We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

Review Summary
4.7
11 Reviews
5
73% (8)
4
27% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
91% Recommend this product (10 of 11 responses)
By Sarah
Sunbury, NC
September 22, 2019
Very nice bag
Separate compartment to put your cleaning rags. Pockets on the side that will hold 32oz. bottles and pockets in the top section of bag.
ProsLong strap to keep hands free
ConsHave to keep items especially spray bottles leveled around bag because it may fall over to the side. But..... however small issue that was resolved
By Denis Gagnon
Harpswell Maine
September 13, 2018
Auto geek products
I have been pleased with all of your products.
By Nezbo
Marysville, MI
June 9, 2016
Everything is in one place
It's nice to keep all your products in one place, with plenty of pockets to hold most of if not all of your most used detailing supplies. I detail family members vehicles from time to time and it's nice to just grab the bag and know you have everything with you that you're going to need.
ProsSturdy Pockets inside and out Stores polishing pads flat
ConsCould actually be a bit bigger (might get heavy though)
By Jeff
Hendersonville, NC
May 29, 2016
sturdy bag, plenty of space
This polisher bag can get quite heavy when fully loaded! There is an abundance of space. It can fit 10 large bottles of product plus has space for your pads in the bottom and a myriad of little pockets which can be loaded down with all of your small essentials. It is very cleverly designed to where one can fit all of this and there is still room for a polisher.
Prossturdy and spacious, strap included
Conscan easily reach 40-50 lbs when fully packed, be careful not to to go overboard
By Jason
United States
May 25, 2016
Awesome bag
Bag was great and price is even better.
ProsGreat quality and price.
By Shane
Hurst, TX
May 5, 2016
Great buy, but small
Well made, but will not fit the rupes polisher.
By Tim
WV
April 25, 2016
Blackfire detail bag
Perfect for car shows. Plenty of room for towels and pockets for all you need. Very well constructed . quite a buy at $25.00
ProsA lot of space, well constructed
Consnone
By Kelly
Boston, MA
April 16, 2016
Great organization for all your tools
The bag's quality is top notch and there are enough pockets, openings, straps, to fit a large amount of your supplies. I was able to fit my DA polisher, pads, compound, polish, microfiber towels, a few spray bottles and even a brush or two. No complaints for this bag.
By Alisha
PA
March 31, 2016
Perfect gift for the car enthusiast
I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it. He washes and waxes his car often, and has a ton of products. This bag helps him keep everything in one place and is super easy to carry around. It fits his Porter Cable, several bottles, towels, and much more. Excellent product!
ProsSpacious Removable top flap Shoulder strap Multiple pockets
ConsNone
By Kar
Mcdonough,GA
July 30, 2014
Detailer's Bag
This bag is very well constructed. I like the look of it. Also its the same as all others bags you decide which logo you want. My only gripe about this bag is the side pockets. They are small and will not hold anything above say a 8 oz bottle . Anything taller than that just flips out of the pocket when the bag is lifted. I carry my porter cable and its pads in it. Along with some microfiber cloths. The inside has smaller pockets and I use them to hold my interior detail brushes etc: Its functional to a sense, However I just think its cool looking when I'm detailing my vehicle outside. :)
ProsNice construction Good looks
Conssamll pockets
By Rick D.
So. Cal.
June 27, 2014
Cool bag for all your car detailing tools & cleaners
Well made & plenty of room for all your MF towels, cleaners and all other tools for detailing.
ProsWell made. Versatile for all your detailing gear.
ConsNone.

Page 1 of 1