We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
19 Reviews
5
95% (18)
4
5% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (17 of 19 responses)
By Faisal
Saudi Arabia
Saves my time
July 4, 2021
It saves my time by not doing a full car wash. Smells great.
By William
Tidewater VA
Great product
May 7, 2021
I use this between soap and bucket washes. Works great! The concentrate lasts a long time. I stocked up on this product during a recent BOGO sale. Use it all the time.
ProsEasy spray and wipe product.
ConsNone
By Nick
Omaha, NE
Highly Dilutable
October 21, 2020
I had been using OPT Clean as a waterless wash to presoak my cars in winter before following up with a rinseless wash but I think I found a winner in this one as it is much more dilutable than OPT Clean saving me a little money. Scent is nice as well without being overpowering. I like the smell of OPT Clean but it was too strong smelling for my girlfiend who couldn't be around me while I was using it.
Pros1. Higher dilution ratio than other waterless washes. 2. Easy dilution bottle.
By Nicholas
Opa-Locka, FL
Bang for Buck
May 27, 2020
Love the pre-measurable container. Very easy mixing procedure.
ProsPrice
ConsFlorida Bugs
By Hangeul
New Castle, DE
Good Product
March 26, 2020
I used Blackfire Waterless for my vehicle, which is not very polluted. The high dilution rate increased satisfaction.
ProsHigh dilution rate and lubricity
Consnone
By Jeff
east longmeadow, MA
Painless car care!
October 10, 2019
Easy and effective way to daily keep your car clean and looking great.
By Jasen
Liverpool, NY
A wonderful car care product and time saver!
April 23, 2019
Love this stuff! Cleans really well and leaves the ceramic coating well maintained. The scent fragrance leaves our garage nice and pleasant after I wipe our 2 non daily driven cars down. This concentration formula I like the best because the little bottle takes up so little cabinet space but makes a ton of spray when mixed up. I like to make 5 gallons at a time now because usually I give a 12-16oz mixed bottle of it to friends and family that stop by and inquire on my car wash practice. They usually call a week later and want more. Lol.
ProsThis tiny little bottle that packs a punch of shine, fragrance and makes a great amount. Easy to mix and use. I mix it with purified water myself. Leaves clean and shiny protected surface. Super easy wipe down no streaks. I like it plays well with the ceramic coating on my car to. I think the price is very reasonable for a product this well designed.
ConsNone.
By Mitch
Charleston SC
Easy to use
March 7, 2019
Used this product to wash the interior of my engine compartment. I did not want to spray water from a hose on the chance I might damage some electronic components. The economy size in concentrated form will mean I no longer have to buy more waterless wash in a long while. Easy to mix with the built in measuring cup.
ProsEasy to mix Cost saving Cleans well
Consnone
By Matt
Nashville
Great product!
August 29, 2018
Does what it says, cleans easy when you don’t have a water source.
By Mike D.
Tampa Fl
Very versatile product
April 12, 2018
I use this as a drying aid and quick detail spray. I tried it as per the directions of 1 ounce to 48 then tried it at 1 ounce to 36 and liked the way it worked better. The finish was left very slick and glossy. I have also used Ultima WW+ and would say they are equal. I also tried it at 1 ounce to 60 to clean interior glass and it works great, helps the towel to glide instead of grab the glass. The smell is delicious like lemon lime. Iâ‚"m going to try Wolfgang Uber rinseless next.
Pros Very slick and glossy finish, smells delicious but donâ‚"t drink it.
ConsThe protection left behind will only get you a couple of weeks but I think this is the case with any waterless or rinseless wash being used in this manner.
By Bruce
Florence Oregon
Love This Stuff
August 4, 2016
I mixed up the first batch and tried it on my BlackF250. It did a great job on everything even the Windows and the wheels. Then I tried it on the mirrors, Windows, and counters in the house. It worked fantastic so my wife wanted her own sprayer. Try it I think you will like it. Follow the directions for mixing and use.
ProsEasy to use. Very little polishing needed to remove residue. Can be used on almost all surfaces but probably not the tires. It does not leave a hazy residue or film. Wipes clear and clean. Really good stuff.
