AutoGeek Header

Product reviews for:
     
$95.00
5 Stars based on 76 Review(s)
amk
minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wax like butter
October 29, 2014
goes on super easy like butter and buffs off even better
Pros:
great shine, easy application and removal
Cons:
cost is steep

David Sepke
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
By far the best wax I've ever used in my 63 years
October 12, 2014
Wipe it on buff it off that simple.leaves a unbelievable shine!!
Cons:
None

MPHCPA
Long Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
When your wife notices your on to something
August 9, 2014
I have been a car guy for years and years. Always kept my cars waxed (Various Z4's every week, various 335/435's every two weeks). They always looked good. I decided to try Pinnacle Souveran just for a change. My wife came down just after I finished the 2015 Metallic Grey Z4 3.5is and she said the car never looked so good. She said the car looked like glass. I had her 2014 435xi (Melbourne Red) waxed by someone. This detailer loved the wax and said the car now looked like a women's nails that had just been done. Even my 7 year old granddaughter said what a shinny car. The 435 was parked and someone came over to me and said this car is amazing. That being said it all comes down to this. When a women notices that the finish on her car is so much better than before and to make sure her car is waxed with this wax and not the other brand you're on to something.
Cons:
None.........Worth every penny.

Paul Schade
Levittown, pa
5 Stars
Finally got as a gift
July 31, 2014
My 02 jetta is my pride and joy. I'm 61 and have been detailing cars for years. Only carnuba but could never bring myself to spend the money for the good stuff. Kids got together and got me an 8 oz as a gift. Greatest gift ever! See the difference as soon as I applied it. I'm sold.
Pros:
Simply the best
Cons:
$$$

Bobby Alves
Cranston, Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Three Words...Simply The Best
July 10, 2014
I'm 60 years old. For 44 years My vehicles have always been my pride and joy. I have used many a wax in my time. NEVER have I used a wax like Souveran. Again, Simply The Best.

Frank
Dearing ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shine
July 5, 2014
easy wax to use by far with great results
Pros:
easy on easy off, makes waxing fun

Robert
Thousand Oaks, Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wax
June 30, 2014
Easy on easy off. Left a brilliant shine, deep and that wet look on a Black finish !!!!

George
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
June 23, 2014
The best on my Black car.

Robert
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing product!
June 20, 2014
After using this on my BRZ, it has easily become my favorite wax. It creates insanely deep reflections. Definitely a fan!

Jim McGoldrick
West Chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wax in the world
June 18, 2014
Love this wax on my torch red Corvette
Pros:
Goes on/off easy, brings out red and black like no other.
Cons:
None

The Celt
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasant surprise
June 18, 2014
what surprised me most about this "carnuba" wax was the ease at which it went on and off (for a Carnuba paste wax). In addition, there was significantly less "wax dust" compared to the others I have used on my Shelby GT-500. I cant rate durability since I just used it, but I'm sure its like most. I wax every three months anyway so its not a concern. Bright shine, relatively easy to use, etc, etc. Its all good. Yes, I think the price is "stupidly expensive". But, that's life, you get what you pay for........
Pros:
ease of use, for a carnuba paste and very little wax dust.
Cons:
Price is pretty high, but that's life when you drive a Shelby....

Randy Bryant
IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got to admit it!!
June 14, 2014
This stuff is clear as a bell. Easy to use no streaks. Looks great after car wash too

Michael
Alameda, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little costly.
June 4, 2014
Does a great job on my car.

Stephen
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A wax above ALL others
May 31, 2014
Best wax I have "ever" used, PERIOD.
Pros:
Leaves my 2008 Barolo Red Mercedes E320 BluTec with the deepest "glow" and durability compared to all other waxes hands down
Cons:
A bit pricey.

Charlie
West palm beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wax
May 30, 2014
Easy to apply and remove. Great shine on black.

