We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
30 Reviews
5
83% (25)
4
17% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
93% Recommend this product (28 of 30 responses)
By Michael
NORRIDGEWOCK, ME
Very Nice
May 4, 2021
I got this as a free gift and I have been blown away with it. I have never really been into...Spray Waxes...but this one...has me looking...at them now! Wax On and Wax Off! lol
By Adam
Miamisburg, OH
Great Spray Wax
May 20, 2020
A little goes a long way; simply spray on, wipe with a microfiber towel and make a final buff with a microfiber. Easy way to make your vehicle look great.
By Jordan
Radnor, OH
Make it look like you worked hard
October 2, 2019
Fast and easy and still looks like you waxed all day
ProsEasy and light
By Gary
Canton Ohio
Blackfire Carnauba Spray Wax
April 20, 2019
fast shipping and this spray wax is very very good.
ProsVery good spray wax.
Consnone
By Brandon S.
Longview, Texas
great product
March 12, 2019
I have been using this product for about one year and have very satisfied. I use a buffing machine after using the product for a even better shine. Always quick shipping from Autogeek.
By Jason G.
Nashville
Great
December 26, 2018
I really like this spray wax.
By TR
Central New Jersey
It works
October 7, 2018
I have been detailing my car for decades. I go back to the "Blue Coral" paste wax days when you labored half the day because it was difficult to buff it off Later I discovered liquid carnauba wax which gave a deep long lasting shine. Blackfire Carnauba spray wax is very easy to apply and buff off .I can literally do my Mercedes 300 in 35-40 minutes and it buffs up to a rich shine, I can use this product frequently and even "spot wax" (do just one area ) sometimes when time is limited. I do like the results but I remain skeptical about the durability of a spray on wax as opposed to paste wax. Only time will tell but as of now (having used product two weeks) I like the results.
ProsQuick and easy to use. Time saver.
ConsJury is out on durability and whether it will last as long as a paste catnauba wax.
By Jose
Kissimmee, Florida
Perfect.
August 31, 2018
Awesome Carnauba spray.
ProsVery shiny results.
ConsNone.
By Richard
Utah
Easy to work and great shine
August 21, 2018
Easy product to use and what a great shine and protection it gives
By Ron
Nj
Great product
July 22, 2018
Easy on easy off high quality shine
By Robert S.
Los Angeles
great spray on wax
May 31, 2018
very pleased with the ease of use and the outcome of this product. Have tried several of the spray waxes and this one is the best so far.. No streaks.. Its so simple that I detail the car on a regular basis with this wax.. keeps car looking fresh and great all the time. Have 3 cars and I use it on all three...
ProsEase of use. Can be used on a regular basis. If your like me , I detail me car every week. Sometimes even at the end of the day after driving it.. Keeping car detailed on a regular basis , with this product keeps the car, and the paint, looking fresh and great all the time
ConsNone
By Al q.
Warwick n.y.
Five star product
April 28, 2018
Best spray wax i ever used deep deep shine and super clear your reflection it’s like a mirror
ProsEasy to use looks like you spent hours detailing
ConsNone
By Slcjr777
Newark, DE
Hell Yeah
December 20, 2017
I got a sample of this with an order of WOLFGANG ceramic coating. I usually finish my wash with a coating of duragloss 923....and today was no different. Afterwards I thought I would try my sample of BF carnuba spray wax and holy crap! My paint looks 6 ft deep! Easy on and easy off....And an awesome, deep shine. Give it a try you won√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęt be dissappointed
ProsEasy on and off Great shine Did I mention the shine
ConsNone
By Sue
Pompano beach Florida
Awesome
November 26, 2016
Product does beautiful job. Shine is great.
By Chris K.
Pennsylvania
Makes the finish look wet it's so shiny!
August 19, 2016
The reflection is amazing I have a white car and a pearl white car and they both look amazing, it's easy to use just spray on wipe and buff with a dry microfiber
ProsLooks like a mirror
ConsThere is none
By Stan
San Antonio, TX
Easy Carnauba Wax
June 30, 2016
While the finish of the car responded to the product and shows well, I was disappointed in the way the product cured out during application. I applied as directed on the bottle but had to use both hand micro fiber and followed up with 6 inch buffer to totally clear the finish. Seems it would have been easier if a haze appeared during curing process. Still looks nice as carnauba wax does.
By Pat
Wellesly Island , NY
WOW!
