We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
3D One   $19.99
4.9
14 Reviews
5
93% (13)
4
7% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (14 of 14 responses)
By Matt
OTTAWA, IL
Game changer
August 3, 2020
I started doing paint corrections this last year and tried all sorts of pad and chemical combos. I’d spend hours on end doing multiple stage cuts and polishes and it was getting old. I stumbled on this hybrid and paired it with Buff n Shine uro pads and haven’t looked back. These pads are also a hybrid that both cut and polish and lets you get away with one stage of polishing on most vehicles that I work on.
ProsTime savings!
By Robert
Wauseon, OH
3D Package
July 29, 2020
I bought the whole 3D package ( 3D One, Wipe, and ceramic coating) after watching Mikes interview with the owner/chemist. The owner came off so genuine during the interview I had to try the products. Firstly, after preparing my Jeep for the correction process to use 3D One I was amazed at how easy it was to use. You can work 3D One forever with no dusting. I hate dusting. It took all my blemishes out and left a great swirl free shine. 3D Wipe was easy to use cleaning the paint before the coating. 3D ceramic coating went on great. A Jeep Wrangler is not the easiest vehicle to coat. After the first coat was finished in my 90 degree garage, I was dreading starting the second coat but got it done. I couldn’t be happier with the final look. Very smooth and a deep glassy look. It really looks amazing. I would definitely use the 3D products again.
Pros3D does an awesome job of correcting/polishing the surface.
ConsNone
By Matt
Wisconsin
Works very well
June 22, 2020
Used on nissan black with orange lake county pads really brought back a deep black
By Franciso
Anaheim, CA
Works really well in the sun
June 18, 2020
As someone who doesn't have the luxury of working inside a garage or in the shade. This product works well in the sun. Great AIO polish.
By Andrew
Melbourne, FL
My go to 1 step
May 8, 2020
3D one is simply awesome...it just works !!! Has a fantastic work time as well as no dusting what so ever! Match this with a white hex pad and watch the magic buy the 16oz and you'll be sorry you didn't get the 32oz
ProsWork time No dusting A little goes a long way
ConsNone
By JOE
BOWLING GREEN, KY
Great Product
May 7, 2020
Great product, meets expectations, no dusting, and easy removal.
By Michael
JENSEN BEACH, FL
Love the 3D line!!
April 18, 2020
Used this for paint correction and it works flawlessly!!
By Edgar
Thermal, CA
Great item
April 2, 2020
My truck had a couple of scratches which bothered me. I applied 3D One and did a great job. I like it a lot!
ProsEasy to apply. Does its job
ConsN/A
By Jason
Tahlequah, OK
My favorite all in one compound/polish
February 18, 2020
I recently started using 3D products in my mobile detailing business and I'm glad I did! Their products are of great quality and reasonably priced. This all in ONE (haha..get it..cause it's called "ONE") is my go to single stage paint correction product. Paired nicely with a MAXSHINE compounding pad.
By MarkD
Oxford, PA
Removes moderate paint imperfections and creates a mirror-like finish
January 11, 2020
3D One saves you time by allowing you to compound and polish with one product. All you have to do is change the type of pad that you are using. I use 3D one to remove moderate paint swirls and imperfections and unlike most other types of compounds, it does not create dust. I used this on my wife's 2013 Pathfinder to remove scratches and swirls in the paint.
By Surveyor55854
Pacific Northwest
Truly excellent.
October 19, 2019
I used 3D ONE with a rotary and wool pad to remove oxidation on my '95 Civic daily driver, then I followed up with a red polishing pad. The results substantially exceeded my expectations; dusting was minor, work time was quite good, and best of all... the finish blew me away. Yes, I'm a surveyor by profession and not a detailer, but when a product like 3D ONE performs as well as it did for me I have zero problems telling others about it. It's the cat's pajamas in my opinion.
By MilfordJoe
Milford PA
Great Product
March 4, 2019
Used for heavy cutting to light polishing, just switch your pad. Works great. Follow it up with a wax or sealant and your good to go.
ProsOne bottle for cutting all the way down to polishing
ConsNone
By ct
Michigan
Great product
December 13, 2018
Huge fan of 3D products and this is no different. I did some correction on the wife's Explorer with One and Lake Country orange cut pad. Did a excellent job on minor scratches in the paint and wiped off with ease. I am not sure of its correction level as the paint was in pretty good shape. I am going to try it on my truck with a less aggressive pad to see how it does as a polish.
ProsEasy to work with going on and coming off and no dusting.
ConsNone
By Tyler
Space Coast FL
Amazing!
October 10, 2018
I can't find any reasons to give it a negative, it is effortless, no dust, and super easy for me to wipe off. The bang to buck ration can't be beat.

Page 1 of 1