Dan
WNY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
By far the best wax I've ever used
May 26, 2014
I got this wax with the forum favorite kit with the Klasse products. Yes, $95 is a lot of money for a wax, but if you're a car junkie like me and are pressed for time for waxing, then this is a great investment. The application is the easiest I've ever experienced, like warm butter. The smell is to die for and removal is just as pleasant. The no cure time really saves time and gets you out into your freshly waxed car quickly. The overall shine is on par with any other wax out there and durability is equal as well. If your car is a DD and kept outside, then expect monthly applications. My only con would be that it appears to attract a lot of dust but I'm not convinced it's any more than any other carnuba wax.
Pros:
Simply the easiest application and removal I've ever experienced. Great smell One jar should go very far
Cons:
Maybe attracts more dust than others?

Derek
Florence, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wax I have used
May 22, 2014
After getting a new jet black Z4 I did some research on the web regarding waxes people seemed to like the best for black cars. Over and over again I saw Pinnacle Souveran Paste Wax get great reviews, so I tried the 3 oz. sample jar first and the Z4 loves it. Quite honestly, the car turns heads all the time and I am constantly being asked who my detailer is...so I moved forward with the larger jar. As advertised, it is very easy to apply and remove (you do not need to let it haze), it does leave a deep wet look shine, and I personally like the scent. I would recommend this wax to anybody who has a dark colored car.
Pros:
Easy to apply and remove Deep wet look shine
Cons:
Cost Duration

Kelly
Flower Mound, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great On Yellow
May 12, 2014
I drive a 1969 yellow Corvette roadster and we have all heard about waxes and light colored cars. So last week I purchased a can of Pinnacle Souveran Wax with average expectations of how it would perform on the Vette. After washing, claying and using a sealant it was time for the wax. I applied the first coat, easy on and easy off as promised. Two hours later I applied a second coat and thought this is nice after I was finished. Pulled the car in the garage and forgot about it until this morning and then saw it in a different light and said to myself, "WOW"! Very nice reflections, depth and it almost sparkles. I would recommend this wax to anyone.

Jason
Atlanta, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black or Grey---works great
May 11, 2014
I have a black 911 and a grey cayenne----the wax is just as effective on grey as it is on black. It is easy to apply and remove and even smells nice. I have had it for almost a full year and have over 50% left in the container after at least a dozen applications. A great product for the money----you can't go wrong with this wax.
Pros:
Easy to apply and remove. Leaves a fantastic shine.
Cons:
none

Bob Pillar
United States
4 Stars
Pinnacle Souveran paste Wax --top of the line!!!!!!
April 18, 2014
This paste is easy to apply, dries almost instantly, very easy to remove and the can will probably go a long way...
Pros:
Should last a long time, works very well with Wolfgang sealant, easy to wipe off...
Cons:
A little too pricey for the size of the can. About 2/3 of the cost would be about right... I should be able to do my entire truck at least 4 times---don't know if I will, however. $100.00 is a lot of money for pastewax.!!!

Haris Rafique
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible on red and black paint
April 9, 2014
I applied two coats of Souveran Paste Wax to my cherry red pearl 300zx and it looked absolutely stunning. You honestly cannot get these results from cheaper waxes and sealants. A must have for any dark colored show car. It worked very nicely on my customers rx7 as well. The paint looked darker and deeper and the brilliant wet shine it produced was nothing short of eye catching. I use Souveran for dark colored cars and Signiture Series II for brighter colors like white and silver. Great waxes, well worth the price.
Pros:
My favorite wax for dark colored cars.

Matt
Newport Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Use - I'm Sold
March 20, 2014
Can't say enough for how much I loved this wax. The WoWo doesn't begin to describe. To be honest, after forking out $95 and before I actually used the product, I had a little buyers remorse... how good could this wax really be? But after using, I'm in love. Application is so easy and results so immediate and impactful, I want to go out and do it all over the again. I swear AutoGeek needs to be charged as a drug dealer because now I want to try more of their offerings from BlackFire and Wolfgang to compare and contrast!
Pros:
Just as advertised - buttery smooth and easy application. AMAZING RESULTS
Cons:
None

Jason
5 Stars
Not just for dark cars
November 30, 2013
I know this is targeted for dark colors, but I have been using it on my white car for some time, and it's unbelievable. It gives a depth that is difficult to achieve on white cars. It definitely doesn't last long, so I top it over something that is more durable.

tim
3 Stars
Doesn't last long, looks good
July 2, 2013
Looks great on dark colors, doesn't last long at all. Maybe a month

OGauge4Me
5 Stars
Customers are Happy
April 9, 2013
My last two customers have wanted this wax and both were very impressed with the results. Easy on and easy off. Use as little as possible and let cure overnight before adding the second coat.

