We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
14 Reviews
5
93% (13)
4
0% (0)
3
7% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
43% Recommend this product (6 of 14 responses)
By Sid
Illinois
Streaking is annoying
July 1, 2021
Worked great as a lube for some Clay Magic i had to use to remove road paint. Besides that it does clean off surfaces but the fact that with almost any of my microfiber towels it would streak and I would have to go over the area a few time to get it all off. After this gallon is over I'll be giving D155 Last Touch a shot.
ProsIt works great as a clay lube.
ConsStreaking
By Russell
Palatine, IL
Works Great
May 31, 2020
I love this I have been using for years. And of course Meguiar's is a top brand.
By PAUL
Bellingham, WA
Great Product so this was a Refill Purchase
November 5, 2019
I use this after taking the car out and especially after a drive in the rain. Brings the shine back, and I'm finding that I can restore the shine in less than 15 to 20 minutes. This purchase was for a refill of the spray bottle. Great service and fast delivery even if I live across the country from the warehouse.
ProsEasy and fast to use.
ConsNone at all.
By Rick B.
NY
Final inspection
January 3, 2018
Only product of its kind that I use, body shop safe and great shine
By Joey P.
Tinton Falls, NJ
Excellent quick detailer and clay bar lubricant
October 15, 2014
As a quick detailer, it can be used many ways. You can safely use it to remove residue on all types of surfaces. Rubber and plastics, glass, etc. It works as a great clay bar lubricant, and is really inexpensive. After a wash and dry, it is easily sprayed on and wiped off with a microfiber towel, and provides an excellent finish!
ProsExcellent quick detailer and clay bar lubricant Inexpensive, quality product
ConsNone
By Anthony
Statesville, NC
Best cleaner
July 17, 2014
I use this stuff everyday to clean my vehicles. I will probably never use anything else for a daily cleaner!
By Terry
Goldsboro NC
Great Product.
June 11, 2014
I have used this product for years. I have 4 personal vehicles and company vehicle. I use this product after each wash. Just spray it on and wipe it off. It's great.
ProsQuick and easy. Good shine.
ConsNone.
By Peter L.
The Best
May 19, 2013
I can use this product to replace washing my car and make my car look perfect every time. I only wash my car once a month now instead of twice a week. No residue and very easy to wipe off. I detail with this every other day and it lasts forever.
By Larry B.
Final Inspection
September 21, 2011
I have used this product for the last 15 years and have recived many comments how my vehicals shine and have beeb asked many times what I use and am proud to tell them Meguiars Final Inspection.
By Chris
Slick and easy
June 1, 2011
This is a great spray detailer. I dilute mine with water half'n'half and it still works great. Its drying/evaporating time is perfect for my liking and it won't punish you with nasty residue if you don't wipe it away in time like other spray detailers I've used (such as Meguiar's "Ultimate" spray detailer). I'm not afraid for this stuff to dry on my paint because it comes off as easily as wax; no re-spray truly necessary. My go-to spray detailer.
By British R.
A product that works!
August 1, 2009
I use final inspection before each car show, and before I deliver every customers` car. The results are exceptional! When the customer see`s their car gleaming bright, it really speaks of the extra value I add to every job and the quality they can expect...they are thrilled! Steve Day owner British Car Ranch
By EricE
Love Final Inspection
May 31, 2009
From touching up bird droppints, fingerprints, but splatters or using with clay bar, Final Inspection does it all. Plus it smells great :)
By Michael H.
Final Inspection 34
April 7, 2008
I recently bought a 2002 SLS Caddy, I was told by a friend that this product would enhance the shine of this vehicle. I did an unbelieveable job.
By Mike
Ultimate shine
September 16, 2007
If you want a quick shine that removes-bird ,dust,wax buildup and more this is THE product for you.Use with a microfiber towel and be ready to get your sunglasses

Page 1 of 1