We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
52 Reviews
5
87% (45)
4
13% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
85% Recommend this product (44 of 52 responses)
By Jim
Carrollton, TX
Good Stuff
August 31, 2021
I got a sample of this a while back and used it on trim and my dash. I like 303 products so I bought a bigger bottle. This time I also used this on my tires, It's a good combo of not being too shiny and a matt finish. I would recommend this product!!!
ProsEasy application Brand reputation for a quality product Looks great on my tires
ConsNone
By AM
MN
303 aerospace
August 28, 2021
Another very effective product by 303. I have used this for my dash and door arm rests, which are made of leather. I recommend diluting this down with water prior to spreading, as this helps to decrease the shine (especially if you are using this on your dashboard). A little bit of this product goes a very long way. Make sure you buff it completely, to minimize any high spots.
By Seon g.
South Korea
Good
June 25, 2021
It's very good I use it often, but I don't think I've ever seen a product as good as this one
By Steven
Cape Canaveral
Excellent fabric protection
June 4, 2021
I use 303 Protectant on my Sunbrella balcony furniture. It slows the mildew growth.
By John
Bay Area, California
Solid protectant
February 10, 2021
I’ve started using this product about 5 years ago. The protection it has been on my dashboard and door cards has been great, which I’d say starts to dull around the 1.5 to 2 month mark. I do use a California Duster for my dash, so not sure if that affects it. I like the sheen / soft shine it gives. The more you apply, the sheen gets more, but not an obnoxious shine that I don’t like. It can dull with a dry side of the microfiber, so that may help if you like protection but not the matte sheen. I really like this product.
ProsEasy to use, good protection
ConsCan overspray, so spray directly down so doesn't get on windows or windshield.
By Justin M.
PA
Five Stars
November 26, 2020
I started using 303 about a month ago. I read a lot of reviews and heard some good stuff about this product, so I figured I'd give it a try. Boy, am I glad that I did! I love how it finishes, and how it brings back a sheen to whatever material it is applied to. If you're looking for a matte finish, this product may not be for you. If you want to make it matte, you can go over it a few times with a dry microfiber rag to knock it down a little. I like how you can apply it to trim, dashboards, rubber floors, rubber mats, leather seats, etc. This product is definitely something that I will keep in my arsenal.
By Christopher
Northcote, Victoria
Great Product
July 27, 2020
Easy to use, but can make a mess when spraying the interior. I use 2 microfibers, one for the initial spread of prduct, and then another to remove all residue. Lasts longer and leaves a better finish then anything else I have used on my interior including leather seats.
By Cody
Splendora, TX
One great product for many uses
November 29, 2019
I can't say how much I really do love using this product. It's simple to use and has a great effective long lasting protection on any surface you use it on. Definitely will continue to use 303.
By Jimczer
Leesburg, Va
Brings out the shine
August 22, 2019
This product really is great, I've used a lot of inside care protectors but none like this. It lasts and doesn't give it a greasy feeling. Nice product, one of my favorites
By Bruce
Richland, WA
Beats ArmorAll
May 24, 2019
I've used AmorAll products for decades and this product beats them all hands down. I have a 2002 Toyota 4-Runner with plastic pieces front and back. This 303 product makes them look like new and remains present after washing. Highly recommend it!
ProsProvides a new look
ConsDoes not air dry and must be rubbed out. Not that big a deal.....
By Cubby
Atlanta
Hoping this works as well against UV rays as it looks
December 15, 2018
Bought this to restore exterior plastic trim on Honda CRV. Used the 303 Cleaner prior and it did a good job but not much different than any other all purpose cleaner. The 303 Protectant, however, is in a different league. Very easy to apply (on clean surface) and covers evenly. I like the low gloss finish. Product finishes very smooth and gives a like new finish to the trim. Here's the difference in 303 that I've seen so far. I'm 3 weeks in to the 1st application and the trim still looks good and hasn't faded back completely gray again! Tried several other products and they looked good until a rain storm or washing, then the trim went back to faded. This 303 seems to be restoring the natural black look of the trim.
ProsEase of use Even coverage with applicator. Almost seems to "self level" Good level of shine Super long lasting
By Shinka
NJ
The King of all protectants
July 21, 2018
All 303 products are pretty solid but this is a leader in its category. It has so many uses: leather, plastic trim, headlights and many other uses inside and out. Been using it for years with no end in site.
