We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
3D One   $23.99
4.9
40 Reviews
5
88% (35)
4
13% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (40 of 40 responses)
By Bruce
Charleston, WV
Awesome product!
October 18, 2021
I've used this product on two vehicles so far and I love it. It allows so much work time that you have no need to get in a rush. I've used it with a variety of pads and it does exactly what it is supposed to with each pad. Easy to wipe off once finished. Highly recommend.
ProsIt works and it works well.
ConsI'll let you know if I find any.
By Ian
HERNDON, VA
Great product!!
September 25, 2021
Great product for light to moderate defects...
ProsSmells good, easy to use...
ConsNone
By K
CO
Easy to use
August 3, 2021
This one step is very easy to use, and does a great job knocking down defects. So far I've used this with an orange LC pad, and Meguiar's microfiber cutting and finishing pads. I thought it finished down better with the foam pad than it did with the microfiber, which kind of makes sense as the MF should be more aggressive. I'll have to try it with a polishing foam pad to see what results I manage to get. It has a LONG working time, seriously I don't know what you'd need to do to get this stuff to dry out completely. That being said, this stuff is OILY. When using with a foam pad it seemed to absorb it better, but when I used the MF pad I had to wipe a lot to get all the oil off. Be sure if you use this before waxing or coating you use a prep spray or diluted isopropyl alcohol.
ProsLong working time Price is decent No dusting that I noticed Knocks down defects pretty well
ConsVery oily Doesn't seem to finish down as well as I expected
By Celano
NEW JERSEY
Probably my new go
July 13, 2021
I love this stuff long buffing cycle no dusting flow with good IPA after and your set wax or sealant
ProsNo dusting Great one step padDependent fast
ConsA little oily dust use good IPA after you finished
By Cris
Denver, CO
Great all around compound/polish/finish
July 11, 2021
As a car enthusiast, I wanted a product that will give me the flexibility of compounding and/or polishing my cars without having to purchase products that will get stored away for years because I didn't need them at the time. I was hesitant at first that such a product existed; however, after reading Mike Phillips' review of the product, I decided to try it. This product does not disappoint. I tried it with LC Force Hybrid (LCFH) Orange pads to remove moderate swirls and LCFH Black pads to finish on an older car, and with a LCFH white pad to remove light imperfections on a new car. The product deliver results as advertised. Not sure if this is a pro or a con, it turns into an oily residue while polishing.
ProsOne product for compounding, polishing and finishing Leaves a nice shine Dust Free Easy to apply and wipe-off
By Jonathan
Barkhamsted, Ct
Great polish
July 3, 2021
Long working time. No dusting. Good results
ProsNo dusting
ConsLittle difficult to wipe off. Needs a few passes
By Rodney
Omaha, NE
DP One
June 1, 2021
This worked wonderful in doing paint correction on our black vehicle. I’m on a detailing forum with professional detainees and many of them highly recommend DP One. I can see why. I was able to correct my paint to a fantastic shine.
ProsGoes on and whiles off easy. Corrected my paint in one step. It doesn't leave a residue
By Jim
Pittsburgh, PA
Great correction compound
May 22, 2021
This provides great results very quickly. Only complaint is the oily residue that is left behind, but this is easily removed with a good IPA.
By Frank
Brooklyn, NY
FTW.....
May 8, 2021
Love this one step.... hard to beat 3d products for the price
By Anthony
PA
Great Product
April 27, 2021
Used this with a light cutting pad on my black truck. The results were amazing.
By Smittyz
Louisville
Works well but leaves oily residue
April 16, 2021
I used this to correct the paint on an F150. The end results were great. My only complaint is the oily residue left behind after buffing. It comes off but requires lots of extra wiping with a microfiber towell.
ProsRemoves swirl marks and light scratches
ConsLeaves oily residue behind and is harder to wipe off than other products.
By Perry
Indianapolis
Cleaned my truck right up
March 24, 2021
Cleaned up some swirls on my truck very quickly. Uses the Uro Fiber pads with PC 7336. No dust, only minor problems with removal a couple times. Very satisfied.
By Kenneth
Celina, OH
Really good stuff
March 23, 2021
Love this as both a compound and polish. Works well.
