We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.3
10 Reviews
5
70% (7)
4
10% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
20% (2)
1
0% (0)
70% Recommend this product (7 of 10 responses)
By joseph pisciotta
Naugatuck
May 13, 2015
products
Great product
By Anthony
Athens, Ga
February 21, 2015
Excellent product
Excellent product! I use it for my classic car's weather stripping and it works very well!
By Dale
United States
December 7, 2014
great results
Easy to apply. Gives new and old plastics, rubber and vinyl a new look, darkens fad, sheen. Water beads up like fresh wax. Seems to last longer than other products (3 weeks so far).
By Francisco
Lynwood, California
November 26, 2014
303 Wipes
I rate the product a 5 stars! But what I am reviewing and rating here is the Container and the wipes. I give it a 2 stars because the container does not seal once opened. I had to use packing tape to keep it shut. The other day I go to use my wipes (the container is about 5 months old) and to my surprise black mold had grown all over the wipes. I was very disappointed that I was throwing away about half the wipes and that because the container does not seal properly mold manifested.
ProsGreat product. Deep shiny, non greasy, makes everything look better than new.
ConsContainer and wipes
By Steven
new jersey
November 8, 2014
The best
I purchased a 2012 corvette and the interior was matte black. I didn't want to use armor all for it leaves the surface to shinny. I tried armor all matte finish and it looked good no shine but where my skin would constantly rub like on the arm rest and center console top it would start to turn a dull white. Once again I searched and found 303 Aerospace Protectant and it left the surface better than the original. I wouldn't say shiny but deeper and and like it was buffed. So far it holds up to where your skin always rubs. Very happy with the results.
ProsLeave surface better looking than the original, non grease, deeper more buffed look to black interior, easy to apply, long lasting, great for touch ups. I use the wipes with the spray and discard when they get dirty
Consnone
By Bruce
mendota
May 30, 2014
Good Stuff
The 303 Wipes are convenient
By Buddy
Augusta, Ga
May 26, 2014
From ordering to receival, top notch 1; couldn't be better !
I felt like a real customer. You portray a company that realizes who the boss is....me. My order was received promptly, the packing was excellent, all details were exceptional.
Pros100% I'll be back
ConsNone
By Robert
March 25, 2012
Natural rejuvenation
Bought a 2010 used Pathfinder and wanted to improve the look of the interior as well as protect since I am in sales and drive all day long parking in the hot sun of Florida. The dash and trim of this vehicle is not vinyl but a textured plastic that is flat so I first tried Armour all and it didn't do anything so I decided to try this 303 based on the recommendations. Rained all day so I did the treatment in the garage and wasn't too iimppressed until after I got into the natural light and saw what a nice finish it had left on the flat interior finish. Not wet looking but satin-like and made the interior look like a brand new car. Did notice that "buffing" with a soft cloth makes a nicer sheen. The wipes makes it easier than spraying. On a large SUV I used about 15 wipes but touch-ups will require much less. Will see how good the finish lasts in the hot Florida sun.
By Chris
February 21, 2011
303 is the best
Found out about 303 last year, and I have to say it's the best product for your interior if you want the best UV protection. Used it last summer on all black interior and the protection was amazing. Last alot longer then the cheap stuff and you don't have to worry about it destorying your interior. If you haven't used 303 you don't know what your missing. Having it in the wipes is even better and easier to use.
By Eddie
December 8, 2010
Bad streak
Used it on my brandnew fusion 011 it left bad streak on all interior rubbers. It's shiny a bit, and cleaned well but the streak...I hate that!.

Page 1 of 1