Sale Countdown
AutoGeek Header

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
5 Stars based on 93 Review(s)
Dan Serbanescu
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So smooth
October 2, 2014
I sealed poorboy glaze with this. Paint is so smooth and even tho my car is silver, it has great reflection and the water just rolls off.
Pros:
Comes off easy Great protection
Cons:
Watery

Jerry
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product
September 29, 2014
First purchase from Autogeek and I guarantee it won't be my last. Applied Wolfgang High Gloss paint sealant to my silver 2014 Ram 2500 and the results were exactly what Autogeek predicted; Amazing. The paint surface looks wet and the metalflake just seemed to pop to the surface. I applied as recommended; except I let it sit 6 hrs(vehicle in garage) before removing and it still came off with ease. Jerry. Toledo Oh

Greg
Hillsborough, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent reflection, comes off as easy as it goes on
September 18, 2014
Just tried this sealant an a black 04 Mustang, the results are nothing but amazing, I have used Menzerna as well as Chemical guys Black light and Jet Seal. I lov these products as well but feel that the Wolfgang has a better gloss then the other three, this is definitely worth the money.

Scott
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super slick and very easy to apply
September 16, 2014
I usually use Klasse cleaner (red bottle) with the Klasse sealer (grey bottle). They work great and nothing against them. The cleaner easily removes tar since the Wolfgang is a pure sealer only. I recently applied Wolfgang to a new 4Runner and a year old MDX. Both vehicles have been routinely maintained and look good. After I applied Wolfgang and let it sit for about in hour in the shade, the resulting shine was way better than anything I've used before. I hand buffed with a micro towel and it was very easy to remove. The pain is slick. Like almost wet looking. It has rained since applying and I washed both vehicles and the water beads like quarters on the paint. It's not cheap, but you do not need a lot for coverage. Would definitely recommend this product and I've now switched from Klasse sealer to Wolfgang (still use the Klasse cleaner in the red bottle though).
Pros:
Easy to apply Easy to remove Slick wet look
Cons:
Need to wait easily about an hour for it to fully dry and bond Ensure it does not get wet or damp 12 hours after buffing off for maximum bonding Expensive...but IMO worth it.

jeff wagner
npr,fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
September 9, 2014
Every time i put this stuff on a car, i am amazed. It makes the paint feel like it has silk on it.

L.B.
Philly pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT!!
September 3, 2014
easy on... easy off..Great shine !~ on my classic 67 Nova.. !!

Scott
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 23, 2014
I have never used a sealant before, this was the first time and what a difference. The application was simple and smooth. This over the P21 paint cleaner did the trick.
Pros:
Easy to apply.

CCB
Sparta, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BMW's best
August 22, 2014
I have used this on both my jet black and titanium beemers. The application is easy the shine is outstanding and long lasting.
Pros:
Ease of applicaiton and brilliance of the paint after detailing the car.
Cons:
Autogeek charges too much for ground shipping!!

Bryan
Overland Park, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific product
August 20, 2014
I'm new to detailing, having just bought a 2014 Audi A5. After reading plenty of great information and reviews on Autogeek, I made several purchases. Applied Wolfgang DGPS last week after a thorough shampoo and prep and the results were outstanding...deep, wet look and that awesome slick feel. And it was so easy to apply and hand buff - even for a newbie like myself ! Great stuff.
Pros:
Easy to apply and post hand buff. Little goes a long way Excellent results
Cons:
None

Richard Entler
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Paint Sealer in the industry
August 20, 2014
I put this on my 1969 Camaro Z28 and the color just popped! I could not believe the difference. I have been a Meguiars user prior to Wolfgang The ease of this product was noticeable . With Meguiars you rub and rub. With this product put it on and rub off with ease
Cons:
Price

Greg
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Been using it for years and it never fails.
August 9, 2014
I started with this about 4 years ago. I did not have a chance to protect my new forester XT got bird poop on it and ate into the clear coat. I used the pinnacle system to take care of that issue and I could not find my wolfgang sealant. I decided to use some mother carnuba I had around. That was a mistake. Not glossy or smooth at all and had to redo it the next weekend she the Wolfgang arrived. Now it perfect and protected
Pros:
easy to apply and take off, makes really smooth finish.
Cons:
Have not found any yet.

