AutoGeek Header

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
Ron
O'Fallon, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product. Works better than expected.
October 19, 2014
Easy to apply and remove. Leaves a long lasting protective coating that seems to hold up well.
Pros:
Easy to apply and remove

Scott
Western Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cleaner and polish
October 1, 2014
Goes on easy, although it takes a little more time initially to get through oxidation. Best to do two coats--since the second really goes on quickly. Lasted from October to April last year. UV seems to be harder on it than weather or mechanical car washes. If you have the time, follow up with the gray bottle in a month or so. It seems to actually make the paint harder.

dave
pulaski, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product seems to be as advertised.
September 14, 2014
I used it on the black paint job on my bike. Very easy to use, and made the bike look great. Can't wait to use it on my car.

Richard
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
July 30, 2014
This was easy to apply. I did the wipe on wipe off technique by hand. I was very pleased with the results.
Pros:
Easy to apply. Easy to wipe off.

Rit
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive
July 25, 2014
My car is 4 years old with less than 20,000 miles. I keep it garaged and waxed. I thought I would try Klasse based upon the positive reviews. The reviews were right. It goes on easy, it buffs easy and it removed the old wax and left a better shine than the wax (Eagle One) that I had been using.
Pros:
A little goes a long way. Easy to use. Can be used on trim and glass.
Cons:
No cons that I can think of.

DetailersAnonymous
Nunya
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Pleased
July 16, 2014
Overall I was extremely pleased with this product. Everything from the price to the results were as desired. The first time it rained on my car after applying it was as though the car was still clean. The bead up and roll off was much better than any wax I've used. Now I'm just waiting/hoping to see if it lasts the 12 months between applications as advertised.
Pros:
Amazing mirror like results, the polish also does a good job of hiding light swirls and road grime.
Cons:
A bit tougher than most waxes to remove however nothing different than any other polishes I've used previously.

frankie
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super easy to use
July 14, 2014
went on like a dream, came off like a dream, no powder left behind! did my daughters car, she called me later that week and said she walked by the car twice at work because it was so deep blue, she thought it was someone elses.

IAIN
PHOENIX, ARIZONA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Klasse
July 8, 2014
Used for years, I do private detaling. Used on my 2001 Jeep Cheree Sport 2dr 4wd. It's slate blue paint looks like it is wet! Great protection lasts for months between waxing and washes. No scratch protection. Would recomend it to anyone, easy to use! IAIN.
Pros:
EASY TO USE, NO SCRATCHING, LONG LASTING.
Cons:
NONE

Paul
New Port Richey, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 28, 2014
Not the easiest to work with, but a good product !!!!!!
Pros:
Looks good ..
Cons:
Hard to see haze/glaze on light colors ,and easy to miss .

Mike
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Phenomenal
June 21, 2014
My dark blue metallic truck still showed water stripes after being waxed with a top of the line Turtle Wax. Not with Klasse. The truck has a better shine and finish than when it was new...in 2001! No residue on the black rubber trim either. It is as easy as washing the truck to work with and leaves an unbelievable mirror like finish. Will only use Klasse from now on.
Pros:
Easy on, easy off and you're done. No hard rubbing or polishing...just put it on and wipe it off and you won't believe the shine.

nick
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
save time
June 20, 2014
safe,easy and outstanding product. you can buy just about anything you need except time. this product allows you to have more time for yourself . it does the job you want without the hard work or large amount of time needed to do it right.

Ruth Foret
Essexville, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
June 12, 2014
My husband used it on his corvette and it really made it shine! We are sold on this product. Easy to use. just wipe on and off.
Cons:
no cons

wayne
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ever
June 4, 2014
For the money, best polish on the market been using it for years, and this web site is also extremely helpful. Thanks...
Pros:
Easy to use, cleans and shines for months and terrific when topped with glaze. Does a great job protecting my non garaged car during the Conn. winters.

Glen
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick, easy and glossy
May 19, 2014
Cleans the paint well and leaves a shiny slick surface. Easy to use

Andrew Fasnacht
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 16, 2014
Awesome paint cleaner with reflective shine and long durability and price cant go wrong. Properly clay your ride 1st.

Rob Boyd
5 Stars
Sooo easy
November 30, 2013
This is unquestionably the easiest product I have every used. No waiting for it to dry or buffing. The finish is beautiful and long lasting. I wouldn't have believed it if I hadn't used it myself. And it doesn't stain the rubber trim around the windows !

