We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
8 Reviews
5
75% (6)
4
25% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
75% Recommend this product (6 of 8 responses)
By Scott
Ft Wright, Kentucky
Honeydew Snow Foam
May 16, 2019
I like the suds that this soap makes for my foam gun
By Spikey M.
Grand Forks, ND
Mmmmmmm.... foam
November 17, 2018
I don't have a gas powered pressure washer, but I do have a smaller electric. It doesn't have the high pressure of the gas, but pairing Honeydew Snow Foam with the foam cannon on my electric delivered a wonderful blanket of foam that covered my car for washing. It smells great, stayed foamy for a long time and delivered a smooth wash surface.
ProsFoams great
By RML
NC
Its okay.
June 22, 2018
I own a cafe and we work with honeydew every day, it doesnt really smell like honeydew but it still smells alright. Kinda disappointed in the scent. The foam was okay. I dont wanna knock the foam too hard since I have a hose lance, not a pressure washer lance. It kept pretty slick, I dont really have any complaints but I'll likely stick to the mckees I usually buy and use once this is all gone.
By Steve
Ohio
Foams up well
May 31, 2018
Works great even in a 1.3gpm pressure washer.
By Mike
Chesterfield, Missouri
Fire department foam!
July 1, 2017
This is the slickest, foamiest automotive shampoo I've ever used. It lays down a layer of foam not unlike the stuff they lay down on the runway for a crash landing. This is a great soap for black cars where the concern for washing swirls is high
ProsSmells great (as the name implies) Great lubrication for washing Foam has a long dwell time Did I mention massive amounts of foam?
ConsPricey for car soap but all detailing products are pricey for what they are.
By Brant
Tampa, Florida
Definitely puts out foam
July 27, 2016
I will say that it produced plenty of foam when sprayed with a foam lance attached to a pressure washer. Unfortunately I'm lazy and the gallon size jug I have makes measuring and pouring difficult, so I just filled my bottle with water and poured in some of the soap and shook it around.
ProsTons of thick foam.
ConsVery thick, if pouring from a larger sized container, it can be difficult as it wants to stick to the lip of the container and drip down. Ended up with plenty on the floor. A suggestion would be to get a funnel.
By CDN R.
Ontario Canada
Snow foam city!
September 24, 2015
This product received GLOWING reviews and I decided to try it and CG Mr. Pink. Both smell A-Mazing and foam brilliantly. Another successful product by Chemical Guys. Way to go boys, and thank you AG!
Pros*Suds Galore! *Smells A-mazing!
Cons*None!
By spardavr4
Perfect shampoo
May 14, 2012
I recently bought a foam gun and wanted to try this shampoo out. The foam was perfect, especially coming from a hose that wasn't attached to a pressure washer. The smell was awesome! Smells just like honeydew. I also used this in a 2 bucket wash method and the suds it leaves on the car is great. Leaves the car very glossy once all is said and done. This is going to be my go to shampoo from now on.

Page 1 of 1