Dr. ColorChip – Paint Chip Repair Made Easy! PLUS 15%* Off & $5.95 Flat Rate Shipping!
Hurry! This sale ends in:
AutoGeek Header

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Pat Rountree
suffolk va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protects the top
November 4, 2016
It make the water bead up very well.

GL
SWFL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protecting cloth fabric
October 19, 2016
My dealer cleaned the cloth fabric of my E350 cab without telling me. It was beading. I never put detergent on the cloth top. Used the waterproof spray. Works as advertised. The fact that Harry's, the manufacturer of the top recommends it is just icing on the cake. I just covered the body of the car with plastic before I sprayed it just in ca any of the spray would go onto the painted body. Recommended.

Gerald
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convertible top care
October 1, 2016
Easy to use. Good instructions. So far so good

Art
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use, improved the overall appernace of a white top.
September 14, 2016
Had a few real bad dark stains and cleaned them up pretty good. Overall, did a much better job and easier to use than the "parts store" stuff I used before

Steve
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My First Order
July 23, 2016
Order arrived fast and the product works top beads water

Allen Mocklin
Metairie, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
June 4, 2016
very easy to use, happy with results

John
Las Vegas, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal, good price
June 4, 2016
After a little rumble about which credit card to use, the sale went off without a hitch due to the great communication of thier sales staff.

Bob W.
Bronx NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product!
June 2, 2016
This stuff is easy to use and work great!

Rob
Hampton, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use with Great Results
April 16, 2016
I've been using this for a couple of years now on cloth ragtops. It is very easy to use. I use the cleaner with a VERY soft bristled brush and it cleans well. Water beads up on the top just like new with the protectant. Autogeek has always been great as well.

Ed
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product.
March 24, 2016
Only issue: difficult to apply the spray sealant evenly and prevent spray from going in windows.

Margaret Baker
Marysville WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Ragg Topp on my bimmer, now using it on my Solara.
May 27, 2015
Can't complain because I have not had any problems with the condition of my convertible top. Don't expect any. Will comment avian in 11years when it's 20 years old. By then I will have a good product evil'.
Pros:
Easy-to-use
Cons:
Don't use during a breeze,

KB
Santan Valley, Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
May 15, 2015
My wife has a light tan colored convertible top and the cleaner does a nice job of removing those dark colored stains that form in the folding areas. We live in the desert of Phoenix, Arizona and the conditioner does a good job of sealing the material but also makes the top look nice and shiny! By using this product it helps to keep that look for a longer period of time.

Bill
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stuff for a Cloth Top
March 28, 2015
This stuff works exactly as advertised. It's recommended by the manufacturer of the cloth top on my Mercedes (Haartz).
Pros:
Use it twice a year and your convertible top will look great for a long time.
Cons:
Expensive, but one can of the spray will treat a medium sized car (CLK) with three coats at least twice in a year.

Eric
Richmond va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ragg topp waterproff
February 6, 2015
Easy to use. Buy the three pack of product. One can will do roof 1-1/2 times. I ordered the kit originally and needed to reorder another can to do the roof twice. Has not rained yet so still waiting on results.
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
Not enough product in one can to do roof twice.

Amy
Central Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Easy To Use
October 25, 2014
Just worked on my 2009 VW Beetle convertible with a beige top. It came clean very easily. Like another reviewer stated, there was not enough protector for 3 applications. I had enough for just two. I am hoping that will do. I covered all the windows with newspaper to apply the protector spray. Nothing got on them, so it was a good idea.

Jonathan Wohl
United States
3 Stars
Not enough aerosol to finish the job!
October 18, 2014
Not enough treatment for the recommended 3 coats for first time use, disappointing!

Mike
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nothing comes close
October 10, 2014
great product. i have been using this since 2000. nothing comes close
Pros:
best product on the market
Cons:
none.

Schexnayder
Florida
4 Stars
Raggtop Care
September 20, 2014
Product is as advertised. Works good and protector goes on easy. Results? yet to be determined.
Pros:
Good product
Cons:
Shipping cost outrageous-a third of the cost. Reason for no below. Always a problem with Geek. Buy from Amazon and get free shipping with PRIME.

Mike
Rock Hill, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what our 97 Saab needed
September 12, 2014
car has set in the hot South Carolina weather more this than its entire existence, Water no longer beaded and top had a "crispy" feel. A weekend application and cleaning has done wonders. Water beads, the fabric is soft, and I am trusting that the UV rays look the other way.

Mikee B.
Baldwin, LI New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well for my 2005 PT Crusier, Turbo Convertible
August 29, 2014
I have been using this product for over five years. My convertible top looks like new. Great Product!!

Ed
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaner is the best!
August 8, 2014
My wife's car has a lite beige top. The product cleaned all the 'tree droppings' beautifully. I have used these products in the past. Top sealer lasted almost an entire year. Ragg Topp, you got it down.... The best products on the market!
Pros:
Follow the directions, perfect results!
Cons:
None

Brendan
LWR Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
July 29, 2014
Self explanatory,easy to apply. I think brush for working the cleaner in should be included, but no complaints.

