AutoGeek Header

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Jack K
Doylestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At the top of my list...
October 19, 2014
I have a garage full of detailing supplies, and frankly I wish I didn't spend money on most of the stuff. It's not that my other LSP's are bad or don't do the job, very simply this stuff is that good. 1) Liquid Souveran very easy to use: a little goes a long way, and after a minutes it hazes and wipes off with ease 2) the shine and slickness are both incredible 3) It has staying power: it lasts plain and simple. Month after month the paint keeps its slick feeling, shine, water sheeting, and beading. I didn't expect 4+ months of protection but it delivers. If I had to start building my supply all over again, this would be one of the few products on the shelf. Even as a weekend detailer the extra money for this product is well worth it when you calculate what your time is worth.

Randy Richardson
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
August 26, 2014
This is probably the best liquid carnauba wax I've ever used. Great product!

QCrowther
Cape Breton Nova Scotia Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wax I used
August 11, 2014
Excellent wax easy on, easy off and beautiful shine would definitely buy again.

robert adams
beloit,wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
August 3, 2014
spend the money just once.... its unfriggin believalble.....dont use a machine unless you have your ducks in a row...very easy to waste....make sure you prewax.... turns out great

mike
usa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
July 31, 2014
I love this product !!! I feel it has a better look and the durability is the same as any other polymer sealant. Its an added bonus that the product applies and wipes off like nothing other with similar durability. just wow wow wow... Also if you have a white car this will product the brightest reflective, and laser like results out of any other products on the market including glass coatings. by the way this is the new formula which is even more durable while being easier to use. simply amazing...

Kelly
OKC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liquid Souveran
July 9, 2014
This goes on and comes off like butter, you'll look forward to putting on another coat.Slick, wet gloss with a lot of depth even on light colors. It's not a long lasting product so I layered it over Opti-Seal and Colonite.

Eddie
Roseville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a Pinnacle Product...Need I Say More?
May 19, 2014
You put on a very thin coat and and buff off and get that brilliant deep shine.
Pros:
Quick and easy to use and requires no hard work. Will not leave white residue.
Cons:
None...every penny.

Willie
Salem,Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky smooth finish
May 14, 2014
Easy to use and makes paint surfaces look wet

Dave
South Jersey
3 Stars
Machine polish Only!
April 16, 2014
If you use this polish with a machine your results will be fine,having said that hand polishing is not a good idea,leaves streaks and is hard to remove by hand,Not at all impressed for the Price. I've use much better liquid polishes for less money, Beware

Wayne
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Souveran Wax
April 14, 2014
I have tried many different types of waxes and sealants and I have found Pinnacle wax to be the best. For a liquid wax it works as well as any paste wax but much easier to apply. It gives the car a brilliant shine that looks like glass.
Pros:
Easy to apply and remove, brilliant shine

daniel nevitt
virginia beach, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best wax ever......
March 25, 2014
This wax by far was the easiest to put on and remove. I let it haze up for about 30 mins then removed it with a micro fiber towel. It came off so each i just couldn't believe it. I had put wax on the hood, roof and trunk and it only took about 10 mins to remove. No huffing or puffing and my arm did not hurt. Also no white residue, swirl marks or haze was left behind. The deep shine is GREAT! I removed all old wax prior to waxing and would recommend this. I wanted to start with a clean slate and it worked. Best wax ever!
Pros:
easy on and off.
Cons:
none yet.

Ray
5 Stars
Great wax
October 24, 2013
Very impressed with this wax, easy on and off application with beautiful results!

BIG WILL
5 Stars
AWESOME WAX
April 8, 2013
Best liquid wax on the market. Easy on, Easy off. Super Slick. Durability has improved greatly. LS is thick like a paint sealant with a carnauba glow . Awesome improvements.

R.C.
5 Stars
Even Better
December 6, 2012
If you liked the original LS,then you will fall in love with the new formula. It doesn't separate as easily and seems to apply more evenly. Removal is very easy,and the depth it leaves is outstanding. New formula gets an A+

Drew
5 Stars
Super Easy!
September 13, 2012
This wax is so easy to apply and buff off its ridiculous! The directions tell you to let it dry to a haze before buffing which had me worried because the XMT180 that I used a couple of weeks ago did not buff easily. I was so happy to see how easy the Liquid Souveran buffed off. The shine is very good, you wont be disappointed. This wax is far better than the XMT180.

Steven
5 Stars
Better than most paste waxes
April 18, 2012
best liquid wax ever made, nuf said

Gary Y.
5 Stars
Still works from 2007!
March 3, 2012
I've had this since 2007 or so and use it every now and then. I gave it a good shake over the last weekend and quickly waxed my girlfriend's extremely neglected Honda Accord and wow - this stuff still works great! This is one of my favorite waxes.

Reinhard
5 Stars
Hidden Gem
May 23, 2011
Liquid soveran was never crossed my mind, always its older brother the paste souveran. AG gave me a chance to get my hands on this one, and certainly change my perspective. It gives nice slickness and shine like no other liquid wax could deliver. Application was ez breezy and makes the experience worthwile.

wendell jarvis
5 Stars
Liquid Souveran
May 22, 2011
One of the best liquid waxes in the world, love the easy on easy off, looks beautiful on dark or warm colored vehicles, what more can I say, this is such a awesome wax !!