fyrcapn
landrum SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really really good stuff
July 19, 2014
I was a diehard astroshield user. it served me well for years.( I even have a small amount left) But I have to tell you I bought 16oz. of Wolfgang sealant just to try it out. I am really impressed. super shiny, super slick, bugs don't stick. that's a huge plus in south Carolina. there are bugs here that haven't been put in the books yet. I gave the wife's new Audi TT 3 coats (the company said 2 coats are enough). and my g37xs sedan 1 coat and it looks like I only used about 4 oz. ( machine applied) sooo somewhat pricey on the front side but looks like it will last a long time. I was really bummed when astroshield went out of business but its great to find a product that's even better. I really don't see how you can go wrong...
Pros:
very easy to apply by machine, a very little goes a long way. excellent shine, super slick. comes off easy when dry. no harsh chemical fumes. (they bother my eyes)
Cons:
if you put on too thick its harder to remove...make a note. a nice light coat comes right off when dry.. 12 hours to cure before 2nd coat, which is really kinda normal.

John Hailes
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressive
July 17, 2014
Very impressive, best results ever

Tom
Demopolis Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unbelievable
June 18, 2014
I have a 2008 42 ft black and silver motorhome that was waxed and covered about 2 months ago. Just recieved this sealant yesterday so I just tried a 2 foot square section and the difference was unbelievable. You could rub in any direction and tell where the area was with the sealant. Very impressed and will re-was the whole rv.

Andy
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tremendous product
May 28, 2014
Goes on fast and easy, leaves a great shine. In the past I used premium wax and got good results but this is superior. Washed my car yesterday and cannot believe how the water beads. No reason to try anything else, this is the real deal.
Pros:
Ease of application, deep gloss shine.

Bill
Valparaiso IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
May 23, 2014
Was very happy with the how easy this product went on and also buffed off. Highly recommend watching the video on paint sealants where this product was used. Super high gloss and slickness after clay barring and using the Wolfgang sealant. Excellent shine. I did wax after the sealant and feel it really wasn't necessary.

Nick
Beaufort, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new go to sealant
May 23, 2014
This product goes a long way. I have done a truck and two cars and havent even been through half of the bottle yet. It leaves good paint with a really deep gloss shine that can be seen from a good ways away even after a week of road dust. When applied to a lesser grade of paint or older paint it still brings out a good shine that normal wax cant provide. It goes on easy and comes of just as easy

Ernie
Phila, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
April 25, 2014
I removed the wax on my car. Then I tried th e sealer and wow, what a difference. My car is now more shinier and more slicker. I love it.
Pros:
Easy on and easy off. Lasts longer than wax.
Cons:
None

Chris
Waterloo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
April 20, 2014
Wonderful
Pros:
Easy on easy off looks great after....make sure you use microfiber to rub it out....cotton doesn't take it all off u
Cons:
Not cheap

Bob Pillar
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wolfgang Deep Gloss is the most shine your vehicle will ever need!!!
April 18, 2014
Very easy to apply, ready to wipe off quickly, comes off easily and literally shines like hell!!!
Pros:
Easy to apply/remove and literally shines like hell.....
Cons:
I would like a few more ounces for the price, however...

harrell51
5 Stars
quality
October 2, 2013
Second to none

E. Don Smith
5 Stars
I love it
September 23, 2013
I have used this product for years and still love it today. On occasion I stray and try the new versions of sealants but in the end I always end up coming back to wolfgang. Not only does it protect for a long time, it also goes on and comes off very easily.

Jimbo
5 Stars
Brings out the curves in my Pontiac G8
September 4, 2013
This is hands down the best 'liquid wax / sealant' on the market. Very easy to apply and after waiting approx 45 minutes (or 4 Sam Adam Porch Rockers) you buff it off just as easy. Produces an amazing shine that makes the curves on my G8 pop. After it has time to cure, the car appears wet & glossy. I have used it on White hot, Black and Gray-stone metallic with fantastic results. I apply 3 times a year and top it once with a paste wax for the summer. TIP: To achieve maximum bonding and shine, prep the paint first by either clay bar or paint cleansing lotion then apply WGPS.

Jimbo
5 Stars
Brings out the curves in my G8!
August 15, 2013
Outstanding results! Very easy to apply and remove, goes on like hot butter. Highlights the curves in my Pontiac G8 and makes the paint appear wet & glossy. I do my vehicles every 4 months (3 times a year) and in the spring top-coat with a paste wax for a great summer shine. With this liquid sealant, I use a Wolfgang polish & wax applicator pad to apply by hand. A few drops go a long way.