John
5 Stars
Awesome!
December 18, 2012
I have never had results like these. Waxing my car has never been so easy.

Daniel detail god
5 Stars
So bright you'll need shades
November 23, 2012
This wax is amazing, it's worth every penny. I used it on a black Audi A4 and it just popped! I also have used it on light colors as well and when finished, it looks like glass. Two thumbs up with a side order of five stars.

Doug
5 Stars
Fantastic!
November 21, 2012
Best wax i have ever used! Worth every penny. Works as described, on easy off easy great shine

Jeff
5 Stars
Souveran wax
November 9, 2012
This is by far the best wax I have ever used. It goes on and off easy and last seemingly forever. The water beads incredibly months after applying the wax and the depth of color especially on my black truck is incredible. Little pricey, but well worth the money when you consider how long it lasts and the fact that the other waxes are not cheap either, but don't last anytime. Stuff is great.

Andrew
4 Stars
Fairly good!
November 6, 2012
This wax is great and easy to apply! makes dark vehicles really pop! I only wish that the jar was more wider than deep, hand applicators would fit better. Happy with the durability

Mike Warrick
5 Stars
Wow, good stuff!!!
October 4, 2012
I purchased the Klass liquid wax and the Pinnacle Souveran wax and used them both as directed by Auto Geek, very pleased. My wife has a 2001 VW Beetle which is red, after using these two products on it it looks like it could be sitting on a showroom floor. People can't believe it is 111/2 years old

JJ
5 Stars
SIMPLY WOW
August 24, 2012
Ok I have to say at first I wasn't sure that this wax could live uo to its claims. Boy was I wrong! I have black vehicles. The wet look that this wax provides is awesome. It looks like the cars are dripping wet. The durability is typical of a nuba, but the look is amazing. I get asked all the time about what I use and the name of it. I gladly say Pinnacle Souveran. Great topper over collinite 845.

rag
5 Stars
awsome
May 25, 2012
this wax is absalutly the best wax I have ever used. Very easy to applie and what a shine this stuff has,wow! Worth every penny!

Steven
5 Stars
Best dark color wax
April 18, 2012
Love this stuff,and you can very easily get 40+ wax jobs with on 8oz jar.

Corey
4 Stars
Excellent Wax
November 11, 2011
This is an extremely easy wax to both apply and remove. As far as looks go I don't see what all the talk is about. On a perfectly polished Red Sky I don't see the difference between this and others. Having said that I never tried it on black. Anyway, it still gets a great review because it couldn't be any easier to use. While the price seems crazy to me I can tell you after using waxes that cost hundreds more Pinnacle is much easier to use than any of them and looks just as great as most of them.

Sal
5 Stars
Does it get better?
November 10, 2011
What an easy wax to use. Easy on and easy off. The look this wax gives is just amazing. Want to win first place at the car show? Use this wax

Jon Cooper
5 Stars
Pinnacle Souvern Carnuaba Car Wax
September 25, 2011
When I first bought this peoduct I thought $95 was outrageous. Now it is only the wax I will use on my 08 red corvette. The pop it provides is incredible. Never seen a wax provide so much luster. Protextion is also good.Easy to apply and easy to take off. Never seen a wax on this. Used on white Lexus and you could not see the great result. Will not use again on this car. However, If you are looking for a super high luster for cars that not light colored I would highly recommend this product.

Chuck
5 Stars
Nothing better.
August 22, 2011
There is absolutely "Nothing" better than this wax. especially on darker colors. I swear on my mother grave every time I wax my car somebody will ask me if I bought another new car. This wax makes my car look way better than it did new. In fact I never knew my car was metal flake until I used this wax. It looks so deep and wet, the metal flake just jumped out. I just bought a new Harley davidson (Sedona orange and black). It looked damn nice in the show room but nowhere near as nice as it does now after I got done with it using the best wax in the world (Pinnacle Souveran). Again the metal flake is awesome and the black is just inasne.

