We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.5
10 Reviews
5
80% (8)
4
10% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
10% (1)
60% Recommend this product (6 of 10 responses)
By Tommy
Texas
Dead on Arrival
September 20, 2018
I've tried two of the 3 bottles. One worked, one did not. Not good for spray bottles this expensive
By GBob
NY Area
Tough and Well Built
September 16, 2016
I like these spayers. They are well designed and well built and hold liquids without degrading
ProsNon-reactive, Strong, Easy to use
By M J.
Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Best Detailing Tool
February 3, 2016
Highly recommend Kwazar Mercury Pro. Best in the class so far. Very well made bottles and sprayer. Makes things much easier and quickly get things done.
ProsBest in Class, so far the bottles I have used.
By Chairdr
Phila, Pa
So far so good
October 26, 2014
I have used a lot of different spray bottles. These seem great so far. Time will tell. A definite learning curve to not waste product
By EC
League city, Texas
Great sprayers
May 30, 2014
The double action nozzles work great and make spaying much easier.
By john c.
SW PA.
Kwazar bottles.
May 16, 2014
Got a 3 pack of these bottles while they were on sale. These bottles are double action just like in the video. They are worth the money imo. Built to last a life time.
By Patrick M.
Poland, Ohio
Very good!
March 14, 2014
Just had these show up from the brown truck, went straight to the garage mixed up some water-less wash and gave em a try. Very good, dual action is nice and the bottle is plenty big. Makings on mine were the same for all three, very readable and easy to see.
By Mathelo
High Quality Sprayer-different markings
August 19, 2012
These are very nice sprayers of the highest quality. Love the dual action and so far no leaking. However, 2 of the 3 bottles have small font mil markings whereas the third has large font with larger embossing for both mil. And US pints. I'd much prefer the latter for all 3 bottles. Louis
By Ed (.
The best bottles out there
May 17, 2011
I was blown away by the quality of these bottles. They are expensive but after I used one for a little while, I broke down and bought a three pack. The construction of these bottles are top notch. I've used the cheap bottle from Lowes up to the chemical resistant ones AG sells. They don't compare to these bottles. They stand tall and with the double pump action, you save time. I should have bought these two years ago. You will not be disappointed.
By Bill (.
No More wasted product
May 17, 2011
No more wasted product! I was forever being frustrated with my bottles getting knocked over and leaking out my valuable product all over the ground, and sprayers that had terrible sprayers. I bought one of these just to see if it could be possibly worth the cost and wrote a very in depth review on the forum (search for "Review: Kwazar Mercury Pro"). Simply put this bottle will not leak if knocked over, squeezed, flipped upside down or anything else I could do to it. It also has a very wide base that prevents tipping, and has an incredibly fine spray patter, that is darn close to atomizing sprayer. These are incredible for Quick detailers, but are also completely laboratory grade, so will handle even the harshest chemicals. Definitely a good investment I came back and bough 3 more.

Page 1 of 1