We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.4
10 Reviews
5
70% (7)
4
0% (0)
3
30% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
60% Recommend this product (6 of 10 responses)
By Wally Z.
Tampa Florida.
Easy and beautiful
June 25, 2018
I spent several hours doing what I like to do and this was easy to do. My car came out beautiful. I have recommended it to friends.
By Rob
Long Island, NY
Can't rate higher until there is a direction/instruction/contents alignment.
April 4, 2018
Finding a straight answer on cure/wait times for this product is absoutely impossible. The ad copy on Autogeek, the box, and the bottle within the box all say different things, ranging from a minute or two of wait time before wiping to more than twenty minutes. Do some independent research to get a straight answer and your head will spin as product directions reference "old formula" and "new formula" plus the confusion between CQuartz and CquartzUK. Now look at the directions in this product listing. It references wiping off the product with suede microfiber towels. However, it doesn't come with that. It comes with tiny suede applicator "towels" but not ones for wiping it off. It comes with standard microfiber towels, presumably for that, yet other kits in the past or sold elsewhere have large suede towels for wiping the product off. Those don't even seem available in a reasonable size to consider this as a viable means of wiping anyway. Reload is not much better. Some directions reference using a 1:1 ratio for "new formulas" but this is the newest formula and no such directions are listed on the bottle.
ProsSo far seems like a decent product.
ConsNot very reassuring that application was successful when you see the HUGE discrepancies in directions. Needs a "cut and dry" application procedure with accurate directions. "Did it bond?" "Did it flash the way it's supposed to?" Who knows? Iron X smells like burning hair. And the closed bottle continues to smell in my garage.
By SMAllenPelletier
Castlegar, BC
Fast Shipping
January 16, 2018
Fast Shipping, we are in the dead of winter here though so have not tried product, will try to remember to review once we have actually used the product.
By Dennis M.
Utah
ok
May 20, 2016
I like c quarts and reload but was not impressed it Iron x you should use eraser in place of Iron x
ProsC quarts and reload.
ConsIron x and shipping is to high should be based on weight not how much spent.
By Salman
Pakistan
great kit
April 24, 2016
Perfect
By Christian
Ramos Mejia, Buenos Aires, Argentina
excellence
April 20, 2016
very great product
By Alex
Houston, TX
The perfect kit
September 28, 2015
I purchased this to see what all the fuss was about in these new nano coatings. Being an old school detailer dating back to using corn starch to make blacks pop at shows (If you have to ask- your too young), I figured I'd give this "snake oil" a shot. Im a firm believer in trying something 1st then calling it as i see it. This stuff is the real deal! Period. Its rock hard coating has made my wifes 2010 black BMW 135i look like new (first treated the paint to Fixer, Reflect and Eraser). A week later she came home and I rinsed off all the bugs, road grime and other surface contaminants with just a hose. Then dried off with my leaf blower- done. Its a great product but following directions is key and I would suggest you get Fixer/ Reflect to correct the paint 1st and have Eraser to clean off the left over contaminants as well as prep the surface for CQuartz.
ProsGreat kit. Easy to use. Works better than expected. Long lasting. Recommend Fixer, Reflect and Eraser to ensure you get the best paint correction before sealing
ConsReally need to keep track of your panels as you apply. Wait to long and you'll have to strip it and reapply. Other than that- its darn near fool proof.
By ahmed
United Arab Emirates
QUATRO PLUS car care
January 8, 2015
v.good
Prosv.good
By lori
carquartz
December 1, 2013
awesome! just took a picture of it 11 months later and it still looks like liquid shine!
By S B.
The future is here
October 23, 2012
Tremendous... Buy as a kit... I hesitated on applying the CQuartz myself so i had a reputable local detailer in the Philadelphia area apply the CQuartz for me. I have maintained the finish with the included Iron X and Reload. I had this applied to my pearl white car just 2 weeks from new. Now 4 months old, next to a 2 week old duplicate of my car, my paint finish looks BETTER than the new car! People thought it was a different color. Protection with Cquartz is superb, bird refuse and tar are removed with ease. I would recommend adding a bottle of Tar-X and enjoy the easiest removal of contaminants you will find. I have tracked this car three times since the Cquartz application, and tire gunk spit, and thick brake dusts from cars once again is removed with ease. The Cquartz limits the ability of iron to penetrate the finish. I work next to a rail track and iron contamination is a real problem: Cquartz WORKS agains this type of contaminate better than anything I have seen, and the Iron X removes what ferrous material does stick. IronX and wash, rinse and dry. Finish with a very easy wipe on, and easily rub off of Reload...BAM! Huge deep shine! Killer, really. WORTH every cent. This is the future of car care and its a LONG lasting solution. (make sure you have a clay bar and good buffer/polisher, or a newer car... Your finish need to be smooth and free of contaminants before application) 5 Stars!

Page 1 of 1