We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
13 Reviews
5
77% (10)
4
15% (2)
3
8% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
77% Recommend this product (10 of 13 responses)
By Chad
Indianapolis, Indiana
Does what it says very well
October 12, 2020
Multi use product. I use it to remove polish from the car as well as my pads. It has a pleasant smell. CarPro has some of the best quality spray bottles. Optimally atomizes product, even efficient every spray. My sealant was applied without problems which indicated Eraser left a unobstructed clean surface. This product lives up to its reputation. Its pleasant smell adds to the experience.
By Cody
Marion, VA
Perfect for cleaning car after polishing
July 7, 2020
Works great to clean the paint of polishing oils before applying a ceramic coating or other form of protection. Also smells good.
By Andrew
Ladd, IL
Awesome stuff!!
July 7, 2020
Does what it's supposed to. Cleans up everything left after polishing quickly without marring. Smells great too, just make sure you're using gloves as this will tear up your hands.
ProsFast. Smells great.
By Jonathan
Las Vegas, Nv
Nothing like it.
June 9, 2020
I have used a couple of different panel preps. This formula is by far the best on the market. I use this also on all the windows on the house, our stainless appliances and many other objects around the house. Very versatile product. Super happy with it!
ProsThe best money can buy for paint preparations
ConsCost is a bit high but worth it
By Codie
Clearwater,FL
Excellent Product
February 14, 2020
I use Eraser for so many of my projects. Great to remove anything on the surface when prepping to polish and to remove compound when correcting paint. Even works well on glass and many other surfaces.
ProsGreat smell Excellent surface prep Water spot removal Residue removal
By Michael
Largo, FL
Must Have for Polishing!
October 13, 2019
Smells great. Use this take off compound/polish with extreme ease. Also great for prepping surface for anything coating or polish related.
By Matt
Cranberry Township, PA
Does what its supposed to do
August 1, 2018
A great product for sure. I would use again but I just prefer IPA. I can mix it to the strength I like and its much more cost effective.
ProsWorks pretty well
By Angelina M.
Taylors South Carolina
Love this stuff
March 7, 2018
Does exactly what itâ‚"s supposed to . Works great on glass too !
By jason
ma
Works great, Smells not fantastic....
February 19, 2018
This stuff delivers in the oil and polish removal. It's a must for me but it does not smell great. It has an overpowering chemical smell. U wouldn't want to use this in an unventilated area like a closed garage imo. Maybe its not bad compared to ipa but it's not pleasant like a waterless wash either.
By Terry
Twentynine Palms, Ca
Works well
February 4, 2018
Works very well. Easy to apply and remove. Smells fantastic
By Russell
Works great
December 14, 2013
I use this every time I do a correction to my paint. It removes all the spent polish leaving my paint ready for protection. Great product. I like the way it smells too!
By Sean M.
Works great
January 27, 2012
I used this for the first time when doing a full paint correction and opti-coat finish. I wanted to be 100% sure that the surface would be well prepped and this product delivered. Wworks fantastic for removing polishing oils, isn't grabby like IPA can be, smells pleasant, and wipes streak free. I highly recommend it.
By Corey
Excellent Product
November 16, 2011
The price is a bit high so it loses one star for that but I will be sure to keep it stocked. A must have product for prep before applying coatings and for checking your polishing results to be sure you have achieved perfection. Check out my full reviews here: http://www.autogeekonline.net/forum/product-reviews/42133-review-carpro-eraser.html http://www.autogeekonline.net/forum/product-reviews/42331-eraser-vs-ipa-video-3.html

Page 1 of 1