We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.3
20 Reviews
5
55% (11)
4
25% (5)
3
15% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
5% (1)
55% Recommend this product (11 of 20 responses)
By Richard
Barnesville, Georgia
Works great
March 20, 2020
Using This product for over 2 yrs. If the rubber is in good shape to begin with Gummi Pflege will keep it that way.
By WaxMan
Illinois
It ok. ...
August 17, 2019
I believe the Sonax version is better solution.
By Hal
Valdosta, Georgia
You want this.
June 2, 2019
This is an excellent product to protect your door seals from aging and keep them pliable you can use it on any rubber seal and believe me it works. Don't look any further for a product.
By Dave
West Virginia
Try Nextzett Rubber Care Stick!
September 23, 2018
Nextzett Rubber Care Stick Gumn Pflege is a product I’ve been searching for a long time. The sliding doors on our Honda mini van have stuck and been hard to open since we bought it four years ago. We’ve tried EVERYTHING to fix this issue. One application of this product and the problem is gone! Forget WD-40, vasoline, silicon, powders, tapes, sprays and greases. This is all you need.
ProsIt really works. Simple to apply.
ConsNone
By Charles L.
Lakeland fl
Excellent for door rubber
November 26, 2016
Does an excellent job of maintaining the softness of all my rubber seals!! Doesn't leave a greasy film and doesn't attract dirt
ProsEasy to apply. Lasts a long time
ConsHard to find
By X
Arlington, VA
Great Stuff. Highly Recommend for anyone.
May 21, 2015
Fantastic and simple for restoration of weatherstripping. If your lady needs it, buy this.
By BW
Minneapolis
Strange name- good results
April 9, 2015
The Gummi Pflege applicator and product was exactly what my rubber seals for the convertible top and doors needed. They look and feel brand new. Now I'll have to learn how to pronounce it to recommend it to friends.
ProsEasy - quick application
Consnone
By Walt T.
Tampa, FL
So far so good
March 26, 2015
Delivery was quick
ProsThe jury is still out on how long this stuff lasts but initially it makes the rubber look a lot better.
ConsThe "shoe polish" type applicator makes putting it on some of the rubber a royal pain.
By Paul
Grants Pass, Oregon
I must be missing something.
February 2, 2015
The stuff I used to use doesn't seem to be available any more. So after reading the good reviews on this product, I thought I'd give it a try. But I must be missing something because I find that the built-in applicator makes even distribution of the product difficult to impossible on some rubber weather stripping. Applying to a flat surface is fine, but if you want to put an even coating on all sides of the circular rubber strips on the inside of a door or trunk, it will be challenge. Inclement weather has prevented me from giving it another try. If I can't get the hang of the applicator, I'll try to remove it and just put the product on a small cloth - as I've always done. For the cost of the product plus shipping, I was hoping for something a bit better.
ConsIronically I find that the built-in applicator makes applying the product evenly on all surfaces difficult.
By Todd
Denver, CO
Works Like Magic!
December 11, 2014
2014 BMW 335i creaked from the doors over every twist and speed bump... read online that this would make it stop... $9 later... SILENCE. No more creaks. Rubber looks like new and the product even smells nice.
ProsReturns rubber to like new Inexpensive Smells nice
ConsNone
By Bruce
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Good Product, Not my Original Choice
September 15, 2014
This was not my original choice of product for this purpose. What I was actually after was an Aerosol, and somewhere along the delivery chain they wouldn't ship it. The 1Z product seems to work well, and I notice a difference in the weather stripping, etc. on my vehicle, but I will still be looking around to try and find a spray product that will be a bit faster to use over a large area.
ProsSeems to work well to condition rubber pieces.
ConsSeems less effective on hard plastic trim items, and stick application is time consuming on larger areas.
By James
Hong Kong, HKSAR
Good Product
August 26, 2014
Easy to use and keep longer!
ProsEasy to use!
Consnone
By Kevin
Woodstock, Vt
Easy to use
July 4, 2014
Nicely presented and easy to apply, this product is designed to keep rubber seals in top condition and certainly does leave them looking and feeling supple.
ProsEasy to use. No mess. Dries without trace.
ConsOriginally recommended for window seal creaks on BMW X1 series, but after 2 applications, it still not proving successful. Unable to recommend for this particular application.
By Steve
Squeak Stopper
November 25, 2013
Works great on convertibles when the windows squeak against the rubber molding.
By angela
nothing else for seals
October 19, 2012
Had an old firebird that regularly collected pools of water on the passenger side rear floor board and rear hatch, until the day I put the windows down, raised the hatch, pulled the t-tops and wiped the seals down and swiped them all with Gummi Pflege. Absolutely amazing, lake Firebird is completely gone 3 years later with no follow up treatments. It also reduced wind noise from the windows of a Silverado extended cab. This is a staple, all my cars get a yearly swipe on the door/window seals
By Corey
Pretty good
November 16, 2011
Works pretty Well but not near the level of Duragloss 531. The bottle would be great and it would get 4 stars but the foam applicator peels off the bottle which drops it back to 3. Would have made it useless if I hadn't super glued it back on. Buy some DG 531 and a dauber bottle from an arts and crafts store. If you aren't up for all that complexity then buy this and be sure to have some super glue around.
By John C.
Great 1st Impression
June 29, 2011
Getting ready to sell the wife'w '06 BMW X3 and I'm slowly detailing various items. Tried the dealership for the BMW "gummi" rubber treatment and it's no longer available. After brief web search found this stuff. Had tried 303 Protectant and it wasn't giving me desired results (still works GREAT on tires). Used this product on exposed door and window seals and they look like new! Didd all of the interior seals too and have plenty left; under hood seals are next. My only issue is that the applicator can be difficult to get into corners; actually desreves 4.5 stars.
By Mike N.
buy it
May 22, 2010
Buy it I like it, used it on an 08 vettes moldings. seems to be good stuff but i just applied it. Hope it lasts. My car is garaged and covered. Seems to be a great product! Possibly 5 stars with time
By Tugeaux
Quick, easy, and good
January 18, 2010
I bought this product to use on my roadsterā€™s weather stripping. It sat in the sun a decent amount over the past couple of years during the summers and fall. The exterior rubber in a few places was beginning to show signs of ware. After one application I saw the rubber looking much better. After a few more applications, letting each application soak in, it looked great again. I have since used it with positive results on several vehicles, two of which are constantly left in the elements. I use this product a few times a year, with 303 after each wash, to keep my weather seals looking fresh.
By andymarkel
Trunk pops now
March 13, 2008
I used it on the weather stripping in the trunk lid of my car and now when I hit the electric release the trunk opens like it did when new.

Page 1 of 1