Jack K
5 Stars
Exceeded expectations
August 11, 2013
Very easy to apply with DA polisher and blue pad, takes a little working when applying by hand. Very easy to buff off. Incredibly slick finish! The best I have used!

Sonny Black
5 Stars
Great Product
August 6, 2013
A little bit goes a long way. Ive done my car twice with the Porter Cable 7424XP and only used less than 2 of the little sample bottles that come free with a 50.00 order. With that said, this product costs a little more but doesnt take as much to apply. I applied in November and there was still a little left on the paint surface in May when I redid the car. I coat of DGPS, 1 coat of DGSS a day later and then a coat of DP Max Wax a day after that and the paint really pops!

gardnerr2
5 Stars
Amazing results
June 8, 2013
I was very impressed with the outcome with this sealant teamed with PF2500. Will buy again.

Conrad @ SC
5 Stars
05 mustang shine!
April 12, 2013
Put sealant on my dads 05 black mustang GT convertable. Fantastic. Two years later ( car is a sunshine only ride ) still shines and beads up h2o. Highly recommended.

Jeff L.
5 Stars
Best Sealant on the Market!
December 24, 2012
This sealant is the best I've ever used. It lasted 3 months on my daily driver; with no maintenance washes. And the whole time it stayed in near perfect condition. I guess it really does have the highest "jetting factor"! All-in-all, a great sealant.. And if you top it with a wax, prepare for the ultimate show car gloss!

Don
5 Stars
Love This Product
December 16, 2012
Last Spring I applied Klasse Gloss with a coat of Pinnacle Liquid Souveran Car Wax to my silver Audi A7. The car looked great. For the fall I decided to try the combination of Wolfgang Paintwork Polish Enhancer and Deep Gloss Paint Sealant. The outcome was just as good as the Klasse/Pinnacle combination, but less effort. The WG products went on very easy and came off with little effort. The shine is deep, wet looking and the surface is super slick. Depending on how long this combination lasts, I may not use anything else. These products are wonderful.

Matthew
5 Stars
Excellent
November 28, 2012
Very fast put down and pick up -- an hour each way. When I use poly charger with the sealant it lasts about two years in the Florida sun, non garaged. Car still looks new, aside from some rock chips, even after ten years. Great stuff!

Mike
5 Stars
Outstanding!
November 10, 2012
By far the best sealant you can buy! Absolutely flawless depth & jetting ability. After one week on, still feels and looks like it was just applied. Worth every penny. 2010 Suburban, clay bar, polish, glaze, and 3.0

Chris
5 Stars
Very happy
October 6, 2012
I love this stuff. Easy on, easy off. Didnt stain my trim. I first used it in mid June. I reapplied at the end of September. When I did the prewash before the september coat, water was beading just as well as it had after the first coat in June. Bugs and bird droppings slide right off during the pre wash rinse. I have enough left to do a 3rd coat on my qx4. A bit more money compared to some products but well worth it.

Chris
5 Stars
Believe the hype
September 3, 2012
In my opinion, if you're going to use a sealant, This is THE ONE. Let's face it, there's 3 top sealants. Blackfire Wet Diamond, Menzerna Power Lock and Wolfgang 3.0. They're all great. But the top dog in my opinion is Wolfgang. i have a green metallic paint and it makes the flakes pop like no other. Give your car a light polish or a once over with wolfgang polish enhancer and let your ride shine like no other!

Keith Fisher
5 Stars
Best yet
July 24, 2012
Only thing better then this product is the Autogeek customer service that stands behind all of their products.

Wade H.
5 Stars
Best there is!
June 15, 2012
The easiest applicaltion and removal. The sealant has no wetting at all and I'v never seen a wax bead like this! I had my Mustang repainted and the painter had a bitch of a time getting it off and swore hes never seen a wax that durable. BEST PRODUCT EVER!

Tom
5 Stars
Wow, just awesome!
June 8, 2012
Well, I just got through applying Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant to my 1989 Corvette. Unbelievable! The paint just popped. I was informed that you should let the product sit on the car for 20 minutes or so before buffing the product off. It is best to apply by hand. I am letting it cure for at least 12 hours, and then I will apply the Fuzion Estate wax as a final coat. Looking forward to seeing the final results. This is one outstanding product! Highly recommended.