ProsUnbeatable protection
By Mike D.
Tampa Fl
Fantastic tire dressing
April 12, 2018
I use this as a tire dressing. Leaves a nice clean satin finish that is not greasy, does not sling off, and lastâ‚"s several weeks till the next washing. I spray it on and let it sit for several minutes then just dab any access. If any gets on your wheels it is easily buffed off. I have also used it on rubber and plastic trim and it works very well.
Pros Nice satin dry looking finish not a wet greasy look.
ConsNone for me.
By Pance
Austin, Texas
Great finish and useful
April 7, 2018
This works really well on exterior trim, engine bays and tires. I like that it doesn't leave a greasy finish; just a very slight sheen that leaves tires/trim looking new.
By Kevin
FL
Best Leather Protector
April 7, 2018
If you are looking for a leather protector for your car leather, this product has worked very well for me. This product works on other surfaces in vehicle interiors as well. You will have to check the product description to see them all or contact the manufacturer. This works better than Armor All and it does not leave a greasy residue. Great product.
ProsThis works better than Armor All and it does not leave a greasy residue.
ConsNone
By Glen
LaPorte, Tx
Good Stuff
August 13, 2016
Leaves non greasy natural looking finish
By Bob
Marysville Washington
River raft protectant
August 8, 2016
Prompt delivery great service
ProsGreat product I use it on my whitewater raft
ConsNone
By Michael C.
Hendersonville, TN
Glad I bought 303 Protectant
August 7, 2016
I hardly ever used anything on the interior because I hated the look & feel they left. After reading the reviews about 303 Protectant I decided to try. 303 leaves a very dull and non-greasy finish that I like with UV protection. A little goes a long way...do not overspray. Wish it was easier to find locally. I went to 4 different stores and no one had it in stock.
By Greg J.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
A very good product that works as described
July 28, 2016
303 works very well for months and definitely helps to block sun damage. The other protectants I've tried don't seem to do as well or last as long. If you read the description regarding the development of the product and how other organizations and companies have put the product to use, you'll know this product is real. It won't dry out what's being treated, but will help to maintain the color and look of plastic, rubber and vinyl. If you have a protectant that you like and works for you, go with it. I'm just putting my two cents in and this product works for me. If you're undecided about what protectant to buy or try, you'll do yourself a favor buy using it.
ProsLong-lasting (can last for months between applications). High quality. Won't dry out or fade treated surfaces. Effective in blocking sun damage.
By Gdobie1
Tucson, Arizona
Quick, Reliable Service
July 9, 2016
Great product. Bought from this company before, will do again. Thanks
By Fred
Clay Center, Kansas
303 Aerospace Protectant
June 24, 2016
I recently ordered and used some 303 Aerospace Protectant. The product went on as described, and left no oily residue. At this point I can not vouch for it's lasting and protecting ability, as It's only been on for a couple of weeks. However, from all of the comments and reviews I've read about it, I have no doubt that it will perform as advertised. One of the things that inspired me to purchase it, was the list of different materials that I could use it on. So far I'm a happy camper.
ProsEasy to use. Versatility, can be used on different materials.
By Ejbrock
Northern California
Preservation Magic
May 23, 2016
The window and door seals look brand new! I have a 25 year old Porsche and these areas look brand new. I also use it on my engine compartment with equally impressive results.
ProsI also use it on tires and all vinyl areas on my cars. Easy to apply I have always had fantastic results with a like new outcome.
ConsNeeds to be wiped off after an application to remove excess product.
By Patrick
Las Vegas
Great for non-leather interior surfaces
May 20, 2016
UV protection is essential here in the desert, 303 leaves a nice semi-matte finish and keeps things from drying and cracking. I use it on my vinyl motorcycle seats also, it's not too slippery. A little hard to find, but nice to get it from this place.
By gwb
chicago Ill
good stuff
May 9, 2016
good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Melvin H.
Atlanta, Ga.
