We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

Review Summary
4.6
14 Reviews
5
79% (11)
4
7% (1)
3
7% (1)
2
7% (1)
1
0% (0)
71% Recommend this product (10 of 14 responses)
By Martin
San Antonio, Texas
May 8, 2019
Great!
Just the right of space to detail my 3 vehicles without having to stop and refill.
Pros36 oz of whatever product I'm using is always enough.
ConsNon
By Dwight
Denver, CO
December 31, 2018
Easy mix bottle
When the instructions are so many ounces or parts in a mix, this is a great help. The measure markings make it easy to ensure you have a good mix, not something that will possibly harm your finish. Easy to hold and spray.
By Brandon
WEBSTER, NY
July 23, 2018
Stream no Spray
Disappointed in this bottle. Like the dilution chart on the bottle, but you only get a direct stream. I wanted to use this for a light spray and there isn't an option to do that.
Prosdilution chart
Consno spray
By Wayne
Pennsylvania
May 12, 2018
Great Spray Bottle
So easy to mix in this spray bottle.
ProsNumbers to measure.
ConsNone
By KyleG
Chicago, Illinois
January 3, 2018
Great bottle
This is definitely the best detail bottle i have used.
ProsGreat bottle to dilute your chemicals
ConsNone
By Luke
Costa Mesa, CA
April 24, 2017
Great bottle for the price
For $6, this is pretty good spray bottle, and being clear makes it easier to distinguish what's in it and how much you have left. I like the fact that it's less likely to tip over due to its squatty format. The spray adjustment is not very fine (the smallest adjustment goes from fully off, to wide spray to a more direct stream), but if you don't need a super precise adjustment or require super fine mist, then this bottle will work well. 5 stars relative to the price.
ProsTransparent (not just translucent) Dilution ratios are helpful (except for super concentrated waterless wash and clay lube concentrates, which are usually (128-256 to 1). Less likely to tip than conventional spray bottles 36 oz gives extra capacity
ConsSpray adjustment is not as precise as others The extra girth might prevent it from fitting in holders designed for conventional width bottles
By Allan
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
December 29, 2016
Just buy them!
I love these bottles! Good volume, Dilution Ratios, Clear plastic to easily see how much product you have, and the plastic is high quality, I once accidentally crushed the bottle while closing the door of an SUV but even that didn't crack it, pushed the dent out and back to work, just buy them! BTW Thank you Autogeek for now selling the bottles with the improved trigger sprayer and a tube that actually reaches the bottom, much appreciated!
ProsShort and Wide, easier to control IMO
By keith
06478
July 10, 2016
really of the rest this is ranked against, IT is a great value n long work life!
easy see mix ratio n great sprayer n bottle indestructible. def good buy few sets of 3 and use tape n marher to label each one n now just buy gallons that last!!
Prosall also fits many other sprayers to use with this body of the bottle!
Consnone yet!
By John
Birmingham, Alabama
March 11, 2016
Good Product
Quality spray nozzle and useful measuring indicators on the side of the bottle. I use this bottle exclusively to dilute Pinnacle Wheel Cleaner Concentrate. Performs as advertised.
By Christian
Surprise, AZ
July 14, 2015
High quality large bottle with measurments
My only complaint is that I wish the sprayer handle wasn't so heavy. Get tiring to use when you keep spraying clay lube everywhere.
By Anthony
Statesville, NC
July 17, 2014
Works great!!!!
Spray bottle is wonderful. I use it daily and have had no trouble.
By Russell F
December 9, 2013
Nice
Great bottles with all the markings for different dilution rates. Rather wide at the bottom, I wouldn't mind if they were taller and narrower. But overall I was happy.
By Thet
November 5, 2012
Good spray
This is a good spray bottle.I love it
By Brian G.
May 4, 2007
Nice bottle
I love these bottles and use quite a few for bulk items. I especially like them because of the dillution ratios already shown on the bottle. Great for mixing APC's and similar products.

Page 1 of 1