Bob Buschbom
5 Stars
Best Yet
May 15, 2012
Tried many products over the years, this one beats them all hands down. Used WGDG over two coats of Klasse on my 2010 F-150 (red) with a les than perfect factory paint job. It now looks more like lacquer than enamel.

Myles S.
5 Stars
SLICK
May 4, 2012
This is probably the slickest sealant I've ever used. The finish on my paint is as smooth as glass. It also beads water really well. I still prefer Carnauba for color and shine, so I'll apply some Pinnacle Signature Series II over top of this sealant. Overall, great sealant.

Brett S
5 Stars
Good stuff!
February 14, 2012
Very easy to use and long lasting Wet look. In fact each time I wash the cars I can't believe it looks just like it did when I first applied it!

Timothy Barth
5 Stars
Best
February 3, 2012
I have used alot of differant car waxes,polishes and sealants and none of them come close to the quality of this stuff.Deep shine,super slick finish,easy to apply and remove. I do not yet know of longevity yet.

NoBrakes
5 Stars
Great Product
December 24, 2011
Easy to use, great shine and protection. Makes it easy to wash and dry your car. The water/rain beads up and just rolls off.

Jamie Petraszewsky
5 Stars
Excellent Results!
December 14, 2011
I've been missing out all these years...This product made my '04 Trailblazer and '05 GTO look like show cars. Easy to use with EXCELLENT results!!!

Corey
4 Stars
Great Sealant
November 11, 2011
One thing about polymer sealants... A lot of the top quality polymer sealants are very similar in many ways. This is one of those top quality sealants. It is very easy to apply, very easy to remove, and has great durability. Looks good and is very slick

Ted S.
5 Stars
Great Sealant (but at a premium)
November 10, 2011
I would rate this product as superb in the following areas: ease-of-use, "look", and quality. Durability is also great. The only really (not real bad) drawback is price, unless you buy a half gallon at a time....

opie_7afe
5 Stars
really nice product
November 10, 2011
got this product as a sample from AG and i like it alot! very easy to apply, easy to wipe off. smells decent but has a slight lighter fluid smell which don't bother me at all. really adds a nice gloss and depth to your paint. looks great on white. sure price is not cheap but you do not use much of it at all and spreads very thin. the beading from it is insane water will fly off at 30mph very easily!...

J.Scarver
5 Stars
Simply the BEST
October 24, 2011
I've tried just about all the sealants available in an effort to find the one with the best effects in looks and durability, and Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant "outshines" the rest. (pun intended) But the clincher to me is the outstanding durability of this product. It lasts and lasts, coating your car with a shield of protection that makes it worth the price.

SonOfOC
5 Stars
Amazing!
August 14, 2011
Insane shine and makes paint so slippery! Car must be clayed if needed. Polish if needed, then slap on Wolfgang Sealant 3.0 and your jaw will drop. Fanatics can put on a coat of P21S if you wish. The the shine and coating laid down by WG 3.0 is better than Klasse AIO.

Julian
5 Stars
Great product
August 7, 2011
I applied this to my palladium silver mercedes. I spent a lot of time prepping the paint. I washed, clayed, removed all the bugs/tar with tar remover, and then used the paintwork polish enhancer by wolfgang. At this point, the car was really looking good. Then I applied the sealant in a covered garage by hand with a red pad. It provided a slight increase in gloss/shine. It was really easy to put on and take off. The finish became really smooth to the touch. Water beads are very small and water slides off the car. A bird decided to leave a present on my car, and the residue came off in one wipe. I drove in the rain yesterday and couldn't help but notice the small beads. A few hours later, there were only a few water streaks in the paint and the car actually still looked really clean even though I had not washed it yet. I did notice that on my particular vehicle, the paint now appears to have a bit of a static charge and attracts dust and dirt. So I use the wolfgang spritz between washes. Now I will just have to see how long it last. But this is a great product that really protects the paint. It is so much easier to wash the car now. Dirt and grime comes right off and water flows right across the paint so don't need to do much drying after a wash, especially if you use a hose to soak the roof and let the water just run off.

Steve B
5 Stars
WOW !!!!
July 9, 2011
5 hours ago...I finished polishing my black, 7 month old, 2011 Subaru Outback. The result was fantastic....exceeded my expectations by a "country mile" !!!!! This product is worth every cent !!! In addition to the final result. this product is easy to apply and remove.....using a high quality micro-fiber polishing cloth for removal.