303 Aerospace Protectant is Great on Vinyl tops that sit outside.
February 13, 2016
We have tried multiple items on the blue vinyl top of our limousine and they all have run down the side even with just the mist from morning dew. I put this on the entire vinyl top and polished it like it says to do and the results look great. Brought the color back and so far now streaks down the paint. If it stays like this after a good Georgia rain I will be using this at my auto detailing business.
ProsGoes on easy and just requires smalls amounts
ConsYou have to use a good cloth to polish it after application. A little more work than other products but the results are terrific.
By Paul
New York
Good product
October 24, 2015
I like 303 a lot. it works great on the interior, and on the exterior leaves a nice, not too bright matte color. But two things to know: Eventually over many applications over the course of a season, it will start to build up and not shine as good. Not really a fault of the product, but you need to strip it off and start anew after 2-3 applications. Second thing is, this will run in streaks on your paint if rained on shortly after applying. All that said, 303 works as advertised if you know these two points. (I've also used this at my job at a marina for many years prior to using it on my vehicle, so I have vast experience with it.)
ProsProtects nicely, no oily residue, easy to apply/buff.
ConsRuns onto paint if it rains within 24 hours of application. Leaves residue on paint if touched while applying, but easily removed.
By john m.
huron, ohio
great stuff
June 12, 2015
restored color and cleaned dash and door panels on my 300 ls. highly recommended...
Prosvery easy to use
By Phil C.
Ellicott City, MD
303 Aerospace Protectant
May 20, 2015
Fantastic stuff! I've been using it for probably 10 years. I originally found out about it from a frien who used it on his boat.
ProsEasy to use, long lasting, looks great, UV protection.
ConsCan't think of a single thing except if it were free.
By Ed
Pittsburgh, PA
This stuff worked great!
April 27, 2015
You do not need to use much of the product. Goes on easily ( I used a piece of close cell packing sponge). No streaking and buffed out to a nice matte black color. I worked on a 12" square section of the top at a time. It completely restored the convertible top on my 2000 Toyota MR2 Spyder from a dull grey to a deep black. I would recommend this product to anyone that has a vinyl convertible top.
ProsEasy to use. Rich, deep color and finish.
ConsDon't know how long it will last. Have not washed the car since the application.
By Allen
nc
try it you won't regret it
April 3, 2015
Love this stuff...best one around...
By tom
New Berlin, Wi
Works well
March 29, 2015
You need a good black trim cleaner for this to work best. Seems to put a good clean coating on pieces.
By Joe
Arizona
Great prod
March 5, 2015
I have used this product for years. I have used their products on both vinyl and cloth tops. I use this on my tops about every 2 years. I cover my windows Avery much like you see a painter do when they spray paint a house. I use their paper and take. I also cover the rest of the car with the plastic they use as a precaution. I ensure the temp is over 60 degrees and I try to allow the top to dry for at least 12 hours. For those of you with side curtains I also use it on them. I use the above procedure in regards to taping off the plastic part. If you need to use the cleaner, I use a horse hair brush to rub it in and then rise off. I do NOT do the above prep for the cleaner because it is going to get rised immediately. I find that I get about a top and one half out of bottle.
Pros- works great and really protects from dirt and UV Rays. - relatively in expensive - can be done in a hour or so - really sheads water
Cons- doing the prep work above.
By Nate
Iowa City, Iowa
great product so far
February 23, 2015
Used to treat my black trim and tonneau cover. Worked great!
By Dale
United States
great results
December 7, 2014
Easy to apply. Gives new and old plastics, rubber and vinyl a new look, darkens fad, sheen. Water beads up like fresh wax. Seems to last longer than other products (3 weeks so far).
By Jeff
North Carolina
My favorite treatment for my convertible top
November 10, 2014
It's the only thing I use on my 2003 original convertible top. I get lots of people asking me if I've replaced my top with a new one!
ProsIt does it 's job very well. Not greasy or slippery and finishes to a nice sheen.
ConsNone
By Ginny
Fl
Great product
October 1, 2014
Glad I searched the net Cause this is a great product for my truck cover
By Jim
Northern CA
Very good
September 5, 2014
Excellent product . Great service. Thank yiu.
By George
Pittsburgh, Pa
tonneau cover
August 14, 2014
after cleaning my tonneau I used 303 protectant as directed. My cover is now a very nice natural looking color. I am very satisfied with this product.
Proseasy to apply
By Laurel B.