June 18, 2016
I started with a C6 Grand sport that was freshly clayed and sealed, but the Blackfire Carnuba spray stilled popped!
ProsVery easy to apply and buff.
ConsWish the container was moderately larger and slightly less expensive, you get what you pay for.
By Dennis
Woodland Park N.J.
Great Product
June 18, 2016
I am a big fan of meguiars products,been using them for years.how ever this product does a better job than meguiars spray wax,a better shine and wipes off with no effort at all.
By Harold F.
United States
Blackfire carnauba spray wax.
June 18, 2016
This product performs as advertised. I''ve had rave comments from several of people.
By Kevin B.
Sparrows Point, MD
Excellent Products
June 14, 2016
I used this on my old Benz last week. I received many compliments on the shine quality. Some folks thought that I had it professionally detailed. Nope it was just me and Blackfire!
ProsAnything you can think of, this does for your vehicle.
ConsNone
By Mike
Bon Aqua, Tn
Blackfire Spray Wax
June 12, 2016
Super easy and fast. Leaves an excellent shine. Was used after car was detailed using M105 and M205.
Proseasy and fast.
By Jeff H.
Western Massachusetts
Easy application and quality shine
June 11, 2016
Decided to try this based on my experience with other Blackfire product's: Very pleased with the results!
By John B.
Clay NY
Out standing product
June 2, 2016
Goes on easy and shines. After washing and drying my Corvette, I use it.It gives a looked waxed shine every time.
ProsExcellent.
ConsVery high price.
By Jaime J.
Austin, TX
Great Stuff!
November 11, 2015
1st time trying this product and I will buy it again. I used this after I wash my GT and I havent been let down. I used this in between waxes. Don't expect to be blown away but this is a really good product here! try it out!
By JOE
Central, CT
Very Nice Spray Wax
September 28, 2015
Easy to apply and no streaking on my silver Opti-sealed Infiniti. Left the paint super slick. Shine was nice but was expecting more after reading all the hype on this product. It did look better the next morning after it cured. For the price I was a little disappointed. I have other spray wax products costing nearly half the price, that deliver a shine just as nice. Maybe it would look better if I had used a Blackfire sealant.
ProsEasy to apply Slickness
ConsCost
By A J.
Springboro, OH
Another great BLACKFIRE product
August 8, 2015
This stuff is definitely thicker than your typical spray wax. However, it buffs off very quickly. It amps up the shine some and like a previous reviewer said it does not attract dust, which is a very good quality. I had my Mustang at a car show this afternoon and when I came home, I noticed very little dust.
ProsEasy to operate Repels dust Amps shine Alleged durability- still waiting for that one, just started using it.
ConsPrice if you don't get it on sale. (worth the money either way)
By Spike
Florida
A New Game In Town
July 18, 2015
I have used BFWDS for some time with excellent results I also regularly use Midnight Sun Wax so it was a natural curiosity to want to try this new product. It is excellent and very easy to use. Just remember this, it is thicker than a regular detailing spray, it is a spray wax. I spray it on a yellow foam applicator and apply it that way. Easy to remove and the results are excellent.
By Matt
Newport Coast, CA
Incredible Spray Wax
July 14, 2015
LOVE this product. Definitely meets the usual quality and ease of use that accompanies products in the BlackFIRE line. Product spreads smooth, "flashes" similar to the Polymer Spray which leave ZERO streaks (if you get one, I'd be amazed), and the shine pops. Also, imparts excellent surface smoothness which repels dust - drove it all day, went home to wipe down, only had dust on windows and road grime on lower panels behind the wheels. The scent is decent, has a checmical undertone to it, but still pleasant to work with - my 5 y/o walked in the garage and asked what smelled so good. If you are on the fence about buying do yourself a favor and pick this up.
ProsEasy to use Is truly streak-free as advertised Great Shine Repels Dust and Feels Smooth
ConsNone!
By James H.
Erie, PA
awesome
May 30, 2014
Easy to put on and take off, Great shine and wet look that a fly landed on the hood and slipped off. Try it, very easy to do.
ProsAwesome
By DW
Blackfire spray wax 5 stars
February 18, 2013
I bought this spray wax on BOGO and tried it out on my customers HUMMER. Its easy to apply and looks amazing after buffing with a microfiber. Blackfire spray wax left a slick wet look I will buy this again for its ease of use

Page 1 of 1