Buffmeister
5 Stars
Love this product!
July 2, 2011
After meticulously polishing my dark metallic green BMW with a Griot's Orbital, using Wolfgang Total Swirl Remover 3.0, followed by Wolfgang Glaze 3.0, I applied the 'Gang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant 3.0 and waited about 45 minutes before removing the product with super-soft micro fiber cloths. This sealant is THE most user-friendly product of its type I have ever used. Super easy-on, Super easy-off. The car looks simply fantastic! I don't mind devoting a lot of time and energy to getting my cars looking their best, but I also intensely dislike waxes and polishes which create needless work, and, frankly, are a pain to remove. Wolfgang absolutely rocks, and is now my new best friend when it comes to car care. BTW, I have absolutely no affiliation w/ Wolfgang nor AutoGeek. I've used a lot of different brands of polishing and waxing products and NOTHING beats 'Gang in my experience.

Mark
5 Stars
OMG!!
July 2, 2011
This is the best paint sealant I have ever used! The ease of application and removal is very impressive, and the gloss is unbelievable. I am glad that I went out on a limb to try this product. I am very impressed!!

whirledpeaz
5 Stars
Fantastic
June 18, 2011
Went on easy and came off even easier. It certainly seemed to make the color appear deeper!

Shoe_08057
5 Stars
I'm sold
June 4, 2011
I covered the entire car with Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant 3.0 and took a short break to allow the product to set up. The product went on and came off super easy with minimal if any effort for a beautiful result.

Reinhard
5 Stars
Best Sealant Ever!!!!
May 23, 2011
So far this is the best sealant yet! and i've tried several of them. Finish up nicely, just the right combination of gloss, clarity, and the best: slickest sealant there is... The experience in getting one, applying it, is just unbeatable... buff like butter with just minimal effort...

Marc T
5 Stars
Deep Gloss
May 22, 2011
This sealant lives up to its name. It gives the paint surface a really deep gloss look. I have never seen a sealant that gives the paint as much depth and reflection as this product. I was blown away when I first used it. If you want a sealant that gives you the best gloss, depth, shine and reflection then look no further! You won't be disappointed with the results!

wendell jarvis
5 Stars
Wolfgang DGPS 3.0
May 22, 2011
My favorite Sealant, you will absolutely love this product, easy to apply and remove, the results are world class protection and shine that compares to no other sealants!! Super product, a must have !!

Jeff L.
5 Stars
Absolutely Amazing!!!
May 19, 2011
I have been using Klasse AIO and Sealant for a number of years and have never really been 'Blown Away', by the sealant. I decided to try the WDGPS over the AIO and OMG! This stuff is fantastic. It absolutely annihilates the Klasse sealant in terms of shine, wetness, ease of application, and ease of removal. There is no chalking like Klasse sealant. This stuff is the real deal. I actually bought a jar of DP Maxwax to apply over this but hinestly, the finish looks soooo good that I may not need to. I am truly pleased with this product. We shall see how well it holds up.

embolism
5 Stars
this is it
May 18, 2011
easiest sealant I've ever used. A little goes a long way. Haven't used it on my car yet cause it's spring and I want to play with my waxes and glazes but it'll be a player come winter for sure.

Ray
5 Stars
THE sealant
May 18, 2011
I use 2 coats 24 hours apart before the beuaty coat of wax on my black SAV. Amazing!

Stephanie
5 Stars
Amazing
May 17, 2011
This product blows away any other wax or polish I've used. If you're looking for that deep, professional 'wet' shine, you'll find it here. I've used it old and new paint, for my older car, it really brought the paint back to life. And even on newer paint it never fails to leave it looking and feeling amazing. I'll definitely continue to fork out the extra money for this product.

Anton
5 Stars
Best gloss ever!
May 1, 2011
This product is simply amazing. The shine is much deeper than other waxes and polishes, and it lasts for 3-4 months. I like to wait a week after the first coat and then apply a second coat for a super shine. I also noticed I get better mileage when I use this product.

John
5 Stars
Excellent Product
March 30, 2011
I've used other sealants before but this is the best one yet. Used this sealant on my C6 Z06 Corvette and it goes on easily and buffs off with very little effort. Gives a very high gloss shine. I highly recommend it.

