Sale Countdown
AutoGeek Header

Product reviews for:
     
$37.99
5 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
jimi
Erie, PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shine
May 29, 2014
Used this for my first time and it goes on like butter on a biscuit and comes off very easy. Great shine for a black car. I have to tell people to wear sunglasses when looking at it. lot's of comments from the guys about what did I wax it with. I'm sold on this.
Pros:
Awesome shine and protection. Easy to apply and take off.
Cons:
none

Tom Marazzi
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 11, 2014
Are you sure this isn't butter. Goes on and off so easy

Bob F
Brick, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Wax
May 5, 2014
I use P21S Concours Carnuba as the base wax offered at my detail shop. It goes on and off easy, and does not leave wax trails on trim parts. Cost per application is low.
Cons:
P21S provided applicator gets saturated with wax and needs to be cleaned frequently.

Pete
South Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This wax does it all
March 26, 2014
Goes on thin, wipe on wipe off, no residue, depth of shine, flakes pop, economical. My car is garage kept so if you hit it occasionally with a detail spray, longevity isn't even a problem. Great value vs performance.

Mean Old Man
Washington IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
March 7, 2014
Time will tell as to durability, but very easy to use. I used 4 steps on my new black Edge. Claybar, cleaner DG111 polish (sealant) and lastly p21s. Nice but not like Zano of old. I will layer and depth hopefully increases.
Pros:
Easy.
Cons:
Depth no better than DG111 polish in step 3.

Hojny
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
superb product
February 27, 2014
The wax itself is great and easy to apply and remove with great results. I have not bought the P21S cleanser that should be used with it since my car is months old, but I think I need it to get it for best possible results. There is one negative with the container. The cover is supposed to screw over but somehow there is a design flaw and the threads do not engage correctly. It can take up to 8 tries and 2 minutes to get the cover back on.
Pros:
easy to use and excellent result.
Cons:
container cover does not screw on easily and requires multiple tries.

Bob Weston
5 Stars
BMW brilliance
June 1, 2013
This wax is the easiest to use and makes my BMW's shine. No ugly white residue to remove from cracks and seams, just wipe on let sit for a few minutes and buff off to a brilliant shine. I'm always getting comments form people about the shine on my BMW's

Marc Wink
5 Stars
Doesn't get any better
February 20, 2013
I've been using P21S for years and always with great results. It looks great after you've washed and clayed the car, used the P21S Pre-wax Cleaning Lotion and the glaze of your choice (Meguiar's #7 is my go to glaze). If you do everything right, you can't beat the results. This is a great easy wax that goes on very easily and wipes off just as effortlessly. I can't recommend this wax highly enough; it'll yield results that are as good as waxes costing many times as much.

Mark Brittain
5 Stars
used this product
August 2, 2012
As the claims states, I have used this product and swear by it's top performing quality. This product is the best that I have used. It is made of the highest quality. Store from freeze or exsessvive heat ( 50 - 75 degrees ) is the safe range. The small jar goes along ways !

Eric
5 Stars
Great Wax!
July 22, 2012
I've been using this wax on both my Porsche and Mini Cooper's paint for the past 5 years or so. This is an excellent wax that gives your paint a lot of depth and shine. I usually apply Klaus paint sealer then wait 24hrs and apply this PS21 was on top. This wax is easy to apply and does not leave a white flaky mess.

Kevsmachine
5 Stars
Warm shine easy to use
March 19, 2012
This is a easy on easy off high quality product. The colors get richer. Really impressed with the ease of use.

Ted S.
5 Stars
Worth every penny, then some!
November 10, 2011
This wax is the most expensive finishing wax I've used, but compaired to everything I've used, this stuff is amazing! On really clean paint, you can wax a whole car by hand in about 10-15 minutes working one panel at a time. The ease-of-use on the Concours is phenomenal! The "look" is awesome; gives a deep glow and great reflectivity. It is slick, and has nice beading properties.

Josh Young
2 Stars
Just okay
November 9, 2011
Overall I was not impressed with this wax when compared to others. It looks good and is easy to use. However, it does not offer better looks than products like Collinite which are far cheaper.