ProsCuts, and shines great.
ConsVery oily like
By JW
DFW, Texas
The new "Go-To" for almost every compound/polishing situation
March 3, 2021
Such a wonderful product!... Used it with a microfiber cutting pad as a compound and it cuts and then used it with a polishing foam pad to finish up. Really does it all. Originally concerns about it finishing out but after using it, it's now my "go-to" for polishing.
Pros- Can truly be used to cut and also to finish down just by switching pads - Cuts down on needing to carry multiple polishes/compounds
Cons- For SERIOUSLY bad/hard clear coats, I do still find myself switching to 3D ACA 500 if you want to nit-pick
By Vincent R.
Gardena, CA
The Best
January 5, 2021
This is by far, the best compound-polish that I've used. It's easy to use and cuts a decent amount. It isn't too aggressive nor too light, which makes it perfect for most jobs - when the job requires more cut, I'll just use a dedicated compound.
By Ken
San Jose Ca.
Nice Stuff
December 17, 2020
Used this on a Tail Gate for a Kid on a Dodge Pick Up to clean it up and ready it for a Coating. Worked Fantastic and left the Paint Clean N Smooth. It removed Soot Stains Left by the Diesel with ease, and did get some small scratches and marks out along the way. The Truck was White, very forgiving to polish on.
ProsEasy on n Off. Moldings were actually cleaned and left with a sheen also.
ConsNone. Worked as advertised.
By Garland
McKinney, Texas
Made first time polishing a breeze
December 16, 2020
I used this in combination with the uro fiber pads to polish my car for the first time. This combination allowed me to polish to better than new paint shine and gloss in much less time than I was expecting!
ProsEasy and time saving
ConsNone
By Jay
Northern Indiana
Versable correction
December 6, 2020
3D one is a great polish, depending on the pad you use , can go from adgressive to fine polishing, a real time saver
ProsTime saving product
ConsNone
By Michael
Sarasota fl
Best go to polish
November 10, 2020
We use this in my shop everyday on multiple vehicles and it is the best I have found so far. The range of correction you get with it truly amazing. Zero dust wipes right off. Just having to only change your pad makes it so much more efficient. When I'm doing a paint correction sometimes ill just do my 2 or 3 polishing steps panel by panel and only go around it 1 time. They need to make this into and all in one with a 6 month or year sealant.... 3D Speed on steroids.
ProsEasy to work with, versatile,
By Francisco
LAREDO, TX
Great Product
October 23, 2020
Easy to use. Great performance.
ProsEasy wipe off. Works well with different pads.
ConsNone
By Gary
Port Washington, WI
Great Stuff
October 22, 2020
This polish works well taking care of minor imperfections. Will buy again
By Zachary
Ottawa
No dusting
October 17, 2020
Love 3D One. Amazing results all pad dependent and no dusting which saves time on clean up
ProsNo Dusting
ConsNone
By Justin
Newtown, Connecticut
Best one step on the market
October 5, 2020
If you're looking for a quick step for paint correction, this is the one. Better than most two step stages that I have used.
By Tyler
Indiana
Pleasure to use
September 24, 2020
Very nice product. It was nice to use a product that lives up to the hype.
ProsNo dust
By David
Lawndale, Nc
My first choice on any paint
September 24, 2020
This is always my first choice on any paint I I am working on. I may end up choosing a different one but this one is so easy and versatile I’ll start with it!
By Kyle
Columbia, MO
Great polish!
August 9, 2020
Works very well and is now my go to for quick 1 step polish jobs. Cuts well and finishes even better!
ProsBest hydrid compound/polish I've used so far. Its finish is great!
By Matt
OTTAWA, IL
Game changer
August 3, 2020
I started doing paint corrections this last year and tried all sorts of pad and chemical combos. I’d spend hours on end doing multiple stage cuts and polishes and it was getting old. I stumbled on this hybrid and paired it with Buff n Shine uro pads and haven’t looked back. These pads are also a hybrid that both cut and polish and lets you get away with one stage of polishing on most vehicles that I work on.
ProsTime savings!
