We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
14 Reviews
5
86% (12)
4
14% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
93% Recommend this product (13 of 14 responses)
By Aaron M.
McDonough, Ga
Great Polish
April 6, 2021
This was my first time using this polish. But, it made the job a lot easier along with the Pinnacle. I would highly recommend!
By Steve K.
Dothan , AL
One of my favorites!
January 28, 2021
Had a chance to try this at one of the 3 Day Boot camp classes. Absolutely loved it! I found it very easy to work with no matter if it was a foam pad or Microfiber pad. I’ve used it on various paints, Toyota, Subaru, Infiniti, Audi and it provided great results on all of them. Paired with the right combo it does an amazing job of correcting paint. This has become a staple in my Correcting Fluids!
ProsGreat all around Polish.
ConsNone really.
By anastasio
west haven, CT
Super Glass Shine
June 15, 2020
The Advanced Finish Polish easy removal and left a amazing shine. my car had a mirror shine to it. very happy with this product and i will be buying it again!
Prosglass shine
Consnon
By James
Clover, SC
Ok, but worng product for what I needed
December 29, 2019
There was some v-slight orange peelish looking wavy reflection unevenness on some of the new cad's clearcoat paint, from spray marks or uneven oven curing flowout. I wanted to try and treat it, before sealing. I didn't think it was bad enough to cut and buff, plus I'm leasing so didn't want to mess it up, invest a lot of time in it, or mismatch the whole car, so I tried this. Machine applied. It removed some marks and seem to easily match the gloss, so from that standpoint it is good. I couldn't tell any difference on the "good' spots. So one can spot with it, but didn't take out the wavies. A good cleaner wax will remove the same surface spots, so I think it's a bit pricey for what it did. So make sure you really need this before you buy.
ProsEasy to use, not messy.
By Richard
Clyde, Ohio
This polish made my paint look gorgeous.
September 22, 2019
I used this polish on my car and truck. I was very impressed with the results on both of them. I plan to keep using it.
By C S.
Tucson
Brings out extra clarity
November 3, 2018
This really made the paint extra clear and deep when used after the Advanced Swirl remover.. Best results with a DA polisher.
By Roger B.
LA
xcvbnm,./
June 24, 2018
dfghjkl./
By David
Lancaster, KY
Superior Shine
December 29, 2017
The Advanced Finish Polish was easy to use and remove and left a spectacular shine.
ProsEasy to apply and remove.
By Wesley R.
New Albany, IN
The best
May 13, 2016
I think pinnacle products are the best on the market.
ProsThe depth of the shine
By Robert W.
Central Point,OR 97501
good product
May 24, 2015
I am not a profesional,but it seems to work good for me. I have about used up my first bottle.
ConsThe unbelieviable cost to buy
By Jake
Naples, Florida
Great Product
May 9, 2015
My trucks paint finish was covered with water marks that had etched into the finish because of the fact that I have well water. My black $60,000 truck looked terrable after washing and waxing it and I was pissed to say the least. I used this product as recommended by the tech at Autogeek, after washing the truck with the CR Spotless Water Filter System. When I was done using this product, all of the marks that were on the paint finish were gone and the finished looked brand new again and it shined like a mirror without any wax yet. Unbelieveable. After waxing the finish with Pinnacle Souveran Paste Wax, the shine was amazing. I couldn't be more satisfied.
ProsMade the paint finish look like the day I drove off the car lot. Easy to apply and buff off.
ConsNone
By Rob C.
Wabash, IN
Great stuff!
March 19, 2015
Best finishing polish I've used.
By Fred
Asheboro north carolina
Easy and really works
November 28, 2014
I have a 2008 vet that I take very good care of but the finish needed to be better. I watched this product on tv. Bought the cyclo orbital polisher and pinacle advanced finishing polish. When I finished I could not believe the difference. The vet actually looks better than when I bought it. I have have a number of vet owners ask me what I did to the finish. I have done all my cars and am a true believer
ProsEasy
ConsYou must take your time. Spend a day
By Sean
Plano TEXAS
2nd step to paint perfection
October 10, 2014
I posted a review for the Swirl Remover so if you missed that basically I had swirl marks on my Challenger (R/T) by the dealership so I did research and purchased the Pinnacle polishes and borrowed a Porter Cable from a buddy and also bought some ccs orange and white pads to buff my car with. This polish really made the paint pop after using the Swirl Remover with the orange ccs pad.
ProsEasy to use
ConsLike I said for other review 8 ounces may not seem like a lot but I only used half a bottle and my car is pretty big so don't let the size fool you a little bit goes a long way.

Page 1 of 1