FMA
5 Stars
Excellent wax
August 28, 2011
I've used this wax on my cars for some time and I've never been disappointed with the results. I highly recommend this wax, its ease of use and outstanding results make this wax a must have product for any car enthusiast

mike
5 Stars
excellent
April 26, 2011
been using this stuff for the past 5 years on a 2002 saturn that is park outside year around, friends cant believe the shine that its not garaged.

Ray
5 Stars
Outstanding Wax
April 4, 2011
I have used it on three different vehicles so far. This stuff is outstanding. Goes on smooth and comes off easy. Finished product looks great. Highly recommend.

Scott
5 Stars
One of the great waxes
November 7, 2010
I use P21S over a good paint sealant, leaves a nice deep gloss and makes the paint real slick. As it says it does not stain any trim and goes on just as easy as it comes off. The only down side IMO is it does not last more then a few weeks though with the sealant it seems to last even longer. Over all a great wax.

TomR
5 Stars
Love it
November 6, 2010
Best wax I have ever used. Best shine too. Plus easy to use. No dust Very pleased

wayne whelan
5 Stars
The Best
October 19, 2010
This is the best wax on the market.I have a high performance black car(as does my wife).I have tried many high end waxes .This wax leaves a warm , rich deep shine that really protects your finish. W Whelan,Toronto,Canada

Chris
5 Stars
High Quality Wax
September 5, 2010
These reviews are real. This stuff is great. I couldn't believe how truly easy it is to apply too. You don't really even see it on the pad you're applying it with but it's there and does a great job. Put over a good sealant like Duragloss #111 and people will notice your car wherever you go!

Peter
5 Stars
the best
March 11, 2010
nothing compares simply the best

Richard
5 Stars
best wax
October 31, 2009
Used thiswax a few years ago and then tried others. Just went back to this wax, it's the best and easy to use for a paste.

BIG WILL
5 Stars
WORKS WELL WITH
August 24, 2009
WORKS EXCELLENT WITH PINNACLE SPRAY WAX, CRYSTAL MIST, AND IN ROTATION WITH SSII PASTE WAX.

CHUCK HARE
5 Stars
KEEPS LOOKING NEW
February 11, 2009
My best friend sent this product as a gift.It's used on my 2007ACURA MDX and 2009 HONDA CIVIC HYBRID. This product out shines them all. Use the paint cleaner once,and then the wax. Buy it you won't be disappointed.

Jay
5 Stars
wow
September 1, 2008
Deepest gloss I've seen.

Matthew Current
5 Stars
Great wax for the money
July 5, 2008
I haven't been impressed by many waxes, but then I haven't tried many good ones. This is a wax that impressed me greatly with its depth and shine. Pretty easy application and beautiful results.

noah
4 Stars
nice shine long lasting
June 16, 2008
this wax has a beautiful shine but you need to at least use the paintwork cleanser before you apply it because it isnt a one step type wax but perfect for a top coat

Jonathan of Portsmouth
4 Stars
Buy this now!
January 19, 2008
This product worked excellent in combination with the P21 paint cleaner. I love how you can use this wax in and around edges and mouldings and never get a residue. This will NOT stain your black window edges. I do however find that it needs to be used as a three coat system and will wear out fast if only used in one coat. This is a pain because my truck it huge....worth the effort for the shine, but the time is not always there.

Rick
5 Stars
Best I have used to date!
December 22, 2007
Worth the money if you like a great looking finish. Sugeest getting the cleasner also.

Rick S
5 Stars
WOW!
September 26, 2007
This stuff is amazing. The pop in my Brilliant Black Magnum is awesome.

Don McClellan
5 Stars
Best of the Best
July 25, 2007
After claying and using the paintwork cleanser the P21S brought out a depth of gloss on my 05 Acura TL in White Diamond Pearl that turns heads.P21S is by far the best product I have ever used, including the more costly Zymol products.