Port St Lucie, Fl.
I love it!
June 26, 2014
It work great.
ProsIt works great and keeps the hot tub looking new.
By Bill
United States
Great product
June 22, 2014
Was recommended by the manufacturer of by truck bed cover. Works great so far
By Jeff A.
Kill Devil Hills NC
Aerospace Protectant
June 14, 2014
I found out about 303 Aerospace Protectant from neighbors that use it on their Grady White powerboat and their 42' Sailboat. Their automobiles are also in fantastic shape. They have 3 early 2000's vehicles that look brand new. I thought I knew my automobile products until they told me about their GREAT secret - 303 Aerospace Protectant. I tell ALL of my fellow enthusiasts about this GREAT product.
ProsFannnnnntastic product!!!!!
ConsThe fact that I haden't found this product years ago.
By James
Westbrook, CT
Beautiful shine
May 19, 2014
After thoroughly cleaning my seat cushions I applied this product with great results. It left a like new shine that wasn't greasy or slick. I used to use armor all which worked great but it left a greasy film, not anymore. It applies easily as well.
By Lance
North Dakota
Great for professional
May 7, 2014
303 is great for a professional shine on interiors and exterior parts. It gives a great protection and doesn't look greasy. My detail shop uses all the time.
By Gen
Santa Barbara, CA
Renewed my Softopper
April 19, 2014
After using 303 Convertible Top Cleaner to removed sun baked mud stains from my Softopper, I sprayed this on and it helped renew the fabric's black color and improve waterproofing. I have left the Softopper up during the rains this spring and no leaks were noted. It seems regular maintenance with this product on my Softopper fabric has allowed helped with it's water repellancy.
ProsEasy to spray, no oily residue
ConsNone
By Iron
Interior = great
January 29, 2013
Interior use of this product is almost unmatched. Unfortunately, it does run in the rain, so external use is very limited.
By Ted S.
Best for the money
May 17, 2011
I use this stuff regularly on tires and interior trim. 303 AP gives a good shine and non-streak finish to interior trim, and last a good couple of weeks as well. I also use 303 AP on heavily textured tires, because it soaks into the small side-wall ribbing much easier and much faster than tire gels. Just spray on the tires and spread evenly, let the 303 AP soak, and after 20-30 min. buff. Overall, 303 AP is a great product for the money. I will have to give PERL a try and compare the two.
By maluminas
Very good
May 17, 2011
I used this on my interior after washing with 303 Fabric/Vinyl Cleaner. I sprayed the milky product on a microfiber towel and rubbed it on the vinyl and immediately buffed it dry with a dry microfiber, as per instructions. It gave a light shine and some slickness to surfaces (so dont use it on steering wheels or pedals, as with any dressing). It does not streak if you buff it dry with a clean towel. Very light minty scent that dissipates after a few minutes. A little goes a long way.
By Brandon W.
It Really WORKS
June 17, 2010
This is a great product! Not only does it do what all the descriptions claim, but it does those things well. Besides all the cleaning and protecting capabilities of this product, it will bring back the color, depth, and vibrancy of the materials it's applied to. I highly recommend this product and wouldn't attempt an interior detail without it. :)
By Larkey
303 Protectant
April 30, 2010
I used this stuff on my 10 year old convertible, and man does it work great. Really restores that new, deep, clean look. I havent used it on anything besides black tops, but i know for sure this stuff is fantastic. Dyes arent nessecary as long as your tops in decent condition, mine was tinged brown/tan before i used this, and now its rich black with a slight gloss. Fully worth 5 stars.
By Tugeaux
The crescent wrench that works
January 18, 2010
Over the years I€™ve tried many many products looking for a great protectant. A buddy pointed me in the direction of the 303 products a bit over a year ago. I personally went from having 6 products covering tires, interior trim, exterior trim, weather stripping, vinyl, hoses, etc€, to a single bottle of 303. It does not attract particles like other products and does not create layers of film or residue. While it is does not create a very high gloss, it does make everything look fresh, like new. Used on tires, it does not sling, maintains its look, causes no discoloration, and keeps tires a nice deep black. Applied in layers and allowed to soak, it can yield a nice medium gloss. I think this product is a great addition to any collection.

Page 1 of 2
1