Sanford Block
1 Stars
What you need !
August 22, 2011
Second time I have ordered Souverne by Pinnacle paste wax. Very Expensive at over $95.00 with shipping. I am buying it again, because it's worth the price. !! Easy to use, brillliant shine and it lasts !! I have 4 show cars and I use it on all 4. The young lady who took my order over the telephone was very accomadating as I did nt know right now there is free shipping with UPS delivery. My Mercury, 3 Mustangs and Cadillac all wear this wax, as do the 2 daily drivers, a Jeep and a Town Car. It lasts! I use it on all six cars, and only have to buy it once a year, and I wax each car 2 times a year, in Apeil & October. THIS is THE wax YOU want !! !!

Michael Lapp
5 Stars
Un-real
July 10, 2011
Thanks to the folks at Auto Geek for suggesting this product. I bought the entire kit and applied to to my BMW 328I. The Monaco Blue paint is absolutely stunning. It is really easy to apply and the looks are unmatched by anything else on the market! Thanks Autogeek for hooking me up with this stuff!

Reinhard
5 Stars
Wet! You Bet!
May 23, 2011
After hearing so many rave review, i managed to get my hand on this baby. Gives the wettest experience from an LSP, gives the absolute beautiful look on my black paint, just what i've been looking for. Everything else are just bonuses: easy application, buff like butter....

Nathan Hite
5 Stars
Very Good
April 6, 2011
OK, let me say I was a skeptic! I will pay top dollar for an item, IF it is worth it... and this is slowly convincing me! Prep is the main key, and my results may be muted since I am going OVER a sealant... but I wanted the added protection, even if it meant I would not get the full effect. In short, it is the best wax I have used so far. Durability is NOT an issue for me since this is a fair weather ride- so keep that in mind!

Nate
5 Stars
My favorite wax
March 7, 2011
This stuff is the best. I top it over wolf gang sealant. Looks just as good on my metallix silver as it does my black!

Dan
5 Stars
Best Wax
September 17, 2010
This is the best wax I have ever used. Unlike liquid waxes, it is easy to apply a thin, even coat. As previous posters have stated, it is like spreading butter on your car. It is a major relief not to have to scrub off the hard haze associated with other waxes. Application/removal is very easy and the results are spectacular.

Chris
5 Stars
Best wax
September 8, 2010
Best wax ever

David Syers
5 Stars
The Crystal Clarity of a Butter-rich Shine
July 16, 2010
I've only recently started to use the Pinnacle Souveran Wax and was astounded over the significant differance it made from other carnauba wax products that I've used. First of all, the consistency of Pinnacle Souveran Wax is like applying a quality butter that seemed to melt both on and into my auto's surface. Then, upon taking a terry cloth towel, I began to effortlessly buff my auto to a crystal-clear shine that produced deep glossy-wet reflections...I was totally blown away!!! Without any hesitation, I can honesty say that Pinnacle Souveran Wax exceeded all my expectations as a fine Carnauba Paste Wax. If your looking to enhance your car's appearance from just "looking great" to be "absolutely stunning", then don't settle for anything less - get Pinnacle Souveran's Carnauba Paste Wax.

Tim Nelson
5 Stars
Make It Shine
July 4, 2010
The product lives up to the advertisement. If you take pride in your investment (automobile), you will want to give this a try. Easy On and Off application. I purchased an additional jar as a gift for my son’s birthday. Thanks

J Payne
5 Stars
This one works
March 23, 2010
My car is a 2004 VW R32 in Deep Blue Pearl. I've owned it for six years and intend to keep it so I really try to take care of it as much as possible even though it is driven daily and never garaged. The paint has taken some Florida summers, Ohio winters and is showing a little age. I've spent lots of time and money on a variety of paint correction products in the past couple of years but few have come close to being as effective as advertised. This one sure works. There are no details in the product description that aren't 100% true. It is the best single product I've purchased to date. I got it back in December during a bogo promo. Never would have payed this much otherwise for fear of being disappointed. Now that I've used it I can say it's worth full price.

