We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
19 Reviews
5
84% (16)
4
5% (1)
3
5% (1)
2
5% (1)
1
0% (0)
74% Recommend this product (14 of 19 responses)
By Zachary
Ottawa, KS
My go to
May 9, 2020
I love these they are super plush and are one of my main go to microfibers
By Bryan
HUNTERSVILLE, NC
Amazing quality
December 13, 2019
These buff well and by far quality when you look at then. Very plush to
ProsGreat for buffing compounds and waxes off Absorbent
ConsNa
By Jeff
Georgia
Really good quality
October 2, 2019
I used these to wipe off product after polishing and waxing
By Jeremiah
Indiana
Great quality
July 20, 2019
Extremely soft. Thick. Can wax a few cars before washing. Nice towel. Worth having 1 around for higher end jobs.
ProsSuper soft Worth having 1 or 2
By Douglas
Hampshire, Illinois
Plush with a capital "P"
May 20, 2018
These MF towels are amazing. Incredibly soft, as plush as you could ask for. They are perfect for QD or spray wax use. They're almost too absorbent for that. It seems like I use more product with these. These would be great for rinseless wash, too. I don't give five star ratings very often, so you can consider me very impressed!
ProsExtremely plush. Nice satin edges. They stay folded into quarters without rolling over. They leave a very nice finish when used as a final wipe towel. They are a decent value. They come out of the dryer perfect, no curled edges.
ConsWell, they're not exactly cheap, but you get what you pay for with these.
By James
Middleburg, FL
have spent hundreds upon hundreds of dollars on microfibers and these are my favorite!
December 13, 2017
Crazy soft, no lint, my go to for quick detailers and rinseless washes.
By warren c.
florida
best of the best
April 28, 2017
I have used them all on my black caddy. with this towel iI just dont need to wax anymore , just buff it off daily and it keeps getting shiner and shiner without leaving any marks what so ever ,---the best towel ever !!!!!!!! Try it yourself and see the difference !!!!!!!!!!
ProsThe best ever !
ConsNone
By B
Hong Kong
Soft !!
September 17, 2016
Wonderful product, soft and thick !! I love it !!
By Paul M.
New York
LOVE this towel
March 17, 2016
These towels are just awesome. Cuts my buffing/wax removal time down considerably. Never experienced this towel "separating" or "linting" as others have said. And this is after several washes with Pinnacle MF rejuvenating liquid. I have 8 of these towels now, and they are always my go-to. Great product.
ProsSuper plush, super absorbent.
ConsNone
By Haris R.
Houston, Texas
One of my favorite towels
January 21, 2016
These towels are fantastic for waterless/rinseless washing, removing polishes and sealants, and applying spray sealants. Very plush and no lint. I have a collection of hundreds of towels and these are some of my favorites. You can't go wrong with these.
ProsPerfect all around plush towel.
ConsNone.
By Doug
mpls mn
great microfiber
October 28, 2014
The chinchilla is an awesome microfiber towel I like using it with my qd spray .I have a dozen of these microfiber towels they get an A plus in my book!
By dave b.
Jupiter, fl
Only Way to Waterless Wash Your Car
October 23, 2014
Chinchilla microfibers are the best way to waterless wash your car. Use one to wipe on the waterless wash and the other to buff. does a great job without putting any scratches on the car. Great product.
By Nando
Rockford, Illinois
Great for waterless car wash!!!
October 2, 2014
I purchased this microfiber for my EcoSmart from chemical guys and I love it, the high pile grabs all the dirt safely with out scratching the paint.
ConsNone
By donald a.
queens ny
buffing cloth
May 12, 2014
Super thick, I use it strictly with a spray detailer a couple of times a week. Hardly ever have to wash my car.My favorite micro towel
By Moose
Good for it's uses
January 8, 2013
Ultra thick, great for waterless washes and dusting. Towel is actually 2 towels stitched together. It does begin to "separate" over time (knocked off a star for that), but has not affected the performance of the towel really. Happy with the product, would order again.
By RamAirV1
Not Durable
December 26, 2012
The towel does a nice job, but is already coming apart after one wash. So the quality is somewhat lacking.
By Humps
The best
December 15, 2012
By far the best MF I've used. It's very hard to go back to anything else.
By Ray P.
Chinchilla Microfiber Cloth
June 9, 2012
Cloth starts to come apart after only 2 washings.
By Steve
The best!
May 16, 2012
Very satisfied with the product.They remove compound and wax like no other.Alos very efficient to dry your car

Page 1 of 1