By Robert
Wauseon, OH
3D Package
July 29, 2020
I bought the whole 3D package ( 3D One, Wipe, and ceramic coating) after watching Mikes interview with the owner/chemist. The owner came off so genuine during the interview I had to try the products. Firstly, after preparing my Jeep for the correction process to use 3D One I was amazed at how easy it was to use. You can work 3D One forever with no dusting. I hate dusting. It took all my blemishes out and left a great swirl free shine. 3D Wipe was easy to use cleaning the paint before the coating. 3D ceramic coating went on great. A Jeep Wrangler is not the easiest vehicle to coat. After the first coat was finished in my 90 degree garage, I was dreading starting the second coat but got it done. I couldn’t be happier with the final look. Very smooth and a deep glassy look. It really looks amazing. I would definitely use the 3D products again.
Pros3D does an awesome job of correcting/polishing the surface.
ConsNone
By Matt
Wisconsin
Works very well
June 22, 2020
Used on nissan black with orange lake county pads really brought back a deep black
By Franciso
Anaheim, CA
Works really well in the sun
June 18, 2020
As someone who doesn't have the luxury of working inside a garage or in the shade. This product works well in the sun. Great AIO polish.
By Andrew
Melbourne, FL
My go to 1 step
May 8, 2020
3D one is simply awesome...it just works !!! Has a fantastic work time as well as no dusting what so ever! Match this with a white hex pad and watch the magic buy the 16oz and you'll be sorry you didn't get the 32oz
ProsWork time No dusting A little goes a long way
ConsNone
By JOE
BOWLING GREEN, KY
Great Product
May 7, 2020
Great product, meets expectations, no dusting, and easy removal.
By Michael
JENSEN BEACH, FL
Love the 3D line!!
April 18, 2020
Used this for paint correction and it works flawlessly!!
By Edgar
Thermal, CA
Great item
April 2, 2020
My truck had a couple of scratches which bothered me. I applied 3D One and did a great job. I like it a lot!
ProsEasy to apply. Does its job
ConsN/A
By Jason
Tahlequah, OK
My favorite all in one compound/polish
February 18, 2020
I recently started using 3D products in my mobile detailing business and I'm glad I did! Their products are of great quality and reasonably priced. This all in ONE (haha..get it..cause it's called "ONE") is my go to single stage paint correction product. Paired nicely with a MAXSHINE compounding pad.
By MarkD
Oxford, PA
Removes moderate paint imperfections and creates a mirror-like finish
January 11, 2020
3D One saves you time by allowing you to compound and polish with one product. All you have to do is change the type of pad that you are using. I use 3D one to remove moderate paint swirls and imperfections and unlike most other types of compounds, it does not create dust. I used this on my wife's 2013 Pathfinder to remove scratches and swirls in the paint.
By Surveyor55854
Pacific Northwest
Truly excellent.
October 19, 2019
I used 3D ONE with a rotary and wool pad to remove oxidation on my '95 Civic daily driver, then I followed up with a red polishing pad. The results substantially exceeded my expectations; dusting was minor, work time was quite good, and best of all... the finish blew me away. Yes, I'm a surveyor by profession and not a detailer, but when a product like 3D ONE performs as well as it did for me I have zero problems telling others about it. It's the cat's pajamas in my opinion.
By MilfordJoe
Milford PA
Great Product
March 4, 2019
Used for heavy cutting to light polishing, just switch your pad. Works great. Follow it up with a wax or sealant and your good to go.
ProsOne bottle for cutting all the way down to polishing
ConsNone
By ct
Michigan
Great product
December 13, 2018
Huge fan of 3D products and this is no different. I did some correction on the wife's Explorer with One and Lake Country orange cut pad. Did a excellent job on minor scratches in the paint and wiped off with ease. I am not sure of its correction level as the paint was in pretty good shape. I am going to try it on my truck with a less aggressive pad to see how it does as a polish.
ProsEasy to work with going on and coming off and no dusting.
ConsNone
By Tyler
Space Coast FL
Amazing!
October 10, 2018
I can't find any reasons to give it a negative, it is effortless, no dust, and super easy for me to wipe off. The bang to buck ration can't be beat.

Page 1 of 1