Tad (TRICHARD)
5 Stars
Carnauba Candy Master
January 1, 2010
Souveran...It's like candy for your car...Nummy!!! Simply the best "candy nuba" for black; PERIOD!

Ray R
5 Stars
Worth it
August 5, 2009
I researched carnuba wax and found that almost every post had to do with dark colors. I just used this on my white BMW and found the process as easy as quick detail spray. The shine is stunning and I would recommend this for any color.

Dan N
3 Stars
Nice Wax
June 13, 2009
I tried this on my Dark Red Metallic Vette, it gives a nice glow but it muted the metallic flakes somewhat. The shine is pretty good but not as nice as a flat black or red color. Overall I like the wax but it could last longer, I get about 2-3 weeks of the car looking glossy.

Dave
5 Stars
Perfect Wax
May 9, 2009
I just waxed my car after a long winter and it reminded me why this wax is worth the expensive price tag. I will never use another wax, just perfect. And i love how you aren't wiping down white haze marks. There are none.

Eric
5 Stars
Great wax
November 26, 2008
Super deep color. I get complements all the time. Only downside it does not last as long. But who cares when the shine is this good.

Sanford
5 Stars
The BEST WAX
October 22, 2008
Title says it all. Easy to use, fabulous shine, depth and at dusk, it just glows. Absolutely stunning to see.

Jeff
5 Stars
Simply the Best
September 10, 2008
It goes on easy and wipes just as easy. The shine and depth are impressive. I have tried every wax known to man and this is the best.

K Manes
5 Stars
Like no other
July 6, 2008
The best! I have a black car, the wax goes on and comes off easier than any other I have ever used.

R.Swinburne
5 Stars
Best shine ever.
June 28, 2008
I have used it on my black supra and black Passat.. LOOKS AWESOME. I even tried it on a green Toyota Hilux and the result was beautiful.. so it's not just awesome on red and black cars.. Best wax I have ever tried. My supra has never looked this good. Well worth the money. and a jar would last a long time.

A. Rothermel
5 Stars
Best Ever
February 19, 2008
Well worth the cost. I will never use another wax again. I liked it so much I sent a kit to my cousin for his BMW. This is the BEST.

P. KARL
5 Stars
move over zymol
February 12, 2008
I HAVE USED THE REST NOW TRY THE BEST,THIS NEW PINNACLE WAX IS SIMPLY OUTSTANDING I PUT IT ON MY NEW BLACK 08 LEXUS IS250 AND THE CAR SHINNED.EXCELLENT PRODUCT PERFECT THANKS PINNACLE FOR MAKING THIS GREAT PRODUCT.LOVE IT THANKSSSS

A. L. Rothermel
5 Stars
Amazing
February 11, 2008
I wanted soemthing other than what I could get a a loval auto part place. Something to stand up to the Florida sun an this it it. I loved it so much I sent some to my cousin in Tennessee for his beamer and her was so happy!

Bogart
5 Stars
Show Winner
January 2, 2008
I have been showing Harleys for the last 8 years and I've used ONLY Pinnacle Souveran Paste Wax on my bikes. To date I have won my class in 3 Easyriders shows, 8 HD dealer shows, Quick Throttle EXPO '07, etc., etc. For me, that speaks volumes for the Auto Geek/Pinnacle products I use exclusively on all my vehicles. I use it on my Hemi-Ram and Crossfire SRT-6 and continually get compliments. Top quality products are worth EVERY penny you pay! Thanks AutoGeek!

Don Wostmann
5 Stars
Simply AWESOME!!!
November 29, 2007
I use this as a topper after several coats of KSG and the results are stunning. Definitely should have a can of this in your detailing arsenal if you are serious about your craft.

Ron Hansing
5 Stars
The best we have found.
August 29, 2007
We have two classic autos ( 1955 chevy belaire and a 1968 chevy camaro rs/ss big block ) we have been showing them for several years. We have tried all of the top line car care and detailing products on the market, and none compare in brillance , shine , and ease of application to Pinnacle Souvern paste wax.The ease of use is remarkable no haze to clean up just terriffic shine . We use Pinnacle Crystal Mist detail spray between waxes to keep the cars in peek condition for the car shows . We recomend Souvern , Crystal Mist , and Paintwork Cleansing Lotion for prepairing vehicles for show they are second to none.

