We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.8
14 Reviews
5
79% (11)
4
21% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
93% Recommend this product (13 of 14 responses)
By Adam
Miamisburg, OH
Nice bag
May 20, 2020
Hold everything you need, from polisher to cleaning agents - holds 32 ounce bottles, too.
By Robert
Boston, MA
Very well thought out bag & excellent design.
March 26, 2020
I've been looking for a good bag that would make it easy to have my various spray bottles and tools all in one easy to pick up and carry spot. The various bags at the Big Orange store and the Waterfront Freight store all fell far short; they are meant to throw hand tools or power tools into, not to provide quick and easy access to bottles, towels, clay bars, etc. Enter AutoGeek's Detailer Bag! (As far as I can tell, each of the brands' bags are the same but for color and logo. It ships flat, snaps and velcros into its upright shape, then you secure the handle to the rigid end-panels with the provided screws. Cap nuts are included, so you aren't going to scrape your hand on the screws. TIP: Put the cap nuts on the outside of the bag, screw head inside. That way you won't even bang a knuckle on one. The side pockets all expand at the bottom, so they can easily hold full size bottles of your favorite detailing products. (The big chains' bags don't do this.) The bottom compartment is designed for pads and towels, but you can also take out the shelf layer and have a deeper detailing bag if that's your jam. On the bottom of the bag are two long, strong plastic rails to give it structure and keep it up out of those inevitable puddles that form around my car. No cheap little nubs here! And the little velcro flap you can put over the handle to keep it dry and clean. That's the flower on the cake. Just a nice little touch! The only criticism I have is in assembling the handle. It's pre-drilled but the holes may have come out of alignment in shipping. And, It's tough to get the cap nuts started on the screw threads, due to the layers of fabric and reinforcement. TIP: Don't try to get them started with your fingers. Just grab a wrench and a screwdriver. Your life will be much better for it.
ProsWell designed Sturdy Lots of nice little touches Truly purpose designed for the job!
ConsAttaching the handle is fiddly and annoying
By Jason
royal palm beach, FL
Blackfire bag
March 2, 2020
Love this bag! Fits all my blackfire products!
By Sarah
Sunbury, NC
Very nice bag
September 22, 2019
Separate compartment to put your cleaning rags. Pockets on the side that will hold 32oz. bottles and pockets in the top section of bag.
ProsLong strap to keep hands free
ConsHave to keep items especially spray bottles leveled around bag because it may fall over to the side. But..... however small issue that was resolved
By Denis G.
Harpswell Maine
Auto geek products
September 13, 2018
I have been pleased with all of your products.
By Nezbo
Marysville, MI
Everything is in one place
June 9, 2016
It's nice to keep all your products in one place, with plenty of pockets to hold most of if not all of your most used detailing supplies. I detail family members vehicles from time to time and it's nice to just grab the bag and know you have everything with you that you're going to need.
ProsSturdy Pockets inside and out Stores polishing pads flat
ConsCould actually be a bit bigger (might get heavy though)
By Jeff
Hendersonville, NC
sturdy bag, plenty of space
May 29, 2016
This polisher bag can get quite heavy when fully loaded! There is an abundance of space. It can fit 10 large bottles of product plus has space for your pads in the bottom and a myriad of little pockets which can be loaded down with all of your small essentials. It is very cleverly designed to where one can fit all of this and there is still room for a polisher.
Prossturdy and spacious, strap included
Conscan easily reach 40-50 lbs when fully packed, be careful not to to go overboard
By Jason
United States
Awesome bag
May 25, 2016
Bag was great and price is even better.
ProsGreat quality and price.
By Shane
Hurst, TX
Great buy, but small
May 5, 2016
Well made, but will not fit the rupes polisher.
By Tim
WV
Blackfire detail bag
April 25, 2016
Perfect for car shows. Plenty of room for towels and pockets for all you need. Very well constructed . quite a buy at $25.00
ProsA lot of space, well constructed
Consnone
By Kelly
Boston, MA
Great organization for all your tools
April 16, 2016
The bag's quality is top notch and there are enough pockets, openings, straps, to fit a large amount of your supplies. I was able to fit my DA polisher, pads, compound, polish, microfiber towels, a few spray bottles and even a brush or two. No complaints for this bag.
By Alisha
PA
Perfect gift for the car enthusiast
March 31, 2016
I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it. He washes and waxes his car often, and has a ton of products. This bag helps him keep everything in one place and is super easy to carry around. It fits his Porter Cable, several bottles, towels, and much more. Excellent product!
ProsSpacious Removable top flap Shoulder strap Multiple pockets
ConsNone
By Kar
Mcdonough,GA
Detailer's Bag
July 30, 2014
This bag is very well constructed. I like the look of it. Also its the same as all others bags you decide which logo you want. My only gripe about this bag is the side pockets. They are small and will not hold anything above say a 8 oz bottle . Anything taller than that just flips out of the pocket when the bag is lifted. I carry my porter cable and its pads in it. Along with some microfiber cloths. The inside has smaller pockets and I use them to hold my interior detail brushes etc: Its functional to a sense, However I just think its cool looking when I'm detailing my vehicle outside. :)
ProsNice construction Good looks
Conssamll pockets
By Rick D.
So. Cal.
Cool bag for all your car detailing tools & cleaners
June 27, 2014
Well made & plenty of room for all your MF towels, cleaners and all other tools for detailing.
ProsWell made. Versatile for all your detailing gear.
ConsNone.

Page 1 of 1