Charles Priddy
Lenoir, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 25, 2014
Product worked as advertised. I used a nylon soft bristle brush so there was not a brush hair issue. Much easier than waxing a car.
Pros:
Very easy to use. Waiting to see how long each treatment last.
Cons:
None yet.

Doug
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Expected
July 13, 2014
First time user and will always use in the future. Cleaned twice and used protectant twice on 11 year old fabric top. Looks new and I am so impressed with this product. After reading negative reviews about the horse hair brush, I bought a $4 shoe shine brush that worked great and left no hair. Used a lint roller after the top dried and masked off car with cheap plastic. Fantastic results and still have enough left for next year.

Tom
Akron OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convertible top fabric kit
July 4, 2014
Made it look new Hope it extends life

DWM Jr
Central N.J.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
July 4, 2014
The Raggtop kit worked exactly as advertised. The cleaner did a really nice job and was easy to use. The Raggtop Protector worked very well. Very easy to apply and when dried completely disappeared. Only one issue; The instructions say it wipes right off of glass and paint,this is not true. Some over spray got on the glass rear window on my convertible top and it took me longer to completely remove it then it took me to do the entire job.
Pros:
Works as advertised.
Cons:
Expensive. Unless you want to spend a lot of time cleaning your glass and paint I would strongly suggest covering them.

Evans Evans
Sacramento Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 7, 2014
I have used these products for some time and find them superior to other brands.
Pros:
Preserves your expensive convertible top.

Alfred
Hephzibah,Ga.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top cleaner and water proffer.
May 17, 2014
Was easy to use and was very effective.

TopDownCpl
Westchester County, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stuff
April 17, 2014
Been using this top care kit since I bought my Mini Cooper convertible in 2009. The top hasn't faded a bit and still looks new. Why use anything else?
Pros:
Easy to use and it works!
Cons:
I have to put my cocktail down while I apply the cleaner. You know, spray in one hand, brush in other…...

Buzzsaw
St Paul Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very fast shipping
April 10, 2014
Haven't used it yet waiting for warmup, As soon as it warms up I plan to use it.

Amy
5 Stars
The best
July 14, 2013
My first choice.

David Cory
5 Stars
Ragg Topp Results
December 7, 2012
I recently purchased a 2005 Bettle convertible site unseen. I have never had a convertible before, so I was not acquainted with what to look for as the condition of the top. It looked OK. When the fall/winter rains began here in Oregon, I had to start to use the air conditioning to defog the windows. I suspected that possible the top was obsorving mosture. I purchased the RaggTopp and applied per the instructions and the results have been great. No longer fogging of windows - totally resolved and too, the top looks great. I'm sold on the product !

scooterguitar
5 Stars
Has worked great!
July 10, 2012
I've used this product on two vehicles for 4 years and it has provided great protection from the elements including snowy winters. Highly recommended.

stev
5 Stars
Like The Product
January 10, 2012
Used on Jag XK convertible top and it is easy to apply, Follow directions, clean top before protecting. Use protectant as needed. Highly Recommend.

Mike Wood
5 Stars
Like New
August 10, 2011
Bought an '06 Mustang GT convertible last year.Used the cleaner and it removed all the stains. Applied the protectant and the top looks good as new. Fantastic product.

MIKE IN GEORGIA
5 Stars
RAGG TOPP REALITY
February 28, 2010
The product worked exactly as advertised - very satisfied with the results! Suggest viewing the product video provided by Autogeek - big help - then read the directions before use - it's as simple as that. Hint: I used Windex Auto & Glass Cleaner with a Micro-cloth to wipe off the overspray from the Ragg Topp Protectant - worked like a charm, very little effort. Will purchase product again.

John
5 Stars
Excellent
January 16, 2008
This product is sooo easy to use. You can see immediate results also. Use without worry of damanging your back window or paint.

Bill From Florida
5 Stars
Ragg Topp convertible kit
July 9, 2007
I used this product for the first time and I'am sold on it. It makes the top look brand new. Great product.

Victoria
5 Stars
No Stains on Me
February 13, 2007
I have a Toyota Solara with a tan top. I've used RaggTopp on it since purchasing the car and it's always taken out the stains and kept the car looking like brand new.

DJC
5 Stars
Excellent Product!
January 8, 2007
Used RaggTop on my 2001 Jaguar XK8 fabric top (tan color) and followed directions exactly. The process was fairly easy, although it does take some time to wait between treatment for the top to dry. Allow yourself an hour to complete the various steps. Also, I chose to carefully mask the windows and bodywork with newspaper and masking tape to prevent any overspray, which is parafin (wax). This masking process added another 20 minutes to the project, but I think it's a smart step. The end result was as advertised - the fabric was a lot more water repellant. I would recommend this product to any car enthusiast who has the time and energy to maintain his/her own car. PS ~ I would also recommend using a trigger gun on the spary can to make it easier on your finger!

ED FOLEY
5 Stars
A TRULY SUPERIOR PRODUCT!!
May 23, 2006
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH OTHER PROTECTORS- USE IT ONCE AND YOU WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER BRAND-AMAZING AND VERY LONG LASTING PROTECTION FROM THE ELEMENTS!!! A++++++


Page 1 of 1