We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
BLACKFIRE Car Dryer   $199.99
4.3
8 Reviews
5
38% (3)
4
50% (4)
3
13% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
88% Recommend this product (7 of 8 responses)
By Anibal
Upland, PA
Powerful
February 20, 2020
Just perfect
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Marty
Kelso, WA
Blackfire Car Dryer
August 20, 2019
Overall I like it, but the hose is a POS. Came apart before I even used it! Be prepared to fix it yourself.
ProsGood air force.
ConsHose connection needs to be improved. A lot.
By Jim
Florida
BLACKFIRE CAR DRYER
August 20, 2019
Works great once you attach adjustable clamps to both ends of the hose to keep it from coming apart. Judging by the other reviews this is an issue they need to address. Besides that it is a great item for your detail arsenal.
By Paul C.
Ont
BlackFire Car Dryer
June 28, 2019
Great air volume but the hose keeps flying apart
By Larry
Lecanto, Fl
works great
May 26, 2019
It makes dry the cars easy and best of all no water spots ! And it cuts the time do the job
By Ken
Michigan
Car Dryer
October 19, 2018
Works great now that I fixed the flexible hose.
Pros30' cord is awesome. High volume of air gets all of the water out. Light weight, easy to handle.
ConsFlexible hose is not attached very good at both ends
By Keith t.
Pisgah Al
Awesome tool to have!
October 6, 2018
I won this dryer from autogeek ! I received it fast and put it to work immediately. This dryer is powerful light weight and cuts drying time down tremendously. I would highly recommend this dryer ! Thanks Auto geek.
ProsFaster drying time . light weight, extra long 35' cord
ConsNone
By Ken
Georgia
BLACKFIRE dryer
September 22, 2018
Haven't tried it yet since it is not avalailable yet. But if it is from Autogeek.net it has to be great!

Page 1 of 1