We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

1.7
12 Reviews
5
8% (1)
4
8% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
8% (1)
1
75% (9)
17% Recommend this product (2 of 12 responses)
By Mark
SCHAUMBURG, IL
October 10, 2019
Don't waste your money
Doesn't work. Broke after 5 minutes of use.
ConsPoorly made product
By Ms
CT
March 22, 2018
Low viscosity only
Unfortunately I bought this as an add on when I bought a gallon of soap. If I had read this first, I would not have bought it. Anything over the viscosity of water will not work with this. I'm sure it will work great for very thin liquids.
By James
United States
November 23, 2014
Fabulous
It works really well for liquids. I have not tried it on viscous chemicals. It definitely saves me time and money. I can get very precise over how much chemical I am using. Seriously, you only have to squeeze the container to fill it up. It is not that hard and I have no problems with it.
By AMPRG
North Hills, CA
November 20, 2014
Waste of money, time, and Nerves
If you like to see a real magic, buy this worthless thing. It will waste your money, time, and nerves at the same time in a very short period of time. It may be good to measure alcohol or water which have very low viscosity, but for sure it won't work on your car wash soap container. DON'T BUY IT!
ProsNothing.
ConsEverything.
By JDP
Houston
October 4, 2014
It works fine.
The people having issues with this are expecting it to be far too accurate. I squeeze the bottle and let the the excess flow back into bottle. Then I pour it out measured amount quickly. If you take your sweet time pouring you might get another half oz out. If you need accuracy down to the ml or cc then get a syringe. How did others expect it to fill the measuring cup if it didn't have a hole to the bottles contents?
ProsWorks great and helps me meter product.
ConsA little excess can leak out if your not to careful when pouring .
By Tony
United States
February 22, 2014
Terrible
Inaccurate, waste of money. You have to squeeze the life out of a gallon size jug to fill the ratio then it doesnt poor out. Absolute Waste.
By Kyle
June 27, 2013
Do Not Buy!
Awful product that does not stop the contents of the bottle from pouring out - leading to wild inaccuracies. I had to use the proportioner to pour the product into a 3oz measuring cup...defeating the entire purpose of purchasing the proportioner.
By Trevor
April 23, 2012
Doesn't work
Worked the first time I used it and that was the only time it worked. Cool idea, but it doesn't work. Wish I had payed attention to the reviews before buying!
By Bruce
December 30, 2011
Does't do what it's supposed to do
I encountered the same problem others did, you meter a certain amount but when you start to pour additional product flows out.
By Michael
November 16, 2011
doesn't work
Basically, when you start to pour it out of the proportioner, more liquid comes out of the tube and it just keeps coming and coming and coming... then you think to yourself, how much did I just pour into the bottle, because it was obviously more than I measured? So basically, its useless and no better than pouring blind
By Andy
May 26, 2011
Not worth the money.
As the previous reviewer stated, while you can measure product in to it, once you tilt the bottle to pour, additional product will flow out. Therefor you loose all accuracy. I have come up with a work around, which is this: After you measure out the amount you want, increase the divider so it is above your product. Making sure not to squeeze any more product in, take the pro-blend off of the bottle, and let any product in the tube drain out. You can now pour your product out in to your smaller bottle, bucket, etc and it will be accurate to what you originally put in the pro-blend. Certainly not as easy as advertised, and not worth the money.
By Mike
May 1, 2011
Didn't work
I tried this with a 128oz of ONR and while you can squeeze the proper amount into the chamber and have the rest drain back into the bottle, the entire bottle will pour out the same drain hole when you tilt to pour it out. AG sent me a replacement and the 2nd one did the same thing. Bad design.

Page 1 of 1