We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

5.0
14 Reviews
5
100% (14)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
79% Recommend this product (11 of 14 responses)
By Hangeul
New Castle, DE
good product
June 10, 2020
I tried this product for very fine contamination. My car was scratch free and safe. I think it will be useful for simple washing.
By Jim B.
Worcester, MA
Best Rinseless Wash!!
September 9, 2019
This is by far the best rinseless car wash I've used. It does a great job, doesn't scratch, has a lot of lubricity, leaves the paint smooth & glossy!!
By Ron
Boston
Perfect complement to traditional car wash
January 13, 2019
My goto products are made by Angelwax, so I was a little disappointed when no product was found for this application. At this point I decided to try Blackfire. Blackfire did not disappoint, the finished paint shines clean with a high gloss. The results were so pleasing that I will not hesitate to use Blackfire for other applications.
By Spikey M.
Grand Forks, ND
A wonderful product
December 8, 2018
When I try new detail products, I like to push them to the extreme. Today I used Blackfire Rinseless wash product in the garage since it's too cold to play outside being December and winter in North Dakota. Before and after pics. Awesome product that took months of road salt and grime off with 2 gallons of water and 2oz. of concentrate. I also mixed a 1/2 oz. of Blackfire in with 64oz. in a pump sprayer as a pre-treatment before the wash. I misted the area, let is soak in, then washed after cleaning my wash mit. As you can see in the pictures, it gets my daughter's seal of approval. LOL
ProsI put it to the ultimate test with a filthy fall/winter grimy, dusty, and road salted car and it came out on top.
By Bruce
Hot and Humid S. FL
Not a bad Gift
July 31, 2016
I received this as a gift from AG. The first thing I noticed is that it looked exactly like the Waterless Wash minus the lemon scent. Then there is the fact that it does not have any suds. This caused me to swap my wash cloths out much more frequently, because I couldn't tell when the product might be getting too diluted. I also did a lot of overlapping, too. Even with the extra swapping of my cloths, it still took me less time overall. Does it clean? It sure does and leaves a nice shine as well. If you don't have a garage, like me, just make sure you don't do this out in the sun. I got up and was busy washing at first light.
ProsCleans nicely. Cuts time off the job. Uses less water.
ConsNo suds, so it is difficult to tell where you are at and if you are getting the product too diluted - but that is easily compensated for, so it is a minor quibble.
By Richard J.
Enid, ok
The best of the best
June 14, 2016
This stuff is the very best there is period. I used it on my white 06 ram 3500 and the shine is completely off the hook. Any one who have not tried the wet diamond rinseless wash owe it to yourself to try it.
ProsEverything
ConsNon
By JOE
Central, CT
A First Class Rinseless Offering
December 11, 2015
I've been doing rinseless washes for a few years now and had always used ONR. After reading all the positive reviews on the Blackfire rinseless, I decided to give it a try. I'm very happy that I did. Great cleaning power, outstanding lubrication and left an awesome shine. Plus, drying the car seemed faster and easier. A first class offering from Blackfire.
ProsCleaning power, lubrication, shine
By Mark
Florida
I love this rinseless wash.
June 9, 2015
I had not tried rinseless wash prior to this. I was skeptical but thought the idea was great. Well this stuff is great. I can wash the whole car with only 3 gallons of water which is a huge savings. The surface is left clean, smooth, and very shiny. It takes some getting used to after using standard soap, but you will love the results. Recommended.
ProsRequires very little water. Leaves a very smooth and shiny surface.
ConsPrice could be a liitle better.
By Brien
North Stonington, CT
First time user
December 25, 2014
Great product! Never used a rinse free wash before but now a believer in claim of ease of use and scratch free when used per the instructions.
ProsGreat use followed by other Blackfire products. Convenient East to use
By M
PA
Versatile
October 24, 2014
This is a great product that has many uses. As a rinseless wash it has good lubricity which allows towels (or wash mitt) to glide over the paint while cleaning the dirt off. I liked the shine that it leaves behind and prefer it over ONRWW. If added (I use less than 1/2 oz to 2 gallons of water/shampoo) to a bucket with shampoo (e.g. Megs Gold Class) it gives it a nice boost. I also used it as a quick detailer and noticed slight increase in shine.
Pros- Has many uses - Good lubricity - Easy to wipe off - Leaves behind decent shine - Nice value when purchased on BOGO
Cons- A bit expensive at full price
By Matt
Newport Beach, CA
Outstanding Product
August 6, 2014
Love this product! Has a nice aroma, is easy to use, and leaves an incredibly slick finish. Not the cheapest option on the market but I think it is worth the money. I prefer it to ONR.
By Edse30
Awesome!
May 24, 2013
Just got this on BOGO. Gotto tell ya, its very impressive. I have used ONR- first version and DG rinseless with Aquawax and i got better results from this. Leaves a very slick finish.
By misterpaul
I agree with mcg abvoe
July 1, 2012
The review by mcg above sums it all up and I have nothing further to add. After a rinseless wash I always follow with a detail spray wipe down to enhance gloss. I didn't have to do that after using this product. Two thumbs up and do not hesitate to get this wonderful product.
By mcg
best rinseless I have used
April 21, 2012
This is the best I have used. Right up there with Ultima WW+. Leaves noticeable protection on the paint and does not streak at all, even in high dilutions. Lubricity is off the charts and it leaves the surface extremely slick on wipeoff. So much so, that I skipped using a spray wax or detailer like I normally would after DP or ONR. There is no doubt that this is a BIG stepup from ONR and DP. I cant stress this enough. More poeple need to try this product.

Page 1 of 1