Mike
5 Stars
P21S
July 19, 2007
The ABSOLUTE BEST wax I have ever used. I use it on my 2005 Harley Davidson Road King Classic. The shine in UNBELIEVABLE!

armando
5 Stars
lo mejor de lo mejor
June 10, 2007
siempre me a gustado los carros negros y todo el tiempo e tenido problemas para mantener el brillo y libre de rayas y auriolas que dejan las ceras conevencionales hasta que use la p21s gracias a esta cera siempre seguire comprando carros color negro

Wayne Brandon
5 Stars
Best there is!
June 1, 2007
I've used many!!! There is no better!!!!!!!!!!!!

Justin - part time detailer full time enthusiast
4 Stars
Great wax
April 29, 2007
Great wax...my only wish was that it lasted longer...will give you the deep wet look you see in magazines...just doesnt last too long...perfect show car wax...

budman3
5 Stars
P21S
April 23, 2007
An excellent wax. The easiest wax to use! Wipe on, wipe off. No annoying white residue and won't stain trim. No dusting either. Durability and looks are supreme as well.

Don N.
5 Stars
An all time favorite
April 22, 2007
The look I get from this on light colored cars is fabulous. It makes such a nice difference even on older paint. The slickness is incredible. Its so easy to wipe on and off. It leaves no whiting to plastics and such.

Kyle
5 Stars
Amazing
March 26, 2007
I started with wolfgang clay, total swirl remover, finishing glaze, paint sealant, then P21S. And my lexus looks amazing. the p21s gives a shine like I've never seen. Looks wet.

chris
5 Stars
best buy
March 21, 2007
This wax is the best buy for the money. Goes on easy and comes off like it was never there. Leaves a deep wet shine.

jeremy benn
5 Stars
great wax
March 3, 2007
this has got to be one of the best ive used ever so easy to bake your car look good

jmcdetail
5 Stars
best wax
February 26, 2007
Best wax for the money.Very easy to use.

Josh
5 Stars
Great Product
September 22, 2006
This has to be one of the easiest waxes to apply and remove. The final result looks amazing. I've tried dozens of different waxes, but now I only use one, P21s Carnuba. The results speak for themself.

Mike
5 Stars
Outstanding Wax
August 17, 2006
P21S is probably the best wax out there to the car-show nut that does not want to spend a lot of time applying wax and still wants that Concours-like look. Applying and wiping off are effortless and you start to actually enjoy waxing your car on a regular basis! The depth of clolor and shine are incredible with this product as well. A+!

Big Will
5 Stars
best overall
July 17, 2006
This is the best wax on the market. I've tried a lot of pure waxes but P21S is in a class of it's own. I won't buy another brand unless it's made by P21s car wax.

Chan
5 Stars
I love it
June 5, 2006
I have a BMW e46 steel grey and this wax is very easy to put on and wipe off. I don't have to do much work. I recommend this to everyone.

michael
5 Stars
excellent
May 11, 2006
this car wax is awsome

jeff m.
5 Stars
unbeatable
May 11, 2006
I've used the entire P21S line, body shampoo, paintwork cleaning solution and of course the carnauba wax exclusivly for over 4 years. It is without a doubt the very best products I've used my for cars. I have a 2004 Millenium Yellow Corvette that I take and enter into car shows. I parked right next to Millenium Yellow corvettes at these shows and you can see a noticeable difference in the color. Mine has a rich dark yellow to it, the others have more of a bright or faded look. The P21s line of products is the best.

George Long
5 Stars
WOW
April 20, 2006
The first time that I used this wax I was simply amazed. The shine was brilliant. I would reccomend a polish before apply this wax however. The best wax I have ever used (This or POR15).

Matt
5 Stars
solid results
March 25, 2006
pleasure to apply and remove, looks warm and glowing. stands out among Carnuba waxes.

James Watkins
5 Stars
1# in my book!
March 22, 2006
P21s Carnauba wax is one of my favorite lsp's. It offers good protection, with great looks, and amaing beading. Best of all, there is no carbauba on the market that is easier to apply and remove, bar none! It is the all natural beauty!

Gruven
5 Stars
WOW!
March 18, 2006
Porter Cable, Black finishing pad, Viola! The best wax I have ever used. ALL NATURAL and conditions the paint wtih no frosting of black trim if touched by accident. Pops right out of the can jar so you can coat your pad and buff.


Page 1 of 1