Matt from Michigan
5 Stars
Simply Amazing
May 28, 2007
I am a first time user of this amazing prdouct after weeks of reviewing waxes I choose this one for my new 2007 Shelby GT500. My car is Black w/White stripes and we all know how black cars are. I applied 6 coats of this product to my virgin paint and with each coat the depth and clarity just kept getting deeper and clearer. I am sold on this product by far the easiest to use with the best results I have ever seen from any wax. OUTSTANDING

AL417
5 Stars
So Worth It!!
May 28, 2007
This is one of the finest waxes out there. Goes on like butter and has a wonderfule scent. The reflections are outstanding.

Wolfpacker92
5 Stars
It got better
May 27, 2007
After using Signature Series II I didn't think it could get any better. I ordered Sauveran and WOW it got better. Now I use SSII on metallics and Sauveran on blacks, reds, blues, and greens. The end result is breathtaking.

rscpa
5 Stars
Where have you been???
May 8, 2007
Used this for the first time on my black Infiniti. This stuff just goes on like butter and wipes off even easier. No dust to go everywhere when you wax.... just put on and take off. Waxing is fun again!!

Bambo2888
5 Stars
THE BEST!
April 26, 2007
I've detailed a few customers' darker cars with Souveran and will rely on this wax for all of my future solid colored cars. Easy on, easy off and makes the paint really look wet. The depth and protection added to paint after application is definitely worth the money, you CAN'T be disappointed with this wax.

Mike T
5 Stars
OMG
April 22, 2007
You certainly get your money's worth. The finish is absolutely incredible. Easy on/off. Smells great too :) You won't be disappointed.

Justin - part time detailer full time enthusiast
5 Stars
The best....
April 21, 2007
If you you are looking for a wax that will make you car look dripping wet..this is it....best of all it is truly a wipe on wipe off wax...no hard buffing...goes on and off like butter...

Thomas Urbanowicz
5 Stars
Best wax I've ever used
April 8, 2007
I've used this product on both my 2005 black mustang and 2006 redfire Mustang GT.It leaves a deep (wet look) shine that last's. I'd rcommend it to anybody with a dark colored car because it doesn't leave the shadowing that some other products do..

Sunil
5 Stars
nothing short of amazing!
December 21, 2006
was skeptical at first, but after using it firsthand on my carbon gray TSX, the clarity and depth is better than anything i've used before. highly recommended!

TOTAL PERFECTION AUTO DETAILING
5 Stars
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!
July 8, 2006
A client of mine purchased this product to wax his porsche and man was I impressed. This wax is a must have for all black car owners. I use it on all dark cars and the clients couldn't be happier. Finally no swirlmarks! This wax is great as well as the Pinnacle cleansing lotion.

FloridaNative
5 Stars
Best wax in the world!
June 23, 2006
In my opinion, this is the best wax in the world! I have applied it side by side with many top waxes and no other even comes close. The depth goes on forever and the clarity of the reflections and shine it produces are unparalleled. It is worth every penny and it spreads on so easily that you actually use very little of it. You really do get alot out of the jar. The smell is delicious. The ease of application is the best the removal is instant which saves alot of time over other waxes that have to haze first and there is no dusting or flaking of any kind during removal. It doesn't stain trim and there is just so much good I can say about this wax that I can go on and on, but I will spare you all that. :) Bottom line: I think this wax is perfect and I think anyone who tries it will agree! :)

Matt
5 Stars
simply the best
March 19, 2006
super easy to apply and remove. depth , clarity along with the wet look produced are second to none. words can not express the quality of this wax. Pinnacle has set the bar for all others to strive for.

Scott
5 Stars
King of the Carnuba Hill
March 18, 2006
Simply there is not an easier to use carnuba on the planet. Makes even ordinary paint seem unordinary. Depth, warmth and richness beyond compare. Great on all colors, but simply brilliant on blacks.