We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

2.1
14 Reviews
5
21% (3)
4
7% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
7% (1)
1
64% (9)
29% Recommend this product (4 of 14 responses)
By Smr94
Sunman, IN
Handy little tool!
March 4, 2020
These are pretty cool. Measure out specific amounts of product to mix. Great for being specific and trying to figure cost per detail job!
By Javier
MIAMI, FL
No more dribble!
December 28, 2019
Bought these for my gallon containers of rinseless wash (taking the advise of other reviewers and not using with more viscous liquids). No more lost product dribbling to the ground! Also saving product by using proper ratios. Overall, very pleased.
By Mark
SCHAUMBURG, IL
Don't waste your money
October 10, 2019
Doesn't work. Broke after 5 minutes of use.
ConsPoorly made product
By Ms
CT
Low viscosity only
March 22, 2018
Unfortunately I bought this as an add on when I bought a gallon of soap. If I had read this first, I would not have bought it. Anything over the viscosity of water will not work with this. I'm sure it will work great for very thin liquids.
By James
United States
Fabulous
November 23, 2014
It works really well for liquids. I have not tried it on viscous chemicals. It definitely saves me time and money. I can get very precise over how much chemical I am using. Seriously, you only have to squeeze the container to fill it up. It is not that hard and I have no problems with it.
By AMPRG
North Hills, CA
Waste of money, time, and Nerves
November 20, 2014
If you like to see a real magic, buy this worthless thing. It will waste your money, time, and nerves at the same time in a very short period of time. It may be good to measure alcohol or water which have very low viscosity, but for sure it won't work on your car wash soap container. DON'T BUY IT!
ProsNothing.
ConsEverything.
By JDP
Houston
It works fine.
October 4, 2014
The people having issues with this are expecting it to be far too accurate. I squeeze the bottle and let the the excess flow back into bottle. Then I pour it out measured amount quickly. If you take your sweet time pouring you might get another half oz out. If you need accuracy down to the ml or cc then get a syringe. How did others expect it to fill the measuring cup if it didn't have a hole to the bottles contents?
ProsWorks great and helps me meter product.
ConsA little excess can leak out if your not to careful when pouring .
By Tony
United States
Terrible
February 22, 2014
Inaccurate, waste of money. You have to squeeze the life out of a gallon size jug to fill the ratio then it doesnt poor out. Absolute Waste.
By Kyle
Do Not Buy!
June 27, 2013
Awful product that does not stop the contents of the bottle from pouring out - leading to wild inaccuracies. I had to use the proportioner to pour the product into a 3oz measuring cup...defeating the entire purpose of purchasing the proportioner.
By Trevor
Doesn't work
April 23, 2012
Worked the first time I used it and that was the only time it worked. Cool idea, but it doesn't work. Wish I had payed attention to the reviews before buying!
By Bruce
Does't do what it's supposed to do
December 30, 2011
I encountered the same problem others did, you meter a certain amount but when you start to pour additional product flows out.
By Michael
doesn't work
November 16, 2011
Basically, when you start to pour it out of the proportioner, more liquid comes out of the tube and it just keeps coming and coming and coming... then you think to yourself, how much did I just pour into the bottle, because it was obviously more than I measured? So basically, its useless and no better than pouring blind
By Andy
Not worth the money.
May 26, 2011
As the previous reviewer stated, while you can measure product in to it, once you tilt the bottle to pour, additional product will flow out. Therefor you loose all accuracy. I have come up with a work around, which is this: After you measure out the amount you want, increase the divider so it is above your product. Making sure not to squeeze any more product in, take the pro-blend off of the bottle, and let any product in the tube drain out. You can now pour your product out in to your smaller bottle, bucket, etc and it will be accurate to what you originally put in the pro-blend. Certainly not as easy as advertised, and not worth the money.
By Mike
Didn't work
May 1, 2011
I tried this with a 128oz of ONR and while you can squeeze the proper amount into the chamber and have the rest drain back into the bottle, the entire bottle will pour out the same drain hole when you tilt to pour it out. AG sent me a replacement and the 2nd one did the same thing. Bad design.

Page 1 of 1