We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.6
21 Reviews
5
76% (16)
4
14% (3)
3
5% (1)
2
5% (1)
1
0% (0)
48% Recommend this product (10 of 21 responses)
By Russ
Watchung, NJ
July 14, 2018
Freshens without leaving a greasy film
I like this product. Cleans really nicely and does not leave a residue that looks like something has been applied.
By Rich
NYS
July 14, 2018
Good so far.
Works fine so far. Let’s see how long it lasts until the next coat.
By Marc
New York, NY
July 7, 2018
Best Interior Cleaner
Advanced interior cleaner that leaves a showroom like finish that is not overly glossy but just right. Goes on evenly and looks amazing
By Marvin Wallace
538 E. Basin St. Norristown Pa. 19401
January 9, 2018
All around
Hello from Excelsus Auto Detail and I€™ve tried this product for a year in my company and it is a great all around hard surface interior cleaning & protection product. I really like the finish that it leaves behind and the smell as my clients love the smell of it as well . Great product and I really like their line of products also to build on in my business.
Pros Beautiful Matt finish
Cons None
By J Pim
Cali
November 17, 2016
Einszett has new look, new name but great product
Goes on easy doesn't leave interior shiny. Keeps the interior of my Audi S5 looking brand new.
ProsNo residue left over
By Tim
Batavia ,il
November 16, 2016
Good stuff
Good stuff it enhances the interior instead of making it look shiny and fake much better than Meguiars last longer
ProsUse microfiber cloth
ConsDoesn't work good with a sponge applicator
By Kevin
Lake Worth, FL
November 12, 2016
Best interior cleaner
Have been using this for years and nothing has work as good. Low sheen and great smell that you can use on all interior surfaces.
By Mike
NH
October 12, 2016
Like it better than Griot's Garage interior cleaner.
Great product. Left the dash a nice clean matte finish.
ProsNo shine or wet look.
ConsNone
By Steve
Nyc
October 5, 2016
The best
I have 5 different interior cleaner but only use this one
By TLB
SW Florida
July 11, 2016
If you are looking for NO SHINE....
If you are looking for NO SHINE, then this is is a good bet.
ProsNo shine, decent cleaning ability, doesn't make steering wheel slippery
ConsSmell is just okay, I've decided I prefer more shine
By CEDUP
October 1, 2012
Great stuff
This stuff works great, no shine to annoy, and it cleans the interior extremely well. Most dashes are matte finish so as to not glare off windshield, it makes no sense to Amorall it to a shine, this stuff is perfection.
By Steven Heaps
November 29, 2011
the best
Really great cleaner for BMW dashboards ! looks OEM new.
By Corey
November 16, 2011
Overrated
Hey, it's not that it's not a good product but people think it's the best thing since sliced bread. No, it's overrated. I would look to Ultima Interior Shampoo Gel and OPC diluted. Those are the only two interior cleaners you need other than glass cleaner.
By Detail
September 29, 2010
Not Impressed
I read all the reviews and the people in the forum constantly talk about this product. So I tried it. I really expected to be blown out of the water but honestly I wasn't impressed. It cleaned ok. Seems like you need quite a bit to do the job. I wasn't a fan of the smell either. I'll stick to my APC+.
By David
September 24, 2010
nice matte finish
Was looking for a non-glossy cleaner and protectant. This stuff worked great and left my dash and other interior plastics looking new. The smell hung around for a few days, not a great smell but not offensive either, just different. Really liked this product and will continue to use.
By Tony
June 11, 2010
Great Plastic Cleaner
Einszett's plastic cleaner is definitely one of the best plastic cleaners on the market. In the years that I have used it, I haven't come across much that I haven't been able to remove with this product. The scent is unobtrusive. It leaves a matte finish without any residue. Just an all around great plastic cleaner. Highly recommended.
By Scott Rudowitz
November 21, 2009
A must have
Matte finish, great smell, easy on and off, non-greasy and one of the best plastic cleaners and protectants I have ever used. My Porsche thanks me for it, again and again. You will not be disappointed with this product. It is no wonder AG has the reputation that it does, they normally carry the best of the best!
By Jkoy
November 29, 2008
THE BEST! PERIOD!!
We are here because we are car enthusiasts in some way and always the #1 priority is always the look. well, this is the product. YOur interior cockpit will look BRAND NEW and maintain that brand new look! No BS. No greasy look on your interior. No dust. Just plane brand new looking cockpit. You'll have that pleasantly clean, brand new looking interior.
By Emile
October 19, 2008
Most effective I've tried
I am surprised this product does not have more [positive] reviews. It cleans and protects in one step, it works on countless interior surfaces, and it dries streak-free. Spray more than normal and work it into a lather for stained areas. Has a pleasant unobtrusive scent and doesn't leave any aftermarket glossy coating or any of that nonsense.
By Justin
June 2, 2008
Powerful yet gentle
This product is simply the best interior cleaner I've ever used. This product goes on light and comes off right. It leaves your interior looking new rather then greasy. The best thing about this product is it is powerful yet gentle like my title says. This product removed some stains from my steering wheel that nothing else was able to. This interior cleaner will now be part of my permanent regiment.
By Andrew Markel
March 6, 2008
Nice smell
Great stuff that leaves no residue, great for matte finishes on plastics. It is remove that glossy ring around the volume knob of your radio.

Page 1 of 1