Keith
5 Stars
superb
November 7, 2010
very superior Wolfgang products!

Larkey
5 Stars
Great stuff
August 21, 2010
Bought this a while back, used it on two vehicles now. My dads ford explorer sport trac, 05, and the paint was decent on it. I put this stuff on it and it made a nice difference. Made it feel nice and glassy, and was very glossy. Also tried it on my 2000 mustang, same thing. Great product, easy to apply.

rich
5 Stars
great product
May 21, 2010
have the previous version of this stuff and am about to use it again after a long winter here in NJ. i waxed the car about october and it's now just barely starting to lose it's sheeting action though the car still shines great. easily over 6 month with this product. if you layer carnuba over it every few months then it'll last a year.

Tom
4 Stars
Works great, smells bad
October 19, 2009
The bubble gum smell is disgusting. Couldn't they think of something better? Aside from that, the stuff works well.

J
5 Stars
Stunning
August 2, 2009
I still can't believe this is actually a sealant. This doesn't give that shiny sterile look like most sealants do. Its gives a wet glossy deep look to the paint! You can tell people that this is a carnuba wax and they would believe you.

Mike N
5 Stars
Absolutley amazing
June 12, 2009
I can't get over what this does to my car. Carnuba waxes CAN"T look any better than this. Simply the deepest, wettest shine I've ever seen. I don't think I'll ever stop using this stuff!

Paul
5 Stars
Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant 3.0 pad Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant 3.0
May 4, 2009
I give this product 5 stars, used in conjunction with the polish enhancer as recommended, the result is a deep rich shine that lasts, even the water beads and reflects the light even more before it rolls right off. During the rainy season this sealer has maintained and held up its brilliant shine and its rained for weeks. you can not go wrong with this product get both as it works together.

Josh
5 Stars
Amazing ! ! !
November 15, 2008
I have been maintaining my own personal vehicles ever since I could drive. I have tried just about every product known to man when it comes to waxes and sealants. I have (Had after my first Auto Geek order arrives) a shelf of potions and lotions. I tried the Wolfgang Total Swirl Remover, Finishing Glaze and then the Deep Gloss Paint Sealant. All I can say is WOW. On a new 2008 Scion xB, Classic Silver, it worked wonders. The water just rolls right off. I recommend this product to everyone I know.

Sean
5 Stars
Great Stuff
November 2, 2008
I have used carnuba in the past but it just does not last...This stuff does and the shine- it is deep and wet looking! I have a 2006 red Mini and it made the paint look fantastic.

Kevin
5 Stars
WOW
October 28, 2008
This is simply THE best sealant. what a deep shine and wet look, buy it

Kev87124
5 Stars
WOW
October 23, 2008
All I can say is WOW. Goes on easy and comes off slick with a deep deep gloss. Wolfgang has me sold.

Tyler S. M.I. , FL
5 Stars
Simply Amazing
October 10, 2008
easy on, easy of, did the STi with it and it literally took my breath away and I have done many different combo's one it. I've always had bad experience with the removal of sealants but this stuff is an eleven out of ten! I'll pay the premium for the ease of use, and the slickness it gives me.

jorge
5 Stars
Wofgang = WOW!
August 18, 2008
I've always been a carnuba guy, but the last time I waxed my car it was time consuming and, well, hard work! I liked the shine but not the sweat. So I decided to pay what I thought is a premium price for the Wolfgang. Oh snap! Goes on like soft butter, and wipes off with no effort. And the shine? My silver S2000 reflects like crystal. Yes it costs a bit more than the other sealants out there, but the results coupled with the ease of application make it a bargain. Next time I'm buying the 64 oz. refill because this stuff delivers.

nubee dave
5 Stars
Great Sealant Ever Used
August 11, 2008
nice sealent easy application and easy buffing out low to no dust while buffing out.

Jim - Falls Church, VA
5 Stars
One Word - Fantastic!
July 6, 2008
I was using Klasse Sealant Glaze before someone recommended Wolfgang 3.0. What a difference. Both products do a great job, but I like the ease of application / removal of Wolfgang hands down. And the slick mirror finish lasts a long time and is incredibly easy to keep clean. A real winner product.

rich
5 Stars
awesome
May 6, 2008
Great sealant. Lasts at least 6 months in my use. I usually layer s100 over it to add dept and increase longevity but this wax alone is great as well. super easy to apply and remove.

