We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.6
15 Reviews
5
80% (12)
4
7% (1)
3
7% (1)
2
7% (1)
1
0% (0)
67% Recommend this product (10 of 15 responses)
By Douglas
Hampshire, Illinois
May 20, 2018
Plush with a capital "P"
These MF towels are amazing. Incredibly soft, as plush as you could ask for. They are perfect for QD or spray wax use. They're almost too absorbent for that. It seems like I use more product with these. These would be great for rinseless wash, too. I don't give five star ratings very often, so you can consider me very impressed!
ProsExtremely plush. Nice satin edges. They stay folded into quarters without rolling over. They leave a very nice finish when used as a final wipe towel. They are a decent value. They come out of the dryer perfect, no curled edges.
ConsWell, they're not exactly cheap, but you get what you pay for with these.
By James
Middleburg, FL
December 13, 2017
have spent hundreds upon hundreds of dollars on microfibers and these are my favorite!
Crazy soft, no lint, my go to for quick detailers and rinseless washes.
By warren s caldwell
florida
April 28, 2017
best of the best
I have used them all on my black caddy. with this towel iI just dont need to wax anymore , just buff it off daily and it keeps getting shiner and shiner without leaving any marks what so ever ,---the best towel ever !!!!!!!! Try it yourself and see the difference !!!!!!!!!!
ProsThe best ever !
ConsNone
By B
Hong Kong
September 17, 2016
Soft !!
Wonderful product, soft and thick !! I love it !!
By Paul M.
New York
March 17, 2016
LOVE this towel
These towels are just awesome. Cuts my buffing/wax removal time down considerably. Never experienced this towel "separating" or "linting" as others have said. And this is after several washes with Pinnacle MF rejuvenating liquid. I have 8 of these towels now, and they are always my go-to. Great product.
ProsSuper plush, super absorbent.
ConsNone
By Haris Rafique
Houston, Texas
January 21, 2016
One of my favorite towels
These towels are fantastic for waterless/rinseless washing, removing polishes and sealants, and applying spray sealants. Very plush and no lint. I have a collection of hundreds of towels and these are some of my favorites. You can't go wrong with these.
ProsPerfect all around plush towel.
ConsNone.
By Doug
mpls mn
October 28, 2014
great microfiber
The chinchilla is an awesome microfiber towel I like using it with my qd spray .I have a dozen of these microfiber towels they get an A plus in my book!
By dave blickenstaff
Jupiter, fl
October 23, 2014
Only Way to Waterless Wash Your Car
Chinchilla microfibers are the best way to waterless wash your car. Use one to wipe on the waterless wash and the other to buff. does a great job without putting any scratches on the car. Great product.
By Nando
Rockford, Illinois
October 2, 2014
Great for waterless car wash!!!
I purchased this microfiber for my EcoSmart from chemical guys and I love it, the high pile grabs all the dirt safely with out scratching the paint.
ConsNone
By donald j allocca
queens ny
May 12, 2014
buffing cloth
Super thick, I use it strictly with a spray detailer a couple of times a week. Hardly ever have to wash my car.My favorite micro towel
By Moose
January 8, 2013
Good for it's uses
Ultra thick, great for waterless washes and dusting. Towel is actually 2 towels stitched together. It does begin to "separate" over time (knocked off a star for that), but has not affected the performance of the towel really. Happy with the product, would order again.
By RamAirV1
December 26, 2012
Not Durable
The towel does a nice job, but is already coming apart after one wash. So the quality is somewhat lacking.
By Humps
December 15, 2012
The best
By far the best MF I've used. It's very hard to go back to anything else.
By Ray Petri
June 9, 2012
Chinchilla Microfiber Cloth
Cloth starts to come apart after only 2 washings.
By Steve
May 16, 2012
The best!
Very satisfied with the product.They remove compound and wax like no other.Alos very efficient to dry your car

Page 1 of 1