BIG WILL
5 Stars
SUPER SOUVERAN
February 21, 2011
I PREP MY PAD WITH LIQUID SOUVERAN THEN ADD ABOUT 8 DROPS OF 845 USING THE 2 TOGETHER IS AWESOME. THE SOUVERAN SHOWS UP WELL ON LIGHT CARS BACKED BY 845 IS DOWN RIGHT NASTY. A GOOD HYBRID LIQUID WAX. EASY ON EASY OFF THE BEST LIQUID WAXES EVER USED TOGETHER. SCARY!!

Bill Baird
5 Stars
Whoa!
August 23, 2010
Just put the 1st coat of Liquid Soveran on my car. This is the best suff I have used as far a gloss. It makes my well cared for MB CLK look better than I imagined possible.

OGauge4Me
5 Stars
Nice on White
March 9, 2010
I used this on my sisters white car and it really made it pop. I was also impressed by the long lasting and durability of the shine. I would recommend the Liquid Souveran to anyone that wants to make a light color car pop with a minimal outlay of cash.

j. lamb
5 Stars
thats white!
March 27, 2009
have a 2008 mustang gt in white and this wax is just insane for a white car! it truly does look better than the day i picked up the car.goes on easy,just dont leave it on too long-it is some work.put multiple coats on if you can over a couple of days-wow!

Brian
3 Stars
Expensive experiment
January 6, 2009
I did trials with many other (cheaper) waxes to see how this wax would stack up. It looked middle of the road to me. Don't know if it would have worked better on a lighter vehicle.

dan the man
5 Stars
niiiiiiiice!!!!!!!
September 19, 2008
wow! what a great shine. the reflection off the (white) paint is fantastic.applied 2 coats over 3 days.not as easy to remove as others have said ,must shake bottle often as settling quickly occurs,but the results are great. best ive used.

tom
5 Stars
great stuff
September 5, 2008
Easy application, even easier removal. Gloss and depth are top notch, and it really makes the colors pop. Great for layering with Natty's Paste wax also.

TJ
5 Stars
easy on, easier off
June 27, 2008
Best wax ive ever used hands down. A little runnier than say meguiars so i was worred at first, but was i suprised! Goes on easy, doesnt take much at all, buffs off even easier! Leaves the paint looking better than new

Rsurfer
5 Stars
Nr. 1 wax
December 26, 2007
Tried may paste and liquid waxes, but keep coming back to Pinnacle Liguid, awesome product.

bill kennedy moparbill440yahoo
5 Stars
challenger rt 440sixpack
September 29, 2007
This product is unbeleiveable, it is as good as advertized. Easy to apply, it really does give an extremely wet look on only 2 coats. Can't wait to put on a third and fourth coat.

Justin - part time detailer full time enthusiast
5 Stars
Just as easy as paste
April 25, 2007
better on light colored cars...super easy to wipe off just like its paste counterpart...

budman3
5 Stars
LS
April 23, 2007
Liquid Souveran- great wax on all colors, easy on & easy off. Reflections are great. A really nice liquid carnauba wax.

Don N.
5 Stars
Meets the hype
April 22, 2007
Good: WOW, Great on my silver car. Smooth, and wet like look. The metallics "POP" out at you. So easy to use as well. Bad: The slickness is gone in about a week or two. May be due to a lot of rain in my area though. Overall: Hard to beat. May need to buy a gallon of this stuff. Can't see anything else being better.

Claude DuPree
5 Stars
Pinnacle Souveran Wax
July 29, 2006
I had used another name brand wax for years on all of my vehicles. However when I switched to Pinnacle I could immediately see a major difference. Since using the product, I have been telling all my friends my military secret.

Mike T
5 Stars
BUY IT!
May 8, 2006
I was hesitant about spending this much $$ on wax with so many less costly waxes available. I topped WG Deep Gloss with this wax and my Black Altima has never had as deep and glossy shine as it does now. LS is truley a fantastic wax.

Mike
5 Stars
Simply Amazing.
April 1, 2006
I've used a lot of different waxes, mostly liquid. You always get a decent shine, but nothing I've ever seen before looks quite like this. An easy produckt to apply by hand, and even easier with a DA. If you're looking for that deep glossy wet look, in an eaiser liquid form... Look no further. Well worth every cent. Oh, and layer it up... and you'll be AMAZED.

James Watkins
5 Stars
Simply Magical
March 24, 2006
Although I olny have a sample thanks to Scott or Autogeek, I only have limited experience, but I have never found a liqiud wax that wax so easy to use. It applied like butter and was incredibly easy to remove. It came of with an easy swipe of a mf towel. Uncovered was a shine that was simply magical. The depth and reflection amazed me, unlike any wax I have ever used! I am going to buy a bottle!!!

Holland_patrick
5 Stars
CANDY...
March 18, 2006
this give cars a candy color and looks great.. I love this stuff and would not do a blue or red car with out it.