Ron
5 Stars
Great product
April 26, 2008
I used this on my 2002 F-150, which is always parked in the driveway, never in the garage. I used the Wolfgang polish enhancer first, then this, what a beautiful shine. It looks like a new car.

Ron in CA
5 Stars
great shine
April 10, 2008
This is a great product. I used it on my wifes 2006 Lexus after a clay bar. What a deep wet shine, even without a carnuba wax topper, that is next.

C3
5 Stars
Best Sealant BY FAR
March 9, 2008
This product was shown to me by one of the most knowledgeable members of the Drivers Seat staff. I was about to purchase DP Spray Surface Shield Paint Sealant, the staff advised there was a better product. Although I was on a very limited budget, I spent the extra cash. This is by FAR the best sealant on the market. I dare say it could give Pinnacle Souveran serious worries. Buy this Paint Sealant. You will be satisfied 100% (If not, return it and I will buy the unused portion!)

Steve W.
1 Stars
Not what I expected
January 25, 2008
Very hard to work with and use by hand.

Klumzypinoy
5 Stars
Favorite sealant by far
November 29, 2007
This stuff is so easy to apply and buff off. It's so slick and it feels like I can ice skate on it (after proper paint prepping procedures). Sheets really well and beads nicely too. I've only used it on silver so I can't comment its looks on a dark color, but it looks really nice on silver.

MAKDaddy626
5 Stars
TRY IT!
July 10, 2007
This was part of my first order from AG and my first experience with any "professional" car care products. The difference between this and the cheap stuff at the local chain store is nothing short of amazing. The differnce starts with ease of application and removal. Using a clean microfiber towel to wipe off the product, I had no problems with the white powdery residue that I remember from older, cheaper protetants. From there the differences continue, the shine on my new black metalic paint was amazing. The truck was new so I wasn't expecting a lot of difference but WOW! Finally, I had the opportunity to was the truck for the first time since applying... After application, I took the truck on a 600 mile road trip where it rained for at least 300 miles, followed by some dirt roads and then back at night, in GA this is great way to see how thick a layer of splattered bug guts you can get on a vehicle. Washing was SO EASY!!! I was amazed out how much easier it was, the dirt just slid off, so did the bugs and everything else. Right back to the beautiful shine it had right after application. If you're trying to decide if the products here are worth the extra $ copared to what's available at the local wally world, take my word for it... they are.

Matt
5 Stars
All around superior product
May 27, 2007
I tried this for my first time on my new 2007 Shelby GT500, Black with White Stripes. I first applied 3 coats of Wolfgang Deep Gloss Sealant, I allowed the Sealant to cure overnight the next day I applied 6 coats of Pinnacle Souveran one layer at a time, (by hand), after 25 years of waxing cars I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH DEPTH AND CLARITY IN A BLACK FINISH. My Shelby simply looks stunning. Thank You for creating these great products.

Bambo2888
5 Stars
THE BEST!
April 26, 2007
The best sealant on the market. Done.

budman3
5 Stars
WG DGPS
April 23, 2007
Excellent product. In the top 3 of my favorite sealants. I simply love this sealant on black!!

Justin - part time detailer full time enthusiast
5 Stars
Deep gloss is right
April 21, 2007
Just like the bottle says...deep gloss...one of the few sealants that doesn't have a fake plastic sheen look to it...great value and even greater results...

Greg Rochefort
5 Stars
DGPS
April 21, 2007
The Wolfgang Deep gloss pain sealant is awsome. I love this product. It really leaves a deep gloos to the paint. Keeps the paint looking wet and makes the metallic in my cars black paint pop like I have never seen another car.

JEROME JENKINS
5 Stars
Wolfgang Paint Sealant
July 16, 2006
I used Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant on my 2004 Audi A8L and it did a fabulous job. It was easy to put on and take off and the shine was beautiful. I will be using it from now on.

Mike T
5 Stars
Outstanding product
May 8, 2006
This was the 1st WG product I've tried and will continue to use. Applied/Removed with ease and it works great in direct sunlight.

Scott
4 Stars
The Natural Looking Sealant
March 18, 2006
This is simply the sealant that bridges the gap between sealants and carnubas. While durability is increased, the spray sealant is needed to truly increase durability to 8+ weeks of protection. Very nice looking on metallics and seems to enhance the metal flake.


Page 1 of 1