Pierre
5 Stars
Wow !
November 10, 2013
Unbeliveable effect ! so sooth and what a finish !

Steve T
2 Stars
Hate it
August 9, 2013
I consider myself a good, not great amateur detailed. I do everything by hand. This stuff did nothing but leave streaks and shadows by hand. Had to use Meg 7 to clean it off and put some beautiful coats of Wolfgang sealant

Shane
5 Stars
AWESOME!!!
June 8, 2013
I use this with Pinnacle Souveran and Crystal Mist (among other things) and this stuff is actually terrific all by itself. The other plus - it removes wax from mouldings and the sides of your bed liner. GREAT stuff, I use it on my '13 Tacoma and my '12 ZX-6R and they both look flawless!

Rob Boyd
5 Stars
So easy it should be illegal
March 11, 2013
Klasse All-in-one does everything the advertising claims. Wipe on, wipe off and you're done. The fact that there is no drying time really makes it easy to do when the climate is cool or damp. And no stains on rubber and moulding is a difference maker. I actually use it on the window moulding to condition and protect the rubber. I tell all my friends about Klasse. Most of them don't believe me.

Joey G.
5 Stars
Amazing Stuff!
July 9, 2012
I've had a bottle each of All in One (AIO) and the sealant sitting in the garage for the last few years. Recently, I dusted off the bottle of AIO and tried it on my 97 Land Rover Disco's glass (inside and out). I was amazed at how easily (1wipe) this stuff cleaned that oily type film that gathers on the interior of the glass that is usually just pushed/smeared around by even the best glass cleaners. AIO appears to encapsulate any film or grime it comes in contact with and is easily wiped away leaving a super slick surface. I was so impressed that I immediately used it on the glass of my Volvo S60 and my girl's Acura TSX (For glass application, I use dampened cotton T-shirt fabric). Since then, I have started using it on just about anything that can be shined-up: my badge, watches, cell phone, kitchen appliances, bathroom mirrors and counter tops, everything I say! One more thing, after cleaning the door jams of my Disco (just for grins), I filled-up a spray bottle with water, squeezed in about an ounce of the AIO and shook it up. I sprayed it onto the door jams and wiped it off revealing what appears to be the same high gloss/slick surface as the glass. So even diluted greatly, AIO still appears to seal. I have yet to use AIO on the exterior paint, but am looking forward to it once I can find the time to first clay and polish.

shaun
5 Stars
awesome!
October 23, 2011
super easy and hid a lot of scratches. love it

William
5 Stars
Amazing KLasse
October 17, 2011
Klase you only need a ouce of product for the entire car. Goes on easy and removes just as easy. Awesome look when finished. Bang for the buck you not beat it!

embolism
5 Stars
Great paint cleaner
May 18, 2011
very easy to use just remember to buff it off quickly. I put it on with a DA and white polishing pad. Pulled lots of contamination out of silver paint even after washing, iron x, and claying! This stuff is good. Should have bought the larger size.

Ted S.
5 Stars
Efficient Cleaner-Sealant.
May 17, 2011
I bought a 10 oz. bottle of the Klasse All-in-One a few weeks ago because of all the great reviews. I love it! Used it on two Toyota Corollas went through about an ounce. When the Klasse AIO is worked into the paint (after a good wash and clay), the chemical cleaners in this “cleaner-sealant” go to work and clean the environmental contaminates from the paint; this is evident as the applicator darkens as it fills with these contaminates. Then buff off and walk away unless you’d like another wax/sealant on top. All in all, Klasse All-in-One will be my go to cleaner sealant from now on.

Brandon
5 Stars
WOW!!
March 26, 2011
silver sky metallic 07 tundra crewax. this stuff is awesome. shines my silver truck like nothing I have used. Add a cap full in with your car wash solution and just be in awe

Viktor
5 Stars
Very easy to work !
March 7, 2011
This is great very easy to work with AIO !!! After detailing truck for sale the buyers were speechless how come 15 years old truck can look like new !

Drew Burrows
4 Stars
Great Product
May 3, 2010
This is an excellent product. I have tried them all and this is by far my favorite! It goes on and comes off easy and gives a brilliant long lasting shine.

