We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
3D Towel Kleen   $19.99
4.8
20 Reviews
5
90% (18)
4
5% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
5% (1)
1
0% (0)
90% Recommend this product (18 of 20 responses)
By Roger
Canton, OH
Keeps microfiber clean
August 31, 2020
This product does a great job of washing microfiber towels.
By Brandon
Dallastown, PA
CLEAN!
January 4, 2020
Removes compounds polishes and wax, keeps towels soft and restored. Highly recommended!
By Rick
Riverside, California
Working as good as everything else
December 29, 2019
My microfiber comes out nice soft clean.
ProsFairly inexpensive
ConsNone
By William
Fort Collins, CO
Works great, great price
December 11, 2019
I love this towel wash. It works great, and is priced very well
By David
Arlington, Texas
Great Buy
November 16, 2019
Most towel clean products performance is close. 3D works just a little better in my opinion. Great price on this compared to others.
ProsWorks great Great price. You can use less than the instructions say to use.
ConsNone
By WaxMan
Illinois
Impressed. ...
November 5, 2019
Use it as soaking MF wash prior to wash in a bucket and when going to wash and taken from bucket the residue wax, dirt and grime made the water cloudy and dirty looking. Wash with Typhoon and MF towels clean - like brand new clean. Found my combo for washing soiled MF towels. ...
By Kazper
Baltimore, MD
Not better than cheaper dye free, perfume free options
August 11, 2019
I have been using purex free and clear for my microfibers. Under $7 for 150 oz. I bought 3d towel kleen to see if the extra money was worth it. Verdict: no. Towel kleen worked fine, but it wasn't able to remove more dirt. My towels were softer, but not by my much. There were a lot of suds, but the cleaning was nothing special. Probably the first and last time I'll buy it. Oddly enough, it is more expensive at auto geek than their sister site autopia. Be sure to mention that so they price match. One note to 3d, make your bottle easier to pour. I ended up spilling quite a bit of product which is a waste of money. A simple spout would do wonders. I may end up switching it to an empty bottle of snuggles to improve the pouring situation.
ProsCheaper than other mf detergents Lots of suds Makes towels softer
ConsCleaning not improved over purex free and clear Still expensive Difficulty pouring from bottle
By Roger A.
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
Not just a VALUE leader, but a QUALITY leader!
August 4, 2019
Once I found 3D Towrl Kleen I looked no further, seriously. I use about 2 ounces for my load of towels and I leaves them clean and soft. Once you try this it will be your ONLY mf towel cleaner from here on out!!
Pros-Value -Qualiry Clean
Cons- Z E R O
By James
Pt. Roberts, WA
Best Microfiber Detergent
August 2, 2019
This is by far one of the best detergents I have used for my microfiber towels. Gets rid of all the caked up waxes in your towels and revives them. Awesome product.
By Nick
Michigan
Great Value
April 11, 2019
I've used quite a few different microfiber detergents and this is definitely my favorite one. It leaves the towels plush and gets all of the stains out.
Proscheap, fluffy towels, removes stains
Consnone
By MilfordJoe
PA
Great price
March 4, 2019
For a load of towels I use 3oz. Works great. 128oz bottle for this price is great.
By Duy
Florida
Affordable cleaner, no complaints
January 21, 2019
Came within 3-5 business days, arrived with no complaints. Using it on the MF towels. Stain removal is not very great, but my microfiber dare clean and fresh after a rinse/wash and hang dry. No complaints!
By Frank
Upland ca
Outstanding product
October 10, 2018
Great product highly recommend it
By Doug
ATL
Leaves microfiber towels clean and soft
September 18, 2018
Just like the title says, this is a great microfiber detergent and it's a tremendous value given its size and cost. I have previously used Chemical Guys and Micro Restore detergents and this stuff from 3D Kleen is the best yet given how fluffy and clean it leaves the towels. I really don't understand why it doesn't have more reviews on the internet.
By Shinka
NJ
Best I've used
July 21, 2018
I've purchased several laundry cleaners from Autogeek, but this is the only one I've purchased multiple times. Not pleased with the others but this one can be counted on to clean up my mess and leave my towels and pads ready for the next project.
ProsReliable
ConsDoesn't get heavy stains out even after a double wash cycle
By ShawnD
NC
Works as stated
August 4, 2016
I use several of 3D products with great success. So naturally this shouldn't be any different.
ProsSize and price Leaves my edgeless towels feeling brand new
Cons
By BIG W.
E. ST. LOUIS, IL.
Awesome Wash
May 5, 2016
It does what a microfiber wash suppose to do. CLEAN. I mix a tab of pinnacle micro fiber wash with 3D towel clean and my towel come out Clean every time. Rinses clean. My special combo.
ProsTo many to list.
ConsNONE.
By Ray
Chicago, Illinois
Best Bang for your Buck!
April 27, 2016
I have NO idea why there just isn't a ton more reviews on this product here. I have used this MF cleaner now for several months. It works just as good as anything else I have used to clean my towels, and it leaves my towels feeling nice and silky smooth. The price is pretty darn toot'n good! Anyone that is looking for their towels to come out of the dryer as pure gold, or sparkling diamonds, this wouldn't be the MF cleaner for you. This cleaner just leaves your Towels Clean and Soft ,and at a Great price, Period! If this is what you want. You got it ! In 3D Towel Kleen!
ProsCleans MF's, leaves them Soft, and at a great Price!
ConsDoen't lay a Golden Egg every time you open the bottle.
By Marvin L.
Miami
Powerful detergent
March 3, 2016
Cleans microfiber of wax and dirt.
By JOE
Central, CT
Works as promised
September 28, 2015
I've used various microfiber towel detergents over the years, with some working better than others. After reading all the positive reviews on 3D Towel Clean I decided to give it a try. I'm very pleased with the results. It cleaned even my dirtiest towels and left them nice and soft. Plus, it's an excellent value compared to other detergents.
ProsCleaning Power Cost
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1