ConsNone
By Mark
North Carolina
Overall great product
June 30, 2016
I am not usually one to write reviews on products, but this product is so good that I have to write a review. Although this product is advertised as a waterless wash product I have found a better use for it. I found that this is the best glass cleaner I have used to date, plus it's the most affordable since it's diluted 1:48. I do not get any streaks when using this as a glass cleaner even in the direct sunlight. I also love this product as a waterless wash product to clean my vehicle after a rainstorm or from mid-week dirt accumulated. Overall a great product.
ProsOff label uses
ConsA little pricey.
By Richard
Prescott, AZ
BLACKFIRE Wet Diamond Waterless Wash Concentrate
May 12, 2016
Purchased this product after seeing an Autogeek team prepping a car for SEMA on the Velocity Channel. Used it for cleaning our 2016 Corvette after dusting it with a California Duster. It took 20 minutes to do the car and the results were great. If you have a car that is dusty (not dirty) I would recommend this product for cleaning. Also get the Blackfire pump sprayer.
By armsignet
new mexico
works great
April 22, 2015
Great for a quick clean after rain or a week's worth of dust. I am very impressed with how well this works.
By Roger R.
Elk Grove Village Illinois
A tuely GREAT waterless product!
January 4, 2015
This is the 3 rd waterless product I've used to date and IMO it's the best. It has a pleasant scent, as most waterless products do, and the shine left behind is not to be overlooked!! Buying the concentrate is really a money saved too. One bottle makes a total of 80 ounces of waterless wash, a great value. I use mine in an old ECO TOUCH spray bottle and it foams a bit but I find this helps dispense the product even more but any sprAY bottle will do. Just do a section at a time and have a spare micro fiber towel for buffing and your all set. I only use plush, edgeless micro fiber towels for using any waterless and its really the best option IMO. Whether your new to waterless or a vet wanting to try something new, Blackfire waterless wash concentrate will make keeping your ride cleaner easier!
Pros-wash anywhere -economical -easy to use -pleasant scent -great shine afterwards
Cons-None I can think of
By Zoraida
Puerto Rico
waterless wash
November 9, 2014
unbelievable! I was in shock to see all the dirt that came off my car! Better yet, no hose in the way!
By Mike
Gastonia, NC
Good product overall
October 20, 2014
Bought the waterless wash concentrate on BOGO! Great deal. This is my first waterless wash product... and I'm pleased overall with the results. When paired with a quality MF (tried both Cobra Supreme 530s and Super Plush's) on my PBL DSC coated finish, I found absolutely no scratching or marring after removing some pretty tough grime and bug splatter after a 200 mile interstate trip. Left the treated surfaces looking nicely cleaned, with no noticeable streaking (after a follow up buffing pass). Hard to tell if it amplified the gloss at all. The wash doesn't power through dried-on bugs like I hoped it would. Also, even when misted well, the wash does tend to drip and run like crazy on vertical panels. When washing top to bottom, this usually isn't a big issue, but I don't like the idea of having to remove pooled product from random non-painted surfaces on a "semi-clean" car. Perhaps I'm just used to quick detailers though... I can definitely live with this product!
Pros+Good performance on dirt and particulates +Does not scratch (on a ceramic coated surface, have not tested uncoated paint surfaces) +Very pleasant scent +Decent dilution ratio, makes a good amount of product (but not as much as say, pinnacle) +Buffs clean and streak-free in one additional pass
Cons-Did not remove all dried on bug splatter -Low viscosity formulation when compared to some instant detailers, drips and runs on vertical panels
By Michael
The Best
June 20, 2013
This is the best product I have used in the last 6 months and with out doubt well worth spending the $ you will not be disappointed.
By Bfisher
Excellent waterless wash
December 17, 2012
I use this product every weekend to detail my cars. Goes on easily, wipes dirt off without scratching, and buffs to a nice shine. I buy the concentrate because I apply liberally to the car and tend to go through the solution quickly. Definitely keeps my cars looking good.

Page 1 of 1