We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
9 Reviews
5
89% (8)
4
11% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (8 of 9 responses)
By C Smith
Tucson
November 3, 2018
Brings out extra clarity
This really made the paint extra clear and deep when used after the Advanced Swirl remover.. Best results with a DA polisher.
By Roger Brown
LA
June 24, 2018
xcvbnm,./
dfghjkl./
By David
Lancaster, KY
December 29, 2017
Superior Shine
The Advanced Finish Polish was easy to use and remove and left a spectacular shine.
ProsEasy to apply and remove.
By Wesley A Rissler
New Albany, IN
May 13, 2016
The best
I think pinnacle products are the best on the market.
ProsThe depth of the shine
By Robert Whiteside
Central Point,OR 97501
May 24, 2015
good product
I am not a profesional,but it seems to work good for me. I have about used up my first bottle.
ConsThe unbelieviable cost to buy
By Jake
Naples, Florida
May 9, 2015
Great Product
My trucks paint finish was covered with water marks that had etched into the finish because of the fact that I have well water. My black $60,000 truck looked terrable after washing and waxing it and I was pissed to say the least. I used this product as recommended by the tech at Autogeek, after washing the truck with the CR Spotless Water Filter System. When I was done using this product, all of the marks that were on the paint finish were gone and the finished looked brand new again and it shined like a mirror without any wax yet. Unbelieveable. After waxing the finish with Pinnacle Souveran Paste Wax, the shine was amazing. I couldn't be more satisfied.
ProsMade the paint finish look like the day I drove off the car lot. Easy to apply and buff off.
ConsNone
By Rob Cussen
Wabash, IN
March 19, 2015
Great stuff!
Best finishing polish I've used.
By Fred
Asheboro north carolina
November 28, 2014
Easy and really works
I have a 2008 vet that I take very good care of but the finish needed to be better. I watched this product on tv. Bought the cyclo orbital polisher and pinacle advanced finishing polish. When I finished I could not believe the difference. The vet actually looks better than when I bought it. I have have a number of vet owners ask me what I did to the finish. I have done all my cars and am a true believer
ProsEasy
ConsYou must take your time. Spend a day
By Sean
Plano TEXAS
October 10, 2014
2nd step to paint perfection
I posted a review for the Swirl Remover so if you missed that basically I had swirl marks on my Challenger (R/T) by the dealership so I did research and purchased the Pinnacle polishes and borrowed a Porter Cable from a buddy and also bought some ccs orange and white pads to buff my car with. This polish really made the paint pop after using the Swirl Remover with the orange ccs pad.
ProsEasy to use
ConsLike I said for other review 8 ounces may not seem like a lot but I only used half a bottle and my car is pretty big so don't let the size fool you a little bit goes a long way.

Page 1 of 1