Joe
5 Stars
Wonderful product
March 27, 2010
This product far exceeded my expectations although it was recommended by an automotive friend and biker who has to have great paint (his own) and perfect finishes. It's even great on glass and rubber and vinyl and does an amazing job. Gets grease and grit out without scratching the surface! Get some NOW! JK

Steve B
5 Stars
Seriously, the best.
November 28, 2009
No doubt in the top 3 detailing products I have ever used. Fantastic in all catagorys: look, ease of use (application and removal), and durability. Hides swirl-marks better than any wax or sealant I have ever seen. While I have never liked all in one products (other than "Wetpaint") I would recomend all-in-one over getting the regular Klasse. I apply spairngly by hand after machine polishing, the results have always been teriffic. A must have for EVERY car enthusiast.

Scott Rudowitz
3 Stars
Not as good as others have said
November 21, 2009
I purchased this based on some others recommendations. I would disagree with many of the other reviewers. I did not find this product easy to use (removal) and compared to the Wolfgang Deep Paint Sealant, lasts half as long. Do it right, polish with Menzerna and then seal with Wolfgang.

Elaine
5 Stars
Amazing
October 3, 2009
This went on like Pledge. Super easy to apply and wipe off and the shine is fantanstic.

Matt
5 Stars
Klasse is tops!
July 4, 2009
Klasse is excellent polish, especially for the price. I enjoy using Klasse on my cars with an orbital buffer. I use a standard pad, spread out enough Klasse to work about a 2' x 2' section, work the polish out over that area, then set the orbital to '4' and work it in. You're done when it starts to turn to dust. I follow that up with a good carnuba wax, then finish off with a carnuba mist (to get the dust from the Klasse). The results are outstanding and will give your car the 'wet look'. Note: Klasse is great for cars with minimal paint issues, i.e. swirl marks, some oxidation, bug guts,etc.. It won't remove scratches, or bad paint imperfections. Also a bit of a negative that it turns to dust when used with an orbital, but it's well worth the result. It also works fine with a standard pad, which is what I use on my bumpers. I need to try the other Klasse finishing polish; that will likely be my next purchase.

Jim Moore
5 Stars
Klasse is classie
July 25, 2008
The best I have ever used and all my neighbors think it is a new car and we are all a bunch of old geezers.

Tim
5 Stars
Outstanding
April 8, 2008
I use this on my 2002 Mercedes and it makes it look better than any brand new car that I have seen. Outstanding shine and protection and it is also very easy to apply. I live waterfront in South Florida and have sea air, wind, rain, and sun, but my car looks better than new. Highly recommended!

Jose C
5 Stars
Easy to use,excellent results
March 25, 2008
I have used Klasse for years. This has to be the easiest, most "fool proof" polish/cleaner/sealent product ever made. I have used many high end & $$$ products in the past and keep coming back to Klasse. It is easy to apply and rub off. It does not stain rubber, plastic or black surfaces. It work great on metal surfaces too.

Jose
5 Stars
The best, period!
January 31, 2008
I have tried probably every sealent & wax out there including some very expensive ones. I always come back to Klasse. It is easy to apply and easy to come off. It does not stain moldings or trim. It can be used on windows too. It leaves an incredible shine that last months if not more. This is the best, period!

nathan
5 Stars
klasse all in one
December 8, 2007
We put this on my '88 BMW 325ic that was repainted 6 months prior and the finish on the car after claybar, menzerna intensive polish with cutting pad, Klasse all in one, and Klasse high gloss sealant with fininshing pads and my car looked better than it came out of paint. This is the best detailing product i have used and i will highly recommend Klasse products.

BC
5 Stars
Good for so many things
June 1, 2007
This product is unreal. I've used it almost as much in my house as on my cars. On my cars, I use it for exterior windows and all plastics, especially headlights and taillights, etc. It brings back an incredible shine. I've used it in the house on shower doors, tub surrounds, bathroom fiberglass countertops, etc. It's amazing and so easy to use!!

AL417
5 Stars
All Around
May 31, 2007
Been using this on windows. Water just runs right off. I have to start using it for other things too. It sounds like you an use it for anything.

budman3
5 Stars
Klasse AIO
April 23, 2007
A great paint cleaner. A little sure goes a long way! Great prep for any wax or sealant.

Justin - part time detailer full time enthusiast
5 Stars
a necessity
April 21, 2007
if you dont have klasse why even have the car..they go hand in hand...best all around product that goes on just about anything...definitely a part of every detailers "utility belt"...i love putting this stuff on glass...dont even need to turn the wipers on during the rain

Scott
5 Stars
The Classic
March 18, 2006
SImply this is the original cleaner/sealant product for which all products are measured against. Easy to use, fabulous results, and easily topped by any